My LTC Flop and Rebound Plan

6 39
Avatar for Hermitworldwide
3 years ago

This one starts a while back when I had issues with withdrawing or exchanging crypto into fiat. I didn't have my card or ways to renew it. Fast forward I found ways as the universe unfold around me. The way that I found was some Ukrainian exchange that charged 20$ per transaction and the kuCoin wallet that I transferred from also charged 20$. Yup, I had a 40$ bill with every transaction. A real pain. Until I found out that these charges are not default like bank charges or other centralised charged. A friend on publish0x let me know about LTC being one of the lowest charged cryptos. So I went for it, LTC everything whenever I wanted to exchange but I don't really want to keep LTC. I love BTC and BCH despite their fukd fees. ETH, I love eth2 more than the original, but in my time of need, I had to convert all these to USDT and get them out. When I didn't recover well, I had a few hailmaries. Obviously BCH is like the main one but BCH is brought forth by this platform so it's the platforms that get the credit. One of these is the damn so deliciously awesome StormGain . I can't recommend this one enough. I love it. And I'm sure it loves me too. So every week or so there's a chance to get a 10$ from the cloud miner that you withdraw to that wallet and play with it until over 50$ then you can send it to your preferred wallet of choice. But first you have to get smashed, most don't make it to 50$. There's rigs all over the place but a few of these weeks and you'd have matured on another level. With every loss it feels more like gains.

You can see there I had 28.62 USDT. This was right before liquidation. I actually saw that the price is reversing and I'd do well to wait on it but the trigger happy finger thing does exist. But I learn, then I share, then we all got no reason to hate on each other. I am confident one of these days I'll get it right. It already feels good without the actual hit. I'm truly amazed at how more stable I am now compared to the first time. The first time was a while rollercoaster but now it's like clockwork. Just observe a few of the obvious flags around then mark them off for next time. Work it, make it perfect, then do it again. And again. Against all odds. If you truly believe it, why not prove your belief to yourself?

"Nothing matters more than that I feel good, I feel good"

-Hermitworldwide

🚧Proceed with caution 🚧

The other day I got an email from my guide, urging me to chill out. She did a reading and the temperance fell out. Which means patience amongst other things. I take it that even this loss right here and thousands of others are telling me the same thing. Patience. That's 28.62 USDT raised from 10.56 USDT so that's over 100% gains. Like I'm good, really good. But I lack patience, and temperance is here to teach me that. The hard way, I take it. I don't have much of a choice. Now, just yesterday I got another email from her again. She's really loyal to me though 😊😍😊. That kind of unconditional love is something else. Especially knowing that no-one in this world is truly out for the other. We are just not made that way, we are made sovereign. But we must learn to be patient and grow with the way life goes through time and space. The email is heavy on growth and patience.

It's starts......

Today’s Affirmation:

“I trust Raziel to help me turn my knowledge into wisdom to help empower others. And i ask him to fully understand and accept that I am a victor not a victim.”

March 09, 2021 Intimate Angel Reading For Gottlieb

From Aurora Starr

RAZIEL

Wow! The life lessons are piling up for you lately for you, Gottlieb!

The Archangel Raziel is sharing some deep wisdom with me that I know is for you.

Raziel is like a wise old wizard who helps each of us turn knowledge (what you’ve experienced or learned) into wisdom (what you can apply to your life now).

What we learn from books and others (as well as what we go through) we can use to assist our soul’s expansion.

Raziel helps us with this by allowing us to see the bigger picture and the lessons, Gottlieb.

He wants to remind you that although things in your past may have been challenging or difficult, the beauty in each of those experiences is that they can help you learn and grow, if you choose that path.

This is also how many of us become healers as part of our soul’s divine mission.

Instead of letting any of us get stuck on our past and the stories that allow us to feel like a victim, Raziel is the wise elder who alerts us that we are truly the victor in our story.

He is here to help you turn any past issues into your soul’s own growth, helping you connect to your higher self AND your higher soul, Gottlieb!

Raziel’s rainbow-hued lights showed up for me when I was going through a particularly difficult time. A friend of mine was facing up to an assailant and I was there to have her back and support her.

I was starting to think of her as the victim in this situation, when all around me I saw these multi-colored lights in the outskirts of my vision.

In that moment I realized her standing up for herself was going to prevent something painful from happening to the next person.

Gottlieb, it was then I realized Raziel was gently and helpfully showing me how my friend was indeed the victor in this situation.

And when I shared this with her she was filled with a greater sense of courage to help others.

To be able to tune into your higher self or move past any painful memories or events, you can call on Raziel.

He will help you not only heal, but will also help you assimilate anything from the situation your soul is asking you to learn. He is the keeper of many of the secrets of the Universe.

