My Job Daily

33 76
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Way back I always tell other people I don't have a job, I'm a full time mom and house wife to be but as I am turning 2 years in the crypto space.. I just realized, what I am frequently doing isn't just an extra income anymore but I am taking it seriously as my “job”as I am committed on doing all of it not just that, I love what I do.

Some people in real life keep asking me what is my job? I just replied;

“Online job, or work from home, or just extra income”

Because it's hard to explain what I am really doing online haha!

If some people who have their titles has their degree after mentioning their names, like.. Simon Wilson, Software Engineer, etc, etc especially if they studied masteral or doctorate or whatever.

Well, me as abnormal citizen who didn't manage to achieve title in real life.. I'll just stick on making one for myself lmao.

Content Creator

I call myself content creator when I wrote crypto related articles especially about other projects, as it's a way of promoting a certain community or project through my content.

Such as writing about BCH, UMA protocols, or joining writing competitions. Since I wrote those stuff diligently with research and according to some of my experience.

Usually content that can give educational purposes to newbies in crypto space such as guides or summary of a certain projects on a layman's terms.

Blogger

I'm still the usual writer sometimes that I do blog different random topics, this is why I have diverse topics as I have lot of different interest as well.

Sometimes I blog about parenting, self improvement, personal problems that I go through since writing is one of my way to release heavy loads in my head.

There are even times I wrote inspirational stuff that I read as way of sharing what I've learned from the inspirational quotes that I've read.

Gamer

Since I indulge myself in playing play to earn games, such as Axie Infinity and Pegaxy.. I proclaim myself as a “gamer” since playing Axie Infinity is a strategic game and winnings in Arena battles depend on players strategy, so I felt like I'm a gamer.

Gamer sounds cool in my end, like despite I'm a busy mom.. I still manage to play strategic games. Although, it's a pity I abandoned my Splinterlands long ago as I cannot spend more time on it.

So, I think gaming runs on my bloodstream as well.

Noob Trader

One of my greatest ambition as of now is to be a good trader, but due to time lacking.. I didn't manage to do trading better.

My Bityard, KuCoin, Binance and SmartBCH has funds for trading different coins but sadly I didn't manage to master it.

If you wonder why I used different platforms it's because I got some funds on Bityard from making content and I didn't withdraw it to other exchanges. I used KuCoin for bot trading while in Binance it's more on P2P transactions only for cashing out since I decided to halt my future trading journey.

While SmartBCH DEX trading has bigger funds but due to I didn't manage it well all my tokens are usually in negative. So I just stop and hold the tokens hoping it'll bounce back.

Due to all the reasons I stated, I still fall on the loop of a “noob trader” as I didn't manage to trade better, main reason is that I can't give up writing. I love writing, I spend more time on writing after I grind all my P2E games.

There's a saying “You can't serve two masters at the same time” same goes with what we are trying to pursue we can't perfectly achieve what we aim if we don't focus on it, it should always be one master at a time.

Maybe, I'll just manage to learn trading when my daughter grow up since I'll have more spare time to do so..


If you noticed, some of my links articles below on has different category such as recent personal blog, recent crypto related topics, and fiction stories.. because that's my genre in writing, diversity at it's finest XD.

Btw, I'll use the image above as my new footer image.. after this one, already used it on my “6 Pegasus In My Stables” article. Just wanted to share hahaha! Kbye.

Recent personal blog:

Maybe I'm Having A Cold Feet

Very Productive Thursday

Opportunity Seeker Vs. Getting Rich Quick Scheme

How much does it cost to achieve peace?

Struggles Of Cesarean Section (CS) Mom's

Working Smart Vs. Working Hard

How Did You Come Up With Your Username?

My Child(ren) Is Not My Investment

New Start Doing Small Business

It Started From $0.01 - Before I've Got $1000

What If I Didn't Know Crypto World?


Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: March 28, 2022

23
$ 9.36
$ 8.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 11
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

What a multi-tasker, ms. Eybyoung. Just like you, I can't leave writing too that's why I keep on coming back no matter how busy I am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you're a multi-task mother and a writer and so on. Salute to you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess we like to put titles or names in something that we can understand :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eybyoung, I am curious. How do you make contents on the Bityard? I thought it's only for trading cryptos. I hope my question makes sense.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung mga nakaraan yung collaboration nang Club1BCH sa Bityard na writing competition at writing promotions lang.. wala naman na now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Long as you make money from what you do, it is a job. So, technically, you're not a full-time housewife 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ung sa trading talaga sis noh? gusto ko din maging well versed niyan.. pero slowly lang siguro..before, I was not even confident in opening a binance account.. ngayun, okay na.. ang pag study nalng sa graphs..hay.z..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think everyone here are just the same because it’s an extra-income to all of us and a daily job as well. We are all content creator and bloggers but wait pls is there different between content creators and bloggers?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my dictionary yes, I've stated on the article that Content creator are creating well verse content while blogging is just to blog random stuff sharing daily routines in life and etc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🎶sino ang pipiliin ko, ikaw ba na pangarap ko🎶 background song sa trading vs writing hahaha. Hindi tayo jobless, madiskarte tayo phone lang may income na😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

im glad to be one of your followers. can you share your youtube channel so that we can subscribe on your youtube.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hard working person. We all follow you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's right that you are not doing official job.But you are doing more hard work here in online sector. Tobe honest I am always get encourage to read your every article. Although I don't have enough knowledge about crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am totally noob trader. I only know how to put my funds into binance earn and p2p. lol. I wish to learn but life gets in the way. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, it's the safest way to invest though. I've burn considerable amount of money in Binance tsk.. due to greediness haha trading is really complicated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh don't feel alone I'm also on the same job, except on the gaming thing as I still need some big funds to enter. And gladly I am an ex-gamer haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

daming job ni madam...di ko keribels heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy nakaka stress kaya yung araw araw mo gagawin yung Gawain mong trabaho like me hahaha always thinking sa anong content kaya gagawin ko or title Kasi dun ako naka base ieh. SKL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you should add being a mother to the list, cos that's like one of the most difficult jobs anyone could ever do. The only thing is there's no payment whatsoever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww haha yeah I forget, on my current image footer it includes “proud mom” maybe I should edit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh di ba, ang daming title, hahaha.. Ako naman kapag tinatanong eh online raket, bahala na sila mag isip nun, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sariling title yan sis without going school hahaha.. ganon din naman sagot ko lagi, hirap naman e explain lahat nang yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww so proud of you sis👏👏👏 An unknown job that earns a lot hehhehe. Ang sinasabi ko lng gagawa ng article hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha unknown job na lang noh kasi hirap e explain pa isa isa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂 I like it. Indeed you have a job. One of the Jobs that everyone ones to have in their life, at least a lot of people try it, but a few can make it work like you do. Let's go!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, let's go.. but you have your physical job and your side hustling ..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapagod din no haha. Yung Dimo din alam kung saan ka magfofocus . Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga hirap naman kasi e let go lahat mahal ko sila char 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha kaya nga

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

So much more than people who achieved degrees. Has a lot of work to do than those who are working from 8-5 everyday. Progressing in the corner, successful in silence.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yeah I always feels like having a lot of job than those who really have a job 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala lang ng iba full time mom lang talaga, pero di lang nila alan.... Hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga di nila alam grabi na ka kutaw ang utok kay bisan unsa ra raket haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago