It Started From $0.01 - Before I've Got $1000

47 136
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Working hard isn't enough just to have more or gain what I have gained so far. I always say that my crypto journey has started the moment I've taken learning seriously how crypto works through this platform (read.cash). In order to achieve what I have right now I have to work smarter. Wherein learning never stops, here and there, yesterday, today and tomorrow I never stop learning.

The only thing that I wasn't still good doing at is “trading” well it's not easy to learn trading at all, because even Chinese folks had it on their curriculum as they studied it along with business and economic class. No wonder Chinese are good when it comes to handling finances and growing their assets. As a self learner you can't expect to learn and master it without proper education. Maybe one day, if I can afford to go to school again that's the thing I want to study trading.


Since I've invited some of my relatives here they might have read some of my content about the “dollars” I have earned from playing games or whatever I wrote about my investment. I just wanted to let them know that before I got $1000, it all started at $0.01..

Indeed bigger things start from small things. It's like the universe will give a little in the beginning and it will grow as time goes by, if you are just persistent enough on learnings and appreciate little things.

When was the $0.01 started before it became $1 until it reached $1000?

It all started when I received an upvote (tip) here in read.cash. Way back during the old system of read.cash, we only earn points and convert it to “dollar” when the donor of the site went online. We are already very happy when we receive “$0.01” tip from other users.

New ones are fortunate right now because RandomRewarder gives more than what we receive during our times when I was a newbie. I even wonder if newbie right now appreciate when someone tip their content or comments with $0.01 because we (old users) have gone through the rough times of the platform and we are already grateful with the small amounts we received back then.

Learning never stops..

In our lives learning never stops, even until we graduate from college or whatever we graduated at. Everyday is a learning process without us realizing it.

It took me a year before I've learn how to earn money well in crypto with the help of other people's content, through interacting and curiosity. When I say curiosity is that whenever I don't understand a thing I never hesitate to ask people who are knowledgeable enough to answer me. Way back I used to asked Marc Demesel, Jonathan Silverblood and many other big names in the platform haha! Well sorry, I remember how eager I was to learn before that I never bother whom I was asking. Even until now, I still ask people if I don't know certain things or about the project.. how it works, this and that.

I've worked hard on what I've had right now

Some people might think what we earned through this platform or other crypto opportunities is money from “thin air” which is very wrong. Why? Because before we earned dollar we have to work on that, just for example writing in here. Do you think writing everyday is a simple thing? No. We are using our time, our brain, and energy just to make content daily.

I multitask like there's no tomorrow just to have what I have right now. Sometimes even if I don't feel good I still write and do crypto stuff, no breaks and day offs. Even if my daughter is not feeling well, I still find time to write just like now. She's having cough, colds and fever again. I am writing this one after I let her drink her medicine. I am not that feeling well too because I have cough and colds too.

In playing P2E (Axie & Pegaxy) I have to play it outside the house (cousin house) because I just top up with our neighbors WiFi, I don't want to top up my own internet connection because I won't stay here for good and I can save a lot if I just top up with my neighbor. Even if it rains sometimes I have to endure colds and when the sun shines brightly I have to endure hot weather too.

Just imagine my hardwork and sacrifices just to get what I have right now. Sometimes I sleep late just to do all the stuff I had to do and woke up early just to continue hustling.

I don't spend like a one day millionaire

As I badly want to change or uplift my living condition, I don't spend like a one day millionaire. One of the ugliest culture a Filipino has was to spend like a millionaire when we have some money. When the money runs out they started to have loans and credits ending they'll have a lot of debt.

I don't like that attitude. I don't spend when it's not needed and I don't spend everything I earned because I wanted to grow them by investing to other projects. I am feed up living poor, but as of now I am still living with it even if I have a little money because I wanted to let them grow first. What is 5-10 years sacrificing just to enjoy financial freedom after that? That's my thinking.

I don't know if I can get that “financial freedom” 5-10 years from now but it is worth trying. Who knows it'll happens. I'll invest my money wether in crypto or in real world as long as I see it grows instead of buying unnecessary stuff that doesn't have value at all.