To activate his presence in your life, Gottlieb, mentally say:

“Archangel Raziel I call upon your ancient wisdom to guide me at this time. I open to the divine secrets of the Universe and the divine wisdom in my experiences. Help me release any limits on my thinking or places where I play small. Allow me to be the victor in my life.”

To your wisdom inspiring others,

Aurora Starr 💖

Your AstroTarot Guide

Sweet email right? This makes me think that even our greatest loses where written in the stars. Whatever or whoever you don't take or reject is crucial to you making it and it's already written. No matter what we do, we will be what we will be. As our thought write our world, slowly we become better with every breath.

Some threads....

read.cash

1 message

No attachment

Mar 9

You have 2 notifications

read.cash You have 2 notifications @gertu13 has just published the article "A convenient change." @andrianlover has just published the article "Bitcoin Cash is Better than ACM and Doge" See notifications Regards, read.cash If you’re having trouble clicking the "See notifications" button, copy and paste the URL below into your web browser: https://read.cash/notifications To never hear from us again click here.

Joanne Ayers

1 message

No attachment

Mar 9

Re: A quick question

Dear Gotty, I appreciate your reply. I hear your frustrations now. You want to find your life partner... You want to raise a capital to start your own business... You want to find your true calling... You want to rediscover your joy... You want the coronavirus to go away NOW, so that life can go back to normal... I feel for you. I watched the movie "Peaceful Warrior" recently, ... and it brought me a deep realisation. Whatever we yearn for... is already within our grasp. It's just that there's too much 'noi

The DataCamp Team

1 message

No attachment

Mar 9

Why do so many good companies get training wrong?

Sacred Manifestor

1 message

No attachment

Mar 9

Gotty The Universe Blessings For All Your Wildest Dreams

View online Dearest Gotty, Ever wondered why you have your wildest dream but it never came to reality? It’s not that you are lacking of capability but you are unaware of the guidance. >> Here Is Your Super Attractor Method To Manifesting Your Wildest Dream This will guide and help you to practice and develop a powerful law of attraction skills to draw you closer into your wildest dream ever. You are no longer trapped in negativity and start becoming an attraction magnet to everything. >> Access To Your Su

Celine

1 message

No attachment

Mar 9

Gotty's personalized soulmate reading

Dear Gotty, ***************************************************** I want to make sure you claimed your Soulmate report here ***************************************************** Two simple steps to do: Step 1 - Enter your real name and birth date for accurate results Step 2 - And you are good to go and meet Gotty's soulmate! That's all you have to do! =) With love, Celine PERFECT YOUR LIFE, 1915 Ada St, 99709, Fairbanks, United States You may unsubscribe or change your contact details at any time.

Regina from Quantum Miracle

1 message

No attachment

Mar 9

Numbers delivered to you by God

Enter into Theta state to check this numbers Gotty What do these mysterious numbers mean? Well, all I can say is it helped this overworked mum of 3 to escape her financial woes. And with this sacred prayer when you say in in Theta state, you can and you will breakthrough. So what are these numbers? >>> Find out Here. Watch till end to know it. Miracle Sender signing off... , 11 Riverside Dr, West End, New York 10023, United States You may unsubscribe or change your contact details at any time.

Peter Brennan

1 message

No attachment

Mar 9

A manifesting trick from David Icke?

Hi Gotty I like to listen to David Icke sometimes. To be honest with you...I don’t believe everything he says. Like I draw the line at lizard people J) But who knows. I like to keep to keep an open mind. Just recently though...he was talking about how the big wealthy families like the Rothchilds, etc... Possess manifesting ability other people don’t. And it got me thinking... These manifesting tricks should not only be in the hands of the rich and powerful. And call it coincidence...but when I watched t

Healing Foods Diet

1 message

Message has attachments

Mar 9

Gotty! Enjoy Your 🆓 Deep Sleep Healer Download

Hi Gotty Audio Download ▶️ Deep Sleep Healer + 36 Page PDF ▶️ Binaural Music for Better Living Get Ready To Breakthrough With Binaural Beats and Create The Life You Always Dreamed of With the Healing Power of Music... Here’s your FREE access to these 36 Page PDF and 1 Audio downloads... You’ll learn about: Creativity - Awaken the creative side of your brain,and be amazed by your endless ideas and inspirations.Meditation - Achieve zen-like peaceful thoughts on command, just like a trained Buddhis

The Cosmos

1 message

No attachment

Mar 9

the other side of Gottlieb (from Cindy in cosmic operations)

