@Hermitworldwide activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily Routine
2 years ago: published the article
The Courage To Change
2 years ago: commented on the article "Serenade, Can I Sing You a Love Song?"
You are so inlove its totally impressive!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Serenade, Can I Sing You a Love Song?
2 years ago: published the article
Routine Change
2 years ago: commented on the article "A complete user guide to mining XP on the Sperax P..."
This is cool. I subscribed and will check your profile for more potential cloud miners. Thank you for this.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A complete user guide to mining XP on the Sperax Play wallet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
YouTube Call To Action!
3 years ago: published the article
Hermitworldwide | The Philosophy and analogy
3 years ago: published the article
My 2021 Top read digest | 20 books so far
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I literally bought a Land with Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In Scotland, they march for "blockchain democracy"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Changes makes change"
That's definitely on point. Patience is needed, in all that we do, say and embrace.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Changes makes change
3 years ago: commented on the article "My LTC Flop and Rebound Plan"
Thanks..... I'll grow it from here. Glad you found me....haha
3 years ago: published the article
My LTC Flop and Rebound Plan
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seven Reasons You Should Be Excited for Moeing Chain
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"HODL, Trade, Do Nothing - This is Important in All"
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"HODL, Trade, Do Nothing - This is Important in All"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
HODL, Trade, Do Nothing - This is Important in All
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Last Three of +10K of My 2021"
Thanks. We could work out a hedge fund ....us and a couple of others if you'd like....
3 years ago: commented on the article "My January Growth Journal | Growth Levels Till Day..."
There's more on my profile here as well as on https://www.publish0x.com?a=jnegJAxZdw 😘💓
3 years ago: commented on the article "My January Growth Journal | Growth Levels Till Day..."
Thanks Ozi
3 years ago: published the article
My Last Three of +10K of My 2021
3 years ago: published the article
My January Growth Journal | Growth Levels Till Day 15
3 years ago: published the article
My January Growth Journal | Into The First 10 Days
3 years ago: published the article
My Love For Africa | The Travels
3 years ago: published the article
My Beautiful Namibia | My first love | ️️️
3 years ago: published the article
What It Really Takes To Make It
3 years ago: published the article
It's All Good It | always Is All Good | Vortex Vybes
3 years ago: commented on the article "Freedom During Hard Times"
I like how much enthusiasm you put into this article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Freedom During Hard Times"
Oh me the pandemic scam
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Freedom During Hard Times
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Leave or Forgive?
3 years ago: published the article
Hermitworldwide | Message of Love & Motivation