My 2021 Top read digest | 20 books so far

4 21
Avatar for Hermitworldwide
3 years ago

2021 has been interesting so far. I love it for it has brought me so much love and growth. Everything is working out as it's supposed to. On my path of self improvement, I've read and listened to twenty books so far this year. A bit faster than I planned out but twenty books in three months is a bad of a slack to an Aquarian. One thing about Aquarians and more that we are in the dawn of the age of Aquarius, we love information. Not only getting it but processing information is like food to us. Even the most basic levels are very delicious and as the world changes around us to show us that it's all information around us, we are even more excited than we had been before. Knowing that I don't have to read much anymore unless I want to get real personal with the author/writer. I can get information by just being there in the vicinity of whatever information holder it is, be it a book, a tech device or a living being from across the galaxy. Now let's get digesting......

Soul Catalyst - Brown Landone

This one is about the catalyst of the soul, it's almost lost or a dictionary for the soul on the basic level. Whatever you need to know about the soul from the matrix point of view or point of understanding then this is the book to read. It's about a hundred years old so it's really nothing like the Morden day author's writing.

Author's Publish Guide - Emily Harstone

Because of my interest in ever improving my writing, I had to read this on by Emily. She details how one is able to publish a book on their own without the need to be traditional about it and what's better about that is that it all depends on how much energy you want to put it. Everything from children's books to biographies, it's all covered and the format to follow. Emily also includes some links to her recommendations that I found very useful in the editing of my books. Although I'm still looking for accredited editors, I did get a step ahead of the rough drafts I had before, making me more of a writer now than before.

Your Devine Soul Purpose - Gin Ng

This Gin Ng guy is from Singapore, he wrote this book after he got enlightened. His method was investments and self improvement. He met some real cool inspirational speakers who inturn inspired him to write this ebook. It's not that long, about 60-70 pages and I read it in a day or so. He writes about his journey while trying to relate it to the reader's journey. Whatever level of enlightenment you have accomplished, this book will serve to refresh, level you up or help you diagnose or re-diagnose yourself. When I read this book, a couple of typos popped up and reading the author's name made me a bit sceptical but I managed to read on and I have to say it was the best read of the day. Even though it was the only read of the day ๐Ÿ˜….

The Phoenix Retribution I - Gotty King

This one is only available if you diligently look for it, it's about a lost phoenix who doesn't know what or who he really is. Gets found by a group, when one of the group falls under medical care, the rest whisk the phoenix away for what started off like an adventure but soon lead to multiple expenditions and excursions. They bonded so well that they became one almost married but towards the end they are challenged by something so powerful it stopped time and everything.

The King's Course I - Gotty King

I guess we can say a huge number of us have been there. What seen like rock bottom, not having anything but the mindset we have cultivated before the loss kept coming at us. Urging us to act on our talents to work out something, despite this will killer of a world. Deep within us lies wells of strengths that cannot be quenched by fluoride or any other worldly will killer and controling agents. In this book the author takes you by the hand through setting up your profiles, growing them and dabbling on different platforms to accumulate the needed tokens to later exchange into fiat currency for use. The intention is to keep the tokens in their token state so that fiat will slowly fade out with banks and the mass adoption of decentralisation takes place but it seems like the bank's too are or have been dabbling in the decentralised world because it is free for all.

X of Pentacles I - Gotty King

Every now and then we come across an open minded rant from some frustrated anxiety filled depressed soul. X of Pentacles is a compilation of such posts of a rant of a mad anxiety filled depressed soul. There's a lot of heart, fire, fury, while trying to curb all signs of hate but the hate moved from him into the posts, so he figured he'd get them offline and compile them up into the X of Pentacles. It's a masterpiece waiting for the rest of the trilogy.

