@Gracieisin activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Strangers You Blindly Trust On!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Writing Prompt #8: Nature"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Prompt #8: Nature
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Why are Some Countries Banning Crypto Mining?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why are Some Countries Banning Crypto Mining?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"5 Signs You Don't Know You're Charming"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Signs You Don't Know You're Charming
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Finally Spend Some Of My Bitcoin Cash!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Finally Spend Some Of My Bitcoin Cash!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Target Locked
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Target Locked"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I Invest In & Why - Amateur Investing #15
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What I Invest In & Why - Amateur Investing #15"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"HODL refers what?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
HODL refers what?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Complete Sleep Is A Must: 7-8Hrs
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Complete Sleep Is A Must: 7-8Hrs"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Writing Prompt #7: Compassion"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Prompt #7: Compassion
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Bitcoin Plan"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Bitcoin Plan
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exhausted!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Exhausted!"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My dream to hold even 1bitcoincash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My dream to hold even 1bitcoincash
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Propagation Not Propaganda"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Propagation Not Propaganda
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"All Governments Plan To Restrict Cryptocurrency"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All Governments Plan To Restrict Cryptocurrency
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Let's Improve Our Relationships With Better Sleep"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Improve Our Relationships With Better Sleep
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mary, Mary, Quite Contrary, How does Your Garden Grow?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wonderful Bounty
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Wonderful Bounty"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Mental Health Improved When I Learned to Budget Like Money
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Healthy Living; Daily Walk"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goals to Grind for This Month of July
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Goals to Grind for This Month of July"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"12 Simple rules for investing in stocks"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
12 Simple rules for investing in stocks
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Garden My Paradise"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Not Enough Spoons"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Goat
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
 I am Happy With My June BCH Earnings Despite the Market Dump
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Noise Cash theories and proposal
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Walking for my Mental Health
2 years ago: commented on the article "Walking for my Mental Health"
You have inspired me to take a walk through nature myself soon . Love the pictures!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introverts Introduction to the world
2 years ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #3: Similarities"
I like the idea of writing about similarities.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My GOAL'S Compilation
2 years ago: commented on the article "More Gold Than Porcelain - Poetry Series #1"
I enjoyed reading that. Keep on writing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Walking Meditation: Lessons Learned at a Buddhist Monastary