My January Growth Journal | Into The First 10 Days

0 25

Level of Growth Day 6

Into 00:01 had a vn for Majestic, lead me into a spiral of the unknown. Ignoring all of it cos I only see my goals don't believe in failure only lessons. I continue to see even more and greater chances and opportunities for growth, personal growth which in turn flows into the vortex that initially feeds my growth. I am one with all that there is.

Received : $ 6000

Spend : $ 2000 Majestic + $ 600 taking less than ten breaths to chill + $ 200 composure + 500 foodies

Savings : $ 8 700 + $ 2 700

$ 11 400

Level of growth Day 7

Less than a breath to recovery. Too proud of myself, gratitude, appreciation, introspection in reflection. Masks fall off as more happiness is attained. Better flow with my whole being and world's as I continue to grow. Nothing will stand in my way, if anything that which stands in the way becomes the way. Pay positives to all if not most negatives or at least try. Transmutation of all energies withing all my being to the next levels of being in every way shape and form. Live,love and let live.

Received : $ 7 000

Spend : $ 300 eats + $ 666 good vibes + $ 99 plant work + $ 101 water works + $ 444 smoke + $ 500 Tips

Savings : $ 11 400 + $ 5 000

$ 16 400

It's always a good time transmuting non positive energies to positives all day everyday.

Growth levels Day 8

Woke up feeling drained or pumped don't matter what matters is my current energy flow here and now. A few hours ago energy only lingers if I allow it to, heck any type of hold or attachments or strongholds only has the power I give it. Took less than a breath to recover. Its all too much and it keeps coming back.

Received : $ 8 000

Spend : $ 99 composure + $ 200 revamping good vibes + $ 300 revisit to the martial arts + $ 200 clean ups + $ 400 clarity + $ 101 suspense

Savings : $ 16 400 + $ 6 700

$ 23 100

Growth Levels, Day 9

The empty barrel makes the most noise, grind grind grind. Fill up the space given to noise, create, given the chance - work-it or workout. It is what it is but most effectively it is what you make of it! Be-lieve.

Received : $ 9 000

Spend : $ 99 Noise + $ 199 on two faced energies + $ 101 asses + $ 101 bitches + $ 999 creation + $ 1001 Futures

Savings : $ 23 100 + $ 6 500

$ 29 600

Incorporated planner

Articles articles - 2

Declutter. - ✓

Forgive. - ✓

Believe. - ✓

Dream. - ✓

Let go. - ✓

Be. - ✓

Be bold. - ✓

Be decisive. - ✓

Take charge. - ✓

Be independent. - ✓

Be assertive, create. - ✓

Love, grow and let live. - ✓

Growth levels Day 10

There has been a mental shift. I feel stronger, more vibrant and agile. I see colours more vibrantly than I did before. Its like a rush from getting up too fast except that the headache is missing and it feels like bliss. I like it and I will explore it. I realize that no-one can ever steal that from me, it is engrained deep within me. This is such a beautiful realization connecting to what Buckminster fuller said about becoming new. You just have to render the blueprint obsolete by putting replacement. In this case as in all human beings and beyond, growth is key, cleaner living, declutter, by so doing all the noise will show itself where it's coming from and with this goes the fears. limitlessness is my birthright and I receive it Unconditionally as I am restored and renewed in all my best ways shapes and forms.

Received : $ 10 000

Spend : $ 99 Noise + $ 101 composure +$100 Trash thought + $ 999 being $ 1001 future

Savings : $ 29 600 + $ 7 700

$ 37 300

Incorporated planner

Articles articles - 1

Declutter. - ✓

Forgive. - ✓

Believe. - ✓

Dream. - ✓

Let go. - ✓

Be. - ✓

Be bold. - ✓

Be decisive. - ✓

Take charge. - ✓

Be independent. - ✓

Be assertive, create. - ✓

Love, grow and let live. - ✓

1
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Hermitworldwide
empty
empty
empty

Comments