My January growth Journal | My first 5 days of Growth levels

0 29

Level of growth Day 1

On the 1st of January I was very happy and feeling good about the work I've put into clearing my vibes and making sure that I am a step closer to who I set out to be in 2021

Amount got $1000

Spend : $ 250 on writing, uploading, editing, commenting, clearing and balancing myself out.

$250 spend in sleep

Savings : $ 500

Level Of Growth Day 2

On the 2nd day of January 2021, woke up early wrote a 12 minute long article. Yes 12 minutes long you know you know. Went for a walk- mind freshener. Visited mama. Recorded videos mashed them up with audio and got the numbers going. Feeling so much better and it's only day 2.

Received : $ 1000 +

Spend : $ 200 walk, writing, editing, energising, refreshing

Savings : $ 800 + $ 500

$ 1300

I have actually woke up super mad and so to release that bad energy I wrote the 12 minute article. I can't put this energy into my book because it's too vial.I rest my Phoenix for now. I am satisfied with my care!

For all that is saved I'm so glad to be who I am. I get fucked over literally every single day but there only fuel for my future. I hate so much or rather my spirit hates so much but it wanta kill and rip these weaklings apart piece by piece but I'd rather write about it, I fucking wrote and published 3 books on it, let's make it a 100 books.. soulution. Here's the start, you see for them to gang up on you and still remain standing only mean a couple of things, they are fucking scared of you, as always, your team's much bigger than otherwise so rest assured, speak your truth fill up the pages be you, be true to you. Stay the course, go if you go but don't fold for nobody thank you so much for decentralising yourself, dig more into that you can only get better who the fuck confuses the whole of existence just by breathing? I didn't hear Jesus do that and he was my day one, our day one now we are seated here with some used ass that's been violated for years, well ever since God knows how long they waited after our birth before they started fucking us over. That don't matter now, none of them is worth it, it's all in the mind but the issue of falling into one of the traits is beautiful but their hunger is something else I cannot have that kind of hate run through my veins without being ejected as I as the universe to purify me that despite all odds I'm cleared of all curses, vexes, voodoo , hoodoo and all spiritual afflictions in everyway shape and form across all time and space releasing myself from all blockages of all time and no time.

Maintaining the undefeated streak of all time. There is no pressure no fear. This is on a daily I stay in this for the growth of the vortex from my leading edge's point of view. I will be on my way when the road calls, I believe hunger calls for me and happiness cheers me on. In between my meatsuit self and my higher self are loads of phases and faced that are hungry for blood yearning to take over this fibble physical mind and tear through time and space like a hit knife through butter. I stay entertained by myself n all that I am believing in my limitlessness that there is absolutely nothing that can stop me, and all parlor tricks are but reminders of how the dealing on the meatsuit go. How the controls take place, what its all about, a lesson to the man who truly will not confirm to attitude less than positive. Yes power and control has to be exerted, so I should leave you to your everything.

Level of Growth Day 3

3rd day of 2021, incredible vibes, kept slipping into naptime but woke up vibrant everytime.

I spend the day greteful, loving myself more, understanding myself and my surrounding. Visit into time.

Received : $2000

Spend : $300

Savings : $ 1300 + 3000

$1600

Details

A walk, some talk, sharing, exploring, meditating, and just being.

Level of Growth Day 4

4th day of January 2021, woke up feeling amazing, browsed for some ideas.

Growing and loving it.!

Received : $4000

Spend : $600

Savings : $ 1600+ $ 3400

$ 5000

- the shortest recovery time, 11 breaths from years to months to weeks to days to hours to minutes and now 11 breaths. Personal best record! I'm proud of me, I love I & I for I & I is never truly alone!

Level of growth Day 5

After curving the fears of the day, wrote the comfort zone article, made a reflection of how many comfort zones I broke out of, from attachments to obligations and other illusions I had adapted throught my life. I found that there's a lot of fear I had faced and will still face so many more. I have learned to deal and heal from the fears and challenges which propels me to my growth. With my growth I inevitably grow the vortex too, in turn blessing my journey by paying it forward.

Received : $ 5000

Spent : $ 1200 on the article, tips, being.

Savings : $ 3700 + $ 5000

$ 8700

An even shorter recovery time, less than ten breaths to recovery and didn't even notice it. Morning refresher and mindset tuning and shaping. I am grateful for love, creation, greteful for me, I love me and I & I is never truly alone. I am one with all that there is!

2
$ 2.42
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Hermitworldwide
empty
empty
empty

Comments