I don't mind living poor today, just buy basic needs for my daughter and family as long as I can build good future on the later.

So I hope I can't hear any words or gossips that I had huge money, NO! I don't have it unless I cash out. It's just a paper money, and I am not cashing out if it's not needed. I am not cashing out because it's BEAR MARKET! LMAO!

What I really wanted to imply in this content is that before I get big amounts I started from $0.01, I started from a little before I get bigger digits.

I also worked my ass off like no tomorrow despite being a mom of a hyper toddler. I am doing a superwoman thing lol.

If you want to earn bigger amounts you have to pour efforts in learning and risking. There's always a reward for risk takers but if you miscalculate the risk you'll also lose, so be careful. Learn first before you desire to get bigger.

Kbye, I have to sleep back it's 3:06 AM in here as of writing this sentence.

Thank you for reading!

Recent personal blog:

What If I Didn't Know Crypto World?

Onboarded New Users: BCH Awareness

Thank You Gentlemen!

Why I Blog

Who's Lame?

Looking Around!

Unplanned Going Out


Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: February 3, 2022

33
$ 18.33
$ 17.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 18
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

I felt identified with your story up to this question What is 5-10 years sacrificing just to enjoy financial freedom after that? My answer remains the same if, that’s why I keep fighting for my goals every day, thank you for your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh same (I don't have $1000 tho haha) I mean supeer happy na before when I received 0.01 and yup it's difficult to earn before because you have to be very active and garner subs so there'll be more comment on your article. But then, I miss the old rc from time to time since interactions here become minimal. Hope I'll have a thousand dollars soon too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it always starts from zero .Start is the thing that does matter .U really worked hard . Congratulations from mine side from achieving high success

$ 0.00
User's avatar SS1
2 years ago

And challenging too kasi dapat consistent diba. Kaya if you want to earn Malaga you have to work hard wala naming easy money but this is far easier than working on 8-5 jobs.

Ay bhe kacute ng iyong bebe!!!! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo bhe dapat talaga consistent para consistent din ang result.. wala talaga easy money bhe. Minsan nga gusto ko magpahinga pero iniisip ko kasi sayang din opportunity talaga haha

Haha kalikot talaga nyan bhe 🤦

Musta na pala bhe salamat sa pagdalaw di ko na makita name mo sa notifications ko ilang buwan na tambak juskopo haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Bhe ako ay pag may time kaya di ko na alam ano consistency 🤣 At kadami kong intindihin sa buhay ngayon kahitvtry kong pagsabay sabayin ay minsan nababaliw na rin ako pero talagang need ko magsave kaya kakaririn ko lahat. Kaya yan! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ako din malapit na ma baliw bhe kaka multitask para lang makaipon 😂 Laban lang tayo bhe haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol kaayo ning brayt nako nga sister haha. You've made a hard work of what you have now and that inspired me more nga mupadayon diris read.cash. Cute kaayos duday sa iyang Chinese dress manang🥰😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat lang jud noh sayang opportunity to earn ayaw sayangi..

Hehe syempre cute gyud na sya 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your story is very inspiring. As i ma a newbie in this platform and i am your 1100th subscriber. I have recently joined it since 7 days. I am losing hope about earning money here. I am working hard in writing articles but random rewarder is not showing my much love. What will you suggest me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss naman sis.. Iba talaga pag may dedication to work hard each and everyday. Umulan at umaraw, basta may goal ka na gusto mo talagang makuha, you will do everything na alam mo makakabuti at magbibigay talaga nang magandang result. Bilib ako sa determination mo'ng yan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung hardwork and determination mo ate to fulfill your dreams. Sainyo talaga ako natututo eh kasi kayo yung almost pioneer ng platform. Anyways, congrats po and I know you'll have more than that in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How can I get to play pegaxy. You've made alot of sacrifice and that the reward for the sacrifice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this reminders sis. Most of my real life friends wouldn't do what I did for 0.01, yet looking at my portfolio might look like 'easy money'. Even on days when I try to just chill, I still play axie and Pega, check the markets and TG and never really have a day off.

