Who's Lame?

53 100
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I have this attitude of mine that whenever I am annoyed with a person I don't want to talk to them, like why the fvck I'll give a damn about them? Nobody is exemption with this, wether my mom, my partner, siblings, my friends, virtual friends or even my daughter.

There are even times my partner will tell me that I am so childish because my daughter was apologizing to me when she's so naughty that pissed me off. Even my daughter was crying and apologize I still don't want to talk because my annoyance didn't subside yet and I told my partner “What can I do when I am still annoyed? Should I fake my emotions!?” LOL, I know I am so lame because it's my daughter. That's just how I am, I can't afford to give fake consoles or fake gestures.

Let me show you how lame I am sometimes

Just tonight (01-13-23) I checked my messenger, my internet connection sucks and I cannot see if my partner was online or not. I chatted “Au,” chemical element of gold with atomic number of 79, haha kidding aside it's visayan word as if you are calling someone to come out.

He didn't reply but call me right away, I was annoyed that it's been 12 hours since the last time he called me. They were discharging in Japan. My lame attitude attack and I didn't answer his call, I tap cancel.

After I cancel I waited for a minute if he'll send me a message, but he didn't. It made me more annoyed. I sent three question marks, then he just send me thumbs up icon. He's really getting into my nerves, then I said “wow” he knows I am being sarcastic.

Then he sent a gif the gift reaction was like he was surprised why I am mad, I just reacted with angry emoji. He sent another one with Steve Harvey face zoom in and zoom out like he was clueless why I get mad, again I tap the angry emoji.

After a minute he tried to call me again, of course I'm still in my abnormal state I did tap CANCEL once again.

Then he never called me again, and he went offline haha! I was like okay fine, whatever.

I know that he didn't sent me a message just to avoid long discussion and wanted to talk to me, while I on the other hand don't want to talk to him because he'll only see me having a long face as I am still annoyed.

Why I get annoyed for lame reason?

I don't know, it's just my abnormal hormones visiting me. For 12 hours I was not online in messenger too, I only open my read.cash account. It was already evening when I remembered him, if he didn't call me right after I sent “Au” I would've not be annoyed because I'll think he's already asleep. But he called me, it means he was still awake but didn't bother to contact me first, so yeah that's the reason of my annoyance.

After he went offline, I didn't whine at all anymore. I don't like getting stress these days and I know he is too, maybe he was watching some movies that's why he's not asleep yet.

What's funny is that after that, I know for sure tomorrow we will talk like nothing happened tonight haha! He is very patient towards my abnormality ever since. Don't worry I also know my limitations, I just don't really want to talk when I don't want to.

What I am trying to imply?

Well, what I am trying to imply with this is not really our boring chat, but my attitude that whenever I am annoyed with someone I really don't want to talk to them. I don't like faking my emotions or my treatment with someone, if I don't like them then I won't talk to them. Why would I spent my energy faking?

But when I have someone that I got conflict with but I started talking to them it means, I am not mad or annoyed anymore. I let bygones be bygones and move forward, I don't hate people as well. I might be mad over someone but after that if I'm over with what had happened, I let go and don't hold grudges at all.

And if that someone hold grudges over me I just shrugged it off like “Oh? Okay, you can hold your grudge towards me like how I hold my Bitcoin Cash, you'll gonna be a millionaire with stress someday while I am not!” LMAO.

So yeah, I know I am lame.. blame my abnormality, it's built in. Sorry for this nonsense blog.

Thank you for reading!


Recent personal blog:

Looking Around!

Unplanned Going Out

Mixed Ramblings In Tuesday!


Find me at:

