It's All Good It | always Is All Good | Vortex Vybes

0 28
Avatar for Hermitworldwide
3 years ago

Not so long ago I started listening to Abraham Hicks. My knowledge about myself got more interesting. I was able to hear myself more easily as well as understand that it's not about me. It's them too. O and I found out that I do not know how to connect. The resistance got me bad but by taking responsibility, I own it. All of it. The inability to connect really does me a number. As I said I'm taking full responsibility of all of me. My weight loss is down to maybe 55 kg / 110 pounds.... Nothing a 29 year old would like to present but pushing is the norm. Got to push myself to do what urges I have. Every now and then I get it that it's done only to come back at me again. I guess it'll never really be over. Something to do with patience. The amount of time I contemplated suicide was too numerous to note. The things I made myself believe. I needed to feel my way into not caring. At all. As long as I stay happy what more could I need? I mean is love me some of everything I can afford which is everything lol. Except that it seemed to me that this stage has thing tied to all the people. But such is the system. If you like by it, it surely will put you down. So why not live by your own through your beliefs? Because you feel you are overpowering yourself? Well at 55kg/110 pounds it's be alright to diet right? Drop a few more kilos I mean why not? What happened to the plan? Oh it got executed? Already? The rest of the others? Yeah . ... They are still there? Well that sounds really good. Because it's all good, I promise you that it's all good.

Not knowing how to connect lead me from being miserable to not caring much partly cos all that brought me is worries. And then worries never got me nothing so I worry less and feel more, think more good feelings and all that intention to make the dream reality. That's how we cope.

Complaining doesn't help anything. If anything helps is following your heart. Even if that means oblivion. Conform to your feelings and beliefs. Being obedient and discipline is in most of us but sometimes the feeling of betrayal just bring the illusions in perspective. When you start worrying so much that you find out that none of it is real. So much of it is mental and all of it means nothing. It's really a good time to be alive. It's so. Much more about all of us. What message are we sending to each other through all time? Are we merely neglecting the status quo or we ought to breath more easily?

In all rights it may seem like the world is out to get us. But it's all about being the best version of ourselves. In all ways shapes and forms. This can only make one stronger. When we finally get it, we will be so happy and filled with so much gratitude for every second we got to feel the jiffy of time. It should click anytime soon.

In the case it does not click, just know that nothing matters more than that we feel good. So we feel good, always. Anytime we ranted about whatever bad we had, well that happened. Anytime we held back positivity, well that happened. What matters now is what's next. Everything past is behind us, whats coming forth is possible and very important. It's like driving, we can't be looking in the rear mirror view all the time. The goals, dreams and visions are right ahead of us not behind us. But do look behind to see how far we have come. Because we have come far!

It gets easier along the way. In the end it'll all be ok. If it's not ok, it's not the end. What they really mean by this is that they don't care. The ok part will be either way of the end. Dead or alive. Some say better dead than alive. Every cell in the body is a point of consciousness. This means that if you ever had suicidal thoughts, the reason you didn't act on them is because you are not alone. Every move you make, you are making for trillions of life filled cells. It's very important that good choices are adopted, at all time. Clean, good, awesomeness, fantastic... You know those kind of things and feelings. It's inevitable that you will find them and they become the new normal like what everyone has on as normal. It's a good time to be alive.

"Don't let anyone treat you like the last piece of bread" that's one of the best advice I've ever read. But you won't know until you do. Sometime you'll be so deep you won't know. But it's all good. It's always good. Always good! Things are ways working out for me, and us! We are all too blessed to be ungrateful. And so we too must bless others who do not know that they are blessed beyond measure.

The struggle is too real but so is the happiness.

Everything is real if and when we want it to be.

Love n light

Hermitworldwide

Bless up!

1
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Hermitworldwide
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hermitworldwide
3 years ago

Comments