My January Growth Journal | The Last of January Days [21]

0 33
Avatar for Hermitworldwide
3 years ago

Growth levels Day 16

It was a very beautiful day. Happy. Happy. Happy!

Received : $ 16 000

Spend : $ 99 Noise + $101 composure + $ 999 future + $ 101 Tips + $ 200 care + $ 100 silence

Savings : $ 87 900 + $ 14 400

$ 100 300

Incorporated planner

Articles articles - 6

Declutter. - ✓

Forgive. - ✓

Believe. - ✓

Dream. - ✓

Let go. - ✓

Be. - ✓

Be bold. - ✓

Be decisive. - ✓

Take charge. - ✓

Be independent. - ✓

Be assertive, create. - ✓

Love, grow and let live. - ✓

Growth levels Day 17

Its been the best day all day. Reflecting on my life while listening to Curtis Jackson's new hustle harder, hustle smarter book released the day before. Its amazing the charisma in that beast. Friend when you are, glad to be problematic when you are. Shed these niggas like a snakes sheds skin! Change and embrace evolution. The world owes you nothing, feel free to them to fuck off.

Received : $ 17 000

Spend : $ 99 Noise + $101 composure + $ 999 future + $ 101 Tips + $ 201 care + $ 100 silence + $ 999 hustle harder hustle smarter

Savings : $ 100 300 + $14 400

$ 114 700

Incorporated planner

Articles articles - 6

Declutter. - ✓

Forgive. - ✓

Believe. - ✓

Dream. - ✓

Let go. - ✓

Be. - ✓

Be bold. - ✓

Be decisive. - ✓

Take charge. - ✓

Be independent. - ✓

Be assertive, create. - ✓

Love, grow and let live. - ✓

Growth levels Day 18

Another more beautiful day than I've ever seen before, it's like the universe wants to keep me happy forever. Thank you universe, I am grateful for all that you have blessed me with, the defence, the love including the hate too cos it's like the clout I never asked for. Thank you thank you. I love you. , Thank you

Received : $ 18 000

Spend : $ 99 Noise + $101 composure + $ 999 future + $ 101 Tips + $ 201 care + $ 100 silence + $ 999 De-stress

Savings : $ 114 700 + $ 14 400

$ 129 100

Incorporated planner

Articles articles - 6

Declutter. - ✓

Forgive. - ✓

Believe. - ✓

Dream. - ✓

Let go. - ✓

Be. - ✓

Be bold. - ✓

Be decisive. - ✓

Take charge. - ✓

Be independent. - ✓

Be assertive, create. - ✓

Love, grow and let live. - ✓

Growth levels Day 19

This was a very good day. Woke up real early, went out to converse with the stars, around 2am stayed up learning and watching yt videos. Later deciding to go on a long walk to get some aloe and get in a workout. Got in a few pull ups about 50 pull ups. Maybe I'll manage a 100 pull-ups tomorrow. Last try I could even do five... The flactuation is crazy but we got to feel good. Aloe hair musk feels brilliant, brings out the curls, aloe also good for indigestions. Nature all around is just perfected to fit this human meat-suits. Its been a really good. Plus the words from the wise hicks went on to advise me that I didn't need to have wasted my years trusting all those that claimed to lead me but how can one just jolt out of societies constructs? I best live in my now and keep my eyes lit lit. No fear, no worries, all truth! Too much truth - happiness!

Nothing is matters more than that I feel good.

I am feeling good.

Received : $ 19 000

Savings : $ 129 100 + $ 19 000

$ 148 100

Incorporated planner

Articles articles - 6

Declutter. - ✓

Forgive. - ✓

Believe. - ✓

Dream. - ✓

Let go. - ✓

Be. - ✓

Be bold. - ✓

Be decisive. - ✓

Take charge. - ✓

Be independent. - ✓

Be assertive, create. - ✓

Love, grow and let live. - ✓

Growth levels Day 20

I am so grateful for this day, it's by far the most beautiful day I've had in my life. The fact that all I am accumulated to this tha I am now is all the amazing bits that I love. I am feeling good, feeling happy, humbled and excited about having had a good day that has left me feeling amazing, healed, grown and super rejuvenated. Muscled up, gains on gains, I've put in the work and the dollars can't stop dropping. I am inlove with my very own existence in all time and space, so I fill me up with all that I am!

I am satisfied with my care!

I am feeling good.

Received : $ 20 000

Savings : $ 148 100 + $ 20 000

$ 168 100

Incorporated planner

Articles articles - 6

Declutter. - ✓

Forgive. - ✓

Believe. - ✓

Dream. - ✓

Let go. - ✓

Be. - ✓

Be bold. - ✓

Be decisive. - ✓

Take charge. - ✓

Be independent. - ✓

Be assertive, create. - ✓

Love, grow and let live. - ✓

Growth levels Day 21

Its a habit now baby! Let's turn it into an art. The art of growth!

I am feeling real good right now!

Received : $ 21 000

Savings : $ 168 100

Incorporated planner

Articles articles - 6

Declutter. - ✓

Forgive. - ✓

Believe. - ✓

Dream. - ✓

Let go. - ✓

Be. - ✓

Be bold. - ✓

Be decisive. - ✓

Take charge. - ✓

Be independent. - ✓

Be assertive, create. - ✓

Love, grow and let live. - ✓

2
$ 0.92
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Hermitworldwide
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hermitworldwide
3 years ago

Comments