The Emerald Tablet of Thoth the Atlantean

The emerald tablet of Thoth, the Atlantean is the masterpiece of all of them. Partly because I am convinced that I share linage with Thoth himself. In the emerald tablet of Thoth the Atlantean , the inscription was inscribed so that they last for at least until more great minds like Thoth come alive to readapt the content of the Emerald tablet of Thoth the Atlantean into other versions of the inscription like the way it can be found digitally now. My favourite part of the emerald tablet of Thoth the Atlantean is the part where he writes of the obvious opposites of heaven and earth. It's so riddled up that I had to repeat reading the emerald tablet of Thoth the Atlantean twice. After reading the emerald tablet a few times, I finally deciphered the content. Deciphering the content isn't the only thing or the point of the tablet but to adapt the deciphered meaning to life because the philosopher stone and other secrets are embedded in the emerald tablet of Thoth. The best of these secrets is that as above so below and as below so above, as simple as it is, it's not the other way around. This was a really good read, similar to the alchemist by Paulo Chuelo and the philosopher stone

The Four agreements - Don Miguel Ruiz

The four agreements aren't too basic on that they are the steps to be taken in order to get to the life one wants to manifest. This as other self improvement books that gravitate towards the manifestation of an ideal life as willed by the dreamer, will work only if you do.

Visualfestation - Peter Adams

Like the last book, it's not hard to tell that life has been very good to me. By leading me to information that has the potency to release me from my bondages. So I fill up with as much of this emancipation information as much as possible so that I do not leave myself to others opinions like my life has always been. Visualfestation is about the power of visualization into manifestation. This book is written about you as the now solution searching self, aware of your solution higher self, you will your visualization into what, where, how, you'd see yourself in however many years ahead. With that in mind as a goal you build your way there everyday doing it better so much that the momentum you pick up will eventually become unshakeable but you are viable to be tested by life and its many illusions and jokes. This is the tool that most people use to get rich and famous. Unwavering commitment to your own growth against all odds.

Hustle harder hustle smarter - Curtis 50รง

This is a masterpiece, one of my top reads of 2021. In this book, Curtis Jackson aka 50c talks about how he got from running the corner to being gunned down, getting back up and turning his life around. Through this biography, 50c talks of his tricks on staying atop the game. In the game of intoxication and partying, how he stays sober and still be in the gym first thing in the morning. How he scores with the ladies, how he handles his crew and music. Adaptation from the compact disc era to MP3 compressed iPod music. It's really a good read, he talks of his relationships with his family, son and distant family. He talks of his diverse friendships with the likes of Deepak chopra who is very different from his ordinary crew of friends. Deepak taught 50c how to meditate to have a calmer day and harness the energy from within his soul to accomplish fates like this masterpiece in writing.

One of my favourite parts of this book is when 50c says that if he lost it all, he'd be on the corner selling nuts the next day. He'd call them, 50s nuts..... This had me laughing so hard. Best read of 2021 so far!

Five puzzle pieces of living - Jim R

Jim Rhon is a legend when it comes to motivational speaking. He has this experience that he shares with the world about little things that seem like nothing but tweaks in these little details will have one live the life they dream of.

By now you can already tell that I'm really hell bout on these self improvement but in the manner of finding ways to grow myself. Every single day I'm digesting on some piece I read about in order for me to recommend it to you. Hoping that you will find flaws in my recommendation and then you can call me out or critic me so that I get to grow even more and thus bringing more growth to whoever reads my digests.

The 5th record from the akashic records

This is mystic love, mysterious love. It's the kind of writing that the wise sad man did a while ago. Then I get a chance to get my hands on these masterpieces and I devour them into pieces. The akashic record contains all that there is, in exception of that which we are busy creating now and digesting. What this means is that there are levels to this game, to the storing of information in the akashic so this is about the 5th record of the akashic records. When you read these types of books I'd advise that you dive in deep but maybe hold a fast week or month on a fruit diet or so to accumulate the energy needed to finish these books. It's a bit slower otherwise ๐Ÿ˜…

Mystic Bible - Dr Rudolph

The mystic Bible is like the holy bible but with less riddles and all truths. Especially about the magic, warlocks and witchcraft and all these basic manipulations of energies into illusions that can be life altering. With some of these reads, you will find that much oomf is needed. By that we mean the energy you'll need to get through these readings is like nothing you've ever wielded before but rest assured that it's all in there. These books helped me understand what they mean when they said it's all within me. This was to talk of the toxins I have to get rid off, it's all within me. The power I need to liberate myself, is all within me. The love I need from the world, is all within me. This left me asking just why do I need the next person, as soon as I was done reading this book. Instead of being awakened, I was lead into another cycle to find out why I need the next person. This one is a very interesting read too!