readcashnoisecashPublish0xHiveTwitterTelegramDiscordemail

Date Published: January 14, 2022

27
$ 10.30
$ 9.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 19
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Gisapot syas thumbs up nga emoji oy. 😆 pero sarcastic bitaw kaayo na oy maong ma trigger ta. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha gani 😂 pero ako man sad abno wa gatubag ngita rag bikil 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relateee ate hahaah. May moments din akong gnyan. Mas prefer ko nalang na di umimik din kaysa pahabain pa yung diskusyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga haha para iwas gulo na lang din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate 😂😂😂😂. I see myself while reading this😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha relate na relate ba sis? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Lalo na s nagcacancel ng call 😂😂😂. Minsan kasi binablock ko pa s sobrang topak ko 😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ako naman ayoko mag block nasa malayo kasi yun baka ma praning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I kinda find this article cute.. I said "Kinda" haha.. and borderline toxic hahahah.. but you said you guys will talk tomorrow like nothing happened.. that is really cool and shows you guys are comfortable around each other..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it gets toxic when the misunderstanding continues. It happens the other day and we are fine now as if nothing happened.. he understands me very well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will read your article, I will laugh, I will not laugh, I do not understand anything. Let's get better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't understand your comments as well lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I said your article is really awesome. I was laughing when I read it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's because you said you didn't understand anything hehe sorry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaa apir sis. Pareho tayo hahaha. Paano ba yan, tupak talaga mga babe sis haha. Natatawa ako sa gif 😂 Kilalamg kilala ka na talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo sis kilalang kilala na ako nyan madalas di na lang talaga ako pinapatulan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you can hold your grudge towards me like how I hold my Bitcoin Cash, you'll gonna be a millionaire with stress someday while I am not!” LMAO. This completely make sense and

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And what? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂 Seems your husband understands you well, so he decided to stop trying to talk to you by going offline

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah he understands me well.. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! but i am not ! everything which we have is a blessings of GOD but some who have not these things the value of these he knew it who have not

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganyan din akong attitude ate eyb dika nag iisa. Hahaha minsan tama ata mga lalaki eh, may tupak nga ata tayong mga babae paiba iba ang mood 🤣 natatawa ako sa mga GIF na response sayo ng asawa mo ate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA oo may sapak talaga tayong mga babae parang di tayo mabuhuhay kung wala yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol..kinacancel mo kc twag 🤣. Bka naurat din yun..haha.. So okay na kyo now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo urat na yan 😂 oo okay namn na kami pag sinagot ko tawag nyan okay na kami 😂 parang walang nangyari lang ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha..bsta wag lng palakihin 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your anger is a very funny one, and the way you describe it is really amazing. I wonder what must be going through your partner's mind at that point.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha he understands me very well 😂 he knows I am just having tantrums 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha 😂 di ko alam kung bakit natatawa ako dito. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakakatawa ba ka abnormalan ko 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, blame your hormones sis! I think most of us have some kind of 'lameness' in us. As long as it's not overly done then I think it's just okay :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga sis, alam mo yung slight oa lang sana tas natuloyan ka na 😂😂

Oo sis I make sure naman na di lumagpas ka artihan para iwas gulo na rin ahhaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And cute haha. Nice naman din paminsan minsan yung ganon, parang lambing na din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang magjowa lang na naghahanap ng away ah, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo ganyan pa rin ako till now pero minsan na lang din nmn 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, okay lang yan.. Cute nga un ganyan eh, kumbaga may kilig factor pa after ng away...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala na kilig away na lang char 😂 tawag man din sya tawag sa morning late na ako nagising ayun galit na sya kasi bakit daw grabi ako mag inarte haha naawa naman ako kasi pagod sa work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, nagppalambing lang un panigurado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sinabi ko nga matagal ako nagising ayon okay na sya basta sagutin ko lang tawag nya pinagalitan ako ni mama hahaa wag daw ako maarti kasi nasa malayo nagtrabaho yung isa 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, I was just laughing and smiling as I read, this was so funny, I guess I took some of your attribute here and my girl is like your husband. Recently, like a day ago, I called her and i was stressed at that moment, she was like, so why are you raising your voice, I was like, who told you I was raising my voice, and I was like I will end the call now, and she said OK and good night, now I'm feeling bad because she didn't stop me from ending the call

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it's because she's giving you time and space to cool you off 😂 we all have bad days, what matters most is how we control ourselves to avoid more complications.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I hope she forgives me soon and comeback to me😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mental note: "Don't make you angry" ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah because my abnormality is built in 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah, we all have such bad days, where waking up on the wrong foot would have been a blessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha katawa kayka dha te 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ana pud ko kung maglagot ko, di Nako pansinun ga bata kung makasala, mag naw tawn ug sunod sunod ui. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha louy baya noh pero saon man naglagot pa man gud ta noh 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago