My January Growth Journal | Growth Levels Till Day 15

3 36
Avatar for Hermitworldwide
3 years ago

Growth levels Day 11

Still in it, I have long come to peace with myself, listening to Abraham Hicks has taught me a lot almost like listening to Alan Watts or mahatma Gandhi, ok not mahatma. They teach good staff one of the good staff they teach is that my inner being knows where I am in contrast to where I want to be not only where I need to be but most importantly my inner being knows where everyone else is in contrast to their connection with me and where they are trying to get and where they are in contrast to where they need to be. This came to me like a huge sucker punch and I know how sucker punches feel like, I get them on the daily or nightly whatever. The point her, Gotty is that this point in time you realised that it's all good, it's always good. You are always in the right place at the right time. Even if you go or you stay, you will be in the right place at the right time. Even if they suck you dry or get you all pumped up of fucked up it remains good and for this reason you keep growing exponentially even when you don't think about it do anything. Abudance is your birthday.

Blessed!

Received : $ 11 000

Spend : $ 99 Noise + $ 999 being me + $ 1001 futures + $ 101 love $ 999 composure + $ 1 Tips

Savings : $ 37 300 + $ 10 800

$ 48 100

Incorporated planner

Articles articles - 1

Declutter. - ✓

Forgive. - ✓

Believe. - ✓

Dream. - ✓

Let go. - ✓

Be. - ✓

Be bold. - ✓

Be decisive. - ✓

Take charge. - ✓

Be independent. - ✓

Be assertive, create. - ✓

Love, grow and let live. - ✓

Growth levels Day 12

Sometimes it gets hard to let it flow, the energy. Knowing just how good it feels not to feel any of the fluoride inspired sensations. To truly be alive and not worry about anything at all, it gets hard to stand up and step on out of the house to take a walk without thinking of what all the eyes are looking at. On this day I stepped out, again... It has now become easier for me to be me and it has been a path of torture and I will not play that dump card of saying it was all my fault because I do not dumb juices down my own throat in my sleep. As the truth shal set you free so are those juices but water reticulation is such a beautiful thing, it can flood the whole street and wipe the houses away or the same water can water the gardens and be the drinking water for some time. Its all about placements and perceptions, learning the lessons to walk the talk and talk the walk isn't easy but having walked the walk and talked the talk still remaining undefeated it's about time to figure out new things to shift my focuses on. Travels are on everyone's bucket list, it's inevitable- eventually. I might want to focus on some sort of rehabilitation of my fundermentals in a forwarded focus nothing to do with the past, something to give me the composure I need in that waking second. Something to calm my troubles soul as it return to its earthly home until that fateful day of release from this vault.

Let's remain funny!

Let's get it!

Received : $ 12 000

Spend : $ 99 Noise + $ 1001 future

Savings : $ 48 100 + $ 11 900

$ 60 000

Incorporated planner

Articles articles - 1

Declutter. - ✓

Forgive. -✓

Believe. -✓

Dream. -✓

Let go. -✓

Be. -✓

Be bold. -✓

Be decisive. -✓

Take charge. -✓

Be independent. -✓

Be assertive, create. -✓

Love, grow and let live. -✓

Growth levels Day 13

The waking was pumped up, wrote two massive articles for read.cash and one bloom grant article. Its interesting to have people live in fear, around you. They would then talk they way into safety either by low-key threatening you or forcing you to think that you aren't capable of being hidious when you know very well that you can be more hidious than anyone you've ever read about, and boy do you read! Get more reading time, get more writing time. The omens of your formers are showing up. They all serve to show you of reminders of who you set out to be. There is no going back, they can stick pins into your ass or cause your ass to vibrate cos their food and water but what does that have on rain, on air on earth on space and time even better what does that have on no time? Eating time thinking small by staying small, locked up in small places, small towns small countries, small planets. My fav star in in the universe is more than a billion times the planet I live on. How small is this little rock of dirt made of emotions and ass loving sensations? One is just a thought away from ass sensation, you no longer have to wonder why they walk the way they do or why they wear tight things. Remedies seem to be there but you seem to be teaching them all they ever needed to learn. How much you had believed in them, they seemed so knowledgeable, so much respect and love you gave them. Where you wrong to give them all you did? Are you wrong to not take it back? Are you wrong for always wanting to just go away and never come back? Well only you can make that happen, only you can decide the hands of time on answering that question.

Shape it as you will!

Received : $ 13 000

Spend : $ 99 Noise + $101 composure + $ 999 future + $ 101 Tips

Savings : $ 60 000 + $ 11 700

$ 71 700

Incorporated planner

Articles articles - 3

Declutter. - ✓

Forgive. - ✓

Believe. - ✓

Dream. - ✓

Let go. - ✓

Be. - ✓

Be bold. - ✓

Be decisive. - ✓

Take charge. - ✓

Be independent. - ✓

Be assertive, create. - ✓

Love, grow and let live. - ✓

Growth levels Day 14

There's decisions we make in this life that can cost us much but there's other decisions that keep us stuck, in all cases growth should be the one constant. Growth will light my way no matter what, my truth as I know them shall prevail and when the time comes that more truths shall be revieled to me. I shall embrace them for they are true and whatever is not true shall fall away. I do not comfort to any norm, not gender not orientation as I slowly have truth reveal itself to me, I have asked for this. I have long prayed and cries to the Christian God, when he couldn't answer me I searched all scripts and literature I could find searching for truths to my truth for no man wanted to point me the right way. They all seem to know a different truth that fits for me but what I needed was not the truth from their point of view but truth as bear as it comes. I being abadoned by my Gods, the ones society had me believe all my life I was left but to one God, one who never left me. One who was always by my side, within me and just without me. One who heals me when I sleep. One who never sleeps on me, always there for me never ever letting me go or letting me down, because he is me and wherever I've been whenever I go he is with me, he calls on incinerating storms to do away with my inhibitions and those that are not for me. He is a beast, the most savage there is, always wanting to question my decision to stay around so much weakness. To have so much weakness pull me down it's ranks, now I need to climb out of it but it's good cos he is with me. Every time I breath I'm healing, I thought I'm the one playing catch-up but they clearly have to wait for me to sleep every time. Its my time.

Received : $ 14 000

Spend : $ 99 Noise + $101 composure + $ 999 future + $ 101 Tips + $ 199 Nature remedies

Savings : $ 71 700 + $ 12 700

$ 74 400

Incorporated planner

Articles articles - 6

Declutter. - ✓

Forgive. - ✓

Believe. - ✓

Dream. - ✓

Let go. - ✓

Be. - ✓

Be bold. - ✓

Be decisive. - ✓

Take charge. - ✓

Be independent. - ✓

Be assertive, create. - ✓

Love, grow and let live. - ✓

Growth levels Day 15

Open up something on your mind

With the aloe in my system I feel it pressing down the stomach content. I know that I keep this up for the rest of the week (it's Friday) by Monday the flush would have worked out. Went to sleep with my phone plugged in converting a video. I ain't even go to sleep these mothefuckers whisked me off to sleep that's the whole reason for the aloe adoption. I feel them jumping jacks in my sleep. Woke up to a cracked screen, unplugged phone and had SPIRITUALLY been at my Granies and Diddys. I guess it's the coming home thing. I don't have a home here don't know how much I need to stress that. To me I don't consider places that turn on me to be home. There's nothing for me there but fuckery. I'm completing my books here and moving on to get my documents and money right and amongst my sub goals and that's my focus. Turn my book to audio for uploads and work on editing it while I do that. Everything else including waking up to an unplugged cracked broken phone is nothing. I'll do myself justice by accumulating the content I need to serve this time and wait on my guardian to send me on my way to get my documents. I ain't folding for nobody. If they got fucked and let on to their childhood homes best let them know that , that was my home when she was there. Was. I need to cultivate better feelings.

Received : $ 15 000

Spend : $ 99 Noise + $101 composure + $ 999 future + $ 101 Tips + $ 200 care

Savings : $ 74 400 + $ 13 500

$ 87 900

Incorporated planner

Articles articles - 3

Declutter. - ✓

Forgive. - ✓

Believe. - ✓

Dream. - ✓

Let go. - ✓

Be. - ✓

Be bold. - ✓

Be decisive. - ✓

Take charge. - ✓

Be independent. - ✓

Be assertive, create. - ✓

Love, grow and let live. - ✓

2
$ 2.14
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Hermitworldwide
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hermitworldwide
3 years ago

Comments

l wish you continued success😘😘👍👍

$ 0.01
User's avatar Ozi
3 years ago

There's more on my profile here as well as on https://www.publish0x.com?a=jnegJAxZdw

😘💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Ozi

$ 0.00
3 years ago