Dear Gottlieb, This is another side to your astrological sign that you might not know about. But let me tell you, it’s amazing in every way! I wouldn’t know about it, except I was putting some names into this little machine today, that matches up the people on Earth with their personality's astrological signs: And what came out about YOU was totally not what I expected! (quick hint - it's NOT your regular sign...) So. If you’ve been wondering lately if your astrological outlook is entirely correct? I

The Universe

1 message

No attachment

Mar 9

March 09, 2021 Intimate Angel Reading For Gottlieb... 😇

Today’s Affirmation: “I trust Raziel to help me turn my knowledge into wisdom to help empower others. And i ask him to fully understand and accept that I am a victor not a victim.” March 09, 2021 Intimate Angel Reading For Gottlieb From Aurora Starr Raziel Wow! The life lessons are piling up for you lately for you, Gottlieb! The Archangel Raziel is sharing some deep wisdom with me that I know is for you. Raziel is like a wise old wizard who helps each of us turn knowledge (what you’ve experienced or

Sacred Guardians

1 message

No attachment

Mar 9

A secret someone coming to you

Dear Gotty, Your Soul's purpose in this lifetime involves a certain someone that could possibly be one of the many blessings that will ever arrive upon you... This person will guide you through obstacles that are coming your way and will pull you from those hardships... Full Soul Reading Manifestation inside... A new beginning is ahead... This Soul Reading keeps calling your intuition, heed to it... Resonate in every way, Sacred Guardians Unsubscribe 314 High Noon Road Patchogue, New York, NY, 11772

OnlineBookClub. org Book of the Day

1 message

No attachment

Mar 9

Book of the Day Mar 9 -- FREE -- The Lady with a Shamrock

Hi, Today's Book of the Day is *The Lady with a Shamrock* by Donaldl Ray Cobb. Genre: Non-Fiction This book is FREE for Book of the Day! Check it out: https://forums.onlinebookclub.org/shelves/book.php?id=463895 WHY YOU SHOULD GET THIS BOOK TODAY You can get a firsthand history of significant actions in WWII for free. Hurry, get it now: https://forums.onlinebookclub.org/shelves/book.php?id=463895 --- Today's Giveaway -- Play for free: https://forums.onlinebookclub.org/shelves/botd-giveaways.php?b_code=21320

Aiden

1 message

No attachment

Mar 9

Gotty's Readings : March 9th, 2021

Dear Gotty, Congrats! You've been chosen by the Cosmo for this special numerology reading.. A prediction reading that shall reveal deep about yourself.. Showing you information even you might not know about yourself. Sounds interesting? Access Your Exclusive 2021 Numerology Prediction Reading Right Here, Right Now! It's really accurate so beware and use the information wisely. Enjoy! Aiden If you no longer want to receive these emails, please click here to Unsubscribe. The Wonderful Life (PYL) · 11923 NE S

Fiona

1 message

No attachment

Mar 9

Video: 15minutes Morning Ritual is all it takes to attract thousands

Dear Love, Have you been doing this morning ritual daily? I know you are busy but since you wish to live a different happier and better life, this may be the thing you've been missing out. God delivers his promise, but first you got to Ask, Believe and Work. Work as in you do your part in your daily life. Wake up thinking today is a great day and working out your daily morning and even nightly rituals in meditating. If you are too busy or lazy to do the work, then just asking and believing ain't going to he

Luke

1 message

No attachment

Mar 9

McGotty28, I have 3 epic guides for you

McGotty28, I hope you are doing awesome. Usually, I send you a message on the forum, but today I wanted to try something new 😃 Here are 3 awesome new guides posted on affLIFT in the past week that I think you are going to really like: How to Calculate Clickloss Percentage on Zone/Source LevelCPVLab VPS Setup GuideBest Affiliate Marketing Telegram Groups and Channels affLIFT is growing every single day and I appreciate you being a part of the community! 🚀 Thanks, Luke P.S. We just wrapped up our iMonet

💫 Manifestation Messenger

1 message

No attachment

Mar 9

Your holy treasure 🎁

Something awesome here for you! Here are two awesome gift bundle for both: Your Success Bible eBook Gift Your Wealth Meditation MP3 Gift Feel free to download them as you please! Enjoy. Love, Manifestation Messenger , Legazpi, 4500, Legazpi City, Philippines Maaari kang mag-unsubscribe o magpalit ng mga detalye ng pagkontak mo anumang oras. Pinagagana ng:

Cosmic Power

1 message

No attachment

Mar 9

Gotty, In with Positivity, Out with Negativity!