Bear market time be like... I'm poor, just bread and water ser. Not even a joke anymore! 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha you made me laugh sis. Yeah bear market ser, I am poor 😂😂

Same sis it's like never ending grind so our portfolio did not came from magic, we work hard to build it. No day off haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, it cracks me up whenever I see homies saying this. Never gets old 😅😅😅

We work hard, but it's also fun, especially that we have a great support circle 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hard work really pays :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hard work talaga, walang easy money. Kitams 3am product💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah wala talaga easy money.. lahat pinaghirapan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Impressive indeed! I have been here for more than a month and I have not obtained any important profits, however I have not stopped devoting love and passion to this platform! thank you very much! you motivate me to continue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. We all have to start from the scratch to get big. Don't worry, you will soon spend like a millionaire

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe hope that time will come, to spend like a millionaire soon 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieh ayiehhhh 🥳 I'm one of the patunay how hard working you are. Tapos may Rayleigh kapa nyan ha, imagine the struggle, I mean I can imagine it. Ako nga na gawaing bahay lang ginagawa feeling ko full na full na schedule ko ee. What if yong sayo pa OMG. Kaya deserve mo lahat ng meron ka now. More to cum pa syempre UwU. Sabay sabay tayong umangat 🥰🥰. Ako'y malelate laang talaga huehue 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yung cum talaga napansin ko eh 😂😂 enebe ang seryoso mo naman hahaha.. ma late ka kasi pano hype na hype na kami ikaw chill lang hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwhahahahs, the awesome change is cumming OMG hahahaha. Sana talaga nakisabay ako ano huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And 10000$ is the next 😃

You are one of the author here that I admire 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ang laki na nyan 😂 pero willing to accept kung magkakaroon man hahaha.

Salamat Engr. Meyzee ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

0.01 is a big deal for me 😅.. Knowing that you attracted a single reader is enough for me to feel appreciated..

Hardwork is the key, akala lang ng iba, writing is the easiest way to earn money pero grabe ang struggle, sumasakit din ulo ko minsan kakaisip ng topic kaya I take breaks..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan, not all will have time to read your content and give $.01 hehe.

Agree, sakit man din talaga sa ulo lalo na everyday mag publish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3:06AM? are you not in Philippines sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I wrote it at 3:00 AM sis 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhh okay, hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very inspiring, thanks for this sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was a newbie receiving 0.05 tip from random users is already a great fulfillment for me . In order to reach greater heights we should always start from scratch. You are one of the greatest writer I've admire here and I'm quite intimidated by you hehe😅🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh haha no need to feel intimidated I'm still the same like before, the only difference is that I've learned but I never felt entitled of what I have because everything can change in a blink of an eye if the universe started to drop us from the heights we have reached.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Drop by drop, it becomes a lake! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah haha. I like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It must be hard combining all of that with raising your daughter. Kudos and more grease to your elbow... I have a question though, how can i get a pega as I cant afford it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's not easy ..

As I've said on my last post through Scholarship I live you a Discord link in there just please find it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know... I'll check it...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo Naman. Lahat kailangan ng efforts and diskarte and alam ko naging journey mo hehehe Kaya nga idol Kita 💕

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha kilig naman ako sa “idol kita” haha.. anyway yes alam mo gaano tayo ka jejemon nung una tas natuto lang din hehe. Tagal na natin dito noh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seryoso ako ano kaba haha. Nakakalungkot nga lang dinako makasabay sa inyo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe okay lang naman magpahinga.. makaka catch up ka rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are an example to follow for all. I wish you much more success this month. Congratulations for everything you have achieved and surely you will continue to achieve in the coming days and months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you David, although you came late in the platform it feels like you've been around for a long time like us. I just have a question where were during our early days?

$ 0.00
2 years ago