The Game of Life & How to play it (1925)

The lady who wrote the Game of life and how to play it is real fierce in that she doesn't fear illusions. The fear of illusions and the support of illusions are almost one and the same, in this book the author contrasts on how to curb the ever oncoming traffic of life. Always ready to knock you out of your lane by whatever illusions they hold on you by making you believe that you owe them something but in this book you discover how the world owes you nothing and you too owe the world nothing. Personally this was hard to swallow as life threw me around, I thought I was owed something in some way shape or form but I found that, that was what was keeping me cycling backwards. There is so much resources in this book that I can't recommend enough. Very good read.

Rich dad poor dad R. Kayosaki

Robert Kiyosaki is well known for his investment game experience. From liabities to credits to assets, I don't think there is a much higher level one get get to without having to respect Robert Kiyosaki. In this book, his rich dad taught him how to not stay poor and his poor dad taught him what keeps the poor poor. Robert found that it's a mindset, more than hardwork it's about learning, earning and having the assets work you out of any credit or liability pressures. The thing about financial self improvement is that it takes time all due to the alignment needed and the hidden clause.

The barefoot investor

Most readers who read this book find themselves gravitating towards the investor side of this book. Sure that's great but the barefoot part has so much significance in that our mother GAIA , this grounding earth all around us is very well equipped over time for charging up and energy flow regulation through its north and south pole. To get to the point if you spend a day on record barefoot connecting with the earth, you will observe so much more connection to our host and to yourself. This is what the barefoot investor is about, on a different level. Dive deep and you will find all sorts of delicious investment tips. On the other hand there's barefoot doctors to read about too. A good read nonetheless.

One up in wallstreet.

This is pure investment and how to make the wallstreet. Being a trader, even when I search for enlightenment I will inevitably end up going through some trading books because it's a numbers game and trading is all numbers. One up in wallstreer is a beautiful read but it's from way back when so that advice will not apply today. You'll flop like flies on milk in today's markets using these tactics, rather study the psychology and use it against the market. Rather go naked price action charting.

80/20 rule

80 percent of all your gains come from 20 percent of your efforts. This is true because of the attention span that we as human beings have. In this book we are taught how to harness the most gains from the best of our focus. It won't matter much what your expertise in life are, you'll get 80 percent of your results from 20 percent of your efforts.

101 ways to transform your life

Like this has to be the best treat ever. That someone out there actually had his thoughts set on scaling down whatever number it was to 101 so that we can learn how to transform our lives, a 101 ways. The best part of this is that there is so much more other books like this that can easily accumulate to 10 thousand ways to transform one's life for the better.

Conclusion

This is a very small amount of books to cover. I always want to read more, but the truth is that there will always be more books and other sources of information that I can ever digest. This has me sad for the longest time as I had to filter the books I picked for reading. While watching Dr Strange I found that there's ways to actually read or take in all the books and other information sources that ever existed. This is super exciting. But the world seem to be vouching for the destruction of information, the holy bible has less than one percent of the books it should have. The Qur'an is no different, all other ancient scripts are corrupt too but that's the beauty of the akashic records and beyond. It's a beautiful read every time.

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.01 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of Hermitworldwide
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hermitworldwide
3 years ago

Comments

It is admirable to read so many books. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. When going through life's odds, I found that books really turn down the impact of whatever we are going through. It's like a break from minds torture. Thanks again ๐Ÿ’œโ˜ฎ๏ธโ™พ๏ธ๐Ÿ•‰๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I stopped reading books a long time ago. Now I check online and it's easier for me. First, my eyesight is increasingly demanding attention and second, my nasal allergies thank me for not opening books. Online makes everything easier for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got sinus issues? Ebooks are most excellent alternative to real books but real books are just the best. I think. Eyesight need better stronger glasses? Convergent or divergence lences?

$ 0.00
3 years ago