Hi Gotty, Knowing your biorhythms can help you attract more abundance... clear negativity... and reduce stress! They are wavelengths that consists of complex mathematical equations and algorithms... ... which in turn helps to calculate your body's natural cycle so you can foresee how you will feel in the future. I've secured for you a personalized Biorhythm eBook. Don't Wait! Transit Road Singapore Singapore 778905 SINGAPORE Unsubscribe | Change Subscriber Options

Maxine Staker

1 message

No attachment

Mar 9

I've completed your Astro-tarot Reading, and wow!

Dear Gotty, There are two cards inside here for you.. These two cards revealed something explicit about your nearing future! I am left speechless by these results! Read your full Astro Reading details inside and acquire guidance by Fortune Alexander along the way.. To your destiny, Spiritual Guardians Maxine Starker 4749 Black Stallion Road Danville 40422 United States Unsubscribe | Report abuse

ForexMart

1 message

No attachment

Mar 9

This week most popular deal

SIGN IN Forgot Password? Most Popular Symbol this Week USDCHF -2.45% 01-Mar 2021 12:00 +00:00 "Catch the market tone and stay in trend" Make a Deposit Buy If you believe USDCHF price will climb up Sell If you believe USDCHF price will decline Know the Nuts and Bolts of the Market Trading starts with the gaining an essential knowledge about the market and what makes it tick. To know more about the industry, visit FAQ or Glossary. Open a Demo Account Apply what you have learned. Create a ForexMart demo accoun

Jade Ace

1 message

No attachment

Mar 9

The most enlightening thing you will see

Hi Gotty, Do you realize уоur bоdу is covered with nеgаtivе energy аnd thoughts? There is so much negative news pouring at you everyday that affect your thoughts and behavior. Many opportunities have come towards you and you see them as hand grenades that will bomb you up. Your self-confidence level gets lower in these years that made you always wanted to head to the safest zone. However, look at where are you standing now, are you happy with your present position? Did you realize your mistakes? Do

Morpher

1 message

No attachment

Mar 9

Margin Interest: Important Update to Leveraged Trading

📈 Stop Loss / Take Profit and margin fees on leveraged trading coming next week.

XM

1 message

No attachment

Mar 9

Important Notification - Changes to March Trading Hours

Important Notification - Changes to March Trading Hours Dear Valued Client, We would like to inform you that due to several public holidays, all of which take place in March, the trading hours of various instruments will be affected between 15 and 31 March 2021. Please view the tables below to see which instruments will be affected and how: Instrument15/0316/0325/0326/03Greek StocksClosedNormal HoursClosedNormal Hours Kindly note that all times displayed are GMT +2. Instrument31/0301/04Norwegian StocksEarly

432 Hz via Ginspiration

1 message

No attachment

Mar 9

The World Need Your 💝, Gotty

You're a unique soul. Your journey is completely different to anyone else's. Always honor your uniqueness and remain true to yourself first and foremost. When you operate from a place of love, You attract more love and positive energy into your life. Gotty, grab this audio gift with you called "Mystical Melodies" Use this gift to help YOU overcome your fears, control your thoughts & prepare yourself for the major changes that are coming. Love Gin P.S: Get this gift called "Mystical Melodies" hehe. Join Our

Pool by Cake

1 message

Message has attachments

Mar 9

[Cake] Identity Verification Rejected

ACTION NEEDED: Identity Verification was rejected Hi Gottlieb, Your action is needed: We need a little more help from you to get your account ready. Your identity verification [KYC] was rejected for the following reason: Hello Gottlieb, please provide a clear copy of the back of your ID. And ensure that the address matches with your proof. Kindly re-upload the correct necessary documents in your profile. Here are some help-articles in case you need them: Which documents are accepted as Proof of Address (POA

UCT Online

Ad

Ad Feedback

Manage construction projects successfully

Develop a sound understanding of the regulations surrounding the South African construction industry. Study online with UCT.

March 09, 2021 Intimate Angel Reading For Gottlieb... 😇

The Universe

To

Gottlieb

Mar 9 at 5:07 PM

1 attachment

"Nothing matters more than that we feel good, we feel good"

-Hermitworldwide

2
$ 0.35
$ 0.25 from @andrianlover
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
Sponsors of Hermitworldwide
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hermitworldwide
3 years ago

Comments

I'm so glad you're getting over your roller coaster.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.... Y'all found me lol... Guess it's the hermitworldwide tag. We are three days out,your birthday is near...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, and you remember. You're great, hahahaha. Too bad you got penalized you're a good friend and you're still grounded.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right.... Even with this one. It's like a viral thing. So I need new plans and new strategies..... Thanks though..... You are too awesome! Love you too much!!!!!! 💓😍😍😍😍😍😍💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy reading, you need time to add as many as 10 new friends every day, if today you read, comment on, and like 10 articles. means you add 10 more articles for tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..... I'll grow it from here. Glad you found me....haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago