Bitcoin Cash Accepted Here

25 88
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

One of my dream is to have a little store that can generate little income everyday, not just that but also to accept Bitcoin Cash as payment. That time has finally come and slowly materializing.

I'm so thankful with Bitcoin Cash community as it helps me to learn a lot in cryptoverse, also to Bitcoin Cash itself for helping me financial that is why I am also trying my very best to do my part as well by sharing awareness about it.


Printed BCH Logo and Signage acceptance

The other I printed BCH logo and signage that I am accepting BCH as payment.

The Bitcoin Cash Accepted here was laminated as well as the Bitcoin Cash logo, it should be a sticker but the personnel who printed laminated it too. It's too late for me to interrupt that it should be a sticker not laminated, but it was fine as it will not be ruin when it's wet or whatever.

After printing, I had selfie with it.. of course haha selfie is life, I was just too excited seeing Bitcoin Cash logo's printed and already in my hand.

Then I put the logo's in my little store, I was just happy that the thing I painted on my mind last year already happening. Who doesn't like seeing crypto logo especially BCH right? It's too cool to see crypto stuff in real life.

First transaction with BCH as payment

Just today my sister went home and bought some foods to bring in their house (she stays in her father house near to their church and school) so I let her pay Bitcoin Cash instead of fiat as she already have some from read& noise.

This was my first transaction with BCH as payments in the store.. because nobody inquire about it yet when I posted in in our store.

We were planning to do a little seminar about how to use Bitcoin Cash and I'll introduce her friends to read.cash and noise.cash ,also how to convert and acquire it aside from buying.

It is still a plan but we'll surely work on it since many of her youth friends in their church are interested about it. So once they'll visit in our house to do bible study they can pay BCH when they purchase in our store.

I was just happy that I am slowly materializing the plan I painted in my mind last year.

I know convincing the masses to use certain thing for the first time is hard, much more this cryptocurrency because it's new to them and it seems like I am talking alien as they don't have any idea about it.. but I always believe there's no harm in trying.

I owe the BCH community a lot from learnings as it serves as my gateway to the crypto space and of course undeniably it helps me financially, as well as opening my mind to the world of financial literacy.. just at least in my little step I can contribute a little in Bitcoin Cash adoption.

It's very satisfying and fulfilling bringing crypto in real life not just mere testimony in writings.

All thanks to Telesfor for reminding me as he commented on my article New Start Doing Small Business he asked me “Where is the big sticker of Bitcoin Cash?” I was actually planning to print it before he asked but I keep forgetting about it since I was too busy with all my side hustles.. I was grateful he asked at least it push me more to do this.

Recent Crypto Related:

How To Cash Out VIS Direct To Gcash-Bank Acct. Via P2P In Binance

Racing With Gruppa Chaif

$1,240 Earned In 15 Days Of Playing Pegaxy

More $GAME More Fun

Six Days Pegaxy Gaming Output

Win Over Numbing Lecretion

Bityard Is Constantly Innovating

Struggles In Buying My Own Pegaxy

Trip In Tropical Pools

Should I Give Up?

Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: February 13, 2022

26
$ 10.52
$ 9.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Nice one Eyb. Galing 💕

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Napaisip ako, Ate kung wala pa bang nagtatanong sa mga suki mo kung ano 'yung BCH? Hehe~ di kaya sila naku-curious? 🙈

Pero galing talaga ih, keep it up po. I-spread pa ang BCH awareness nang mas bongga. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

every day more businesses join to use BCH, in a short time it will be the main digital currency for exchange in small and large businesses, may your successes continue in all your projects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! Iba na talaga, nararamdaman ko marami kang marerecruit para magtry out ng BCH. I wish you and the store all the best and success. 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you have created something very valuable and high value for bitcoin cash. Owning a shop and accepting payments via bitcoin cash may seem very sometimes but it is a wonderful way. best dedication.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great Hope which makes me delighted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's amazing sis! I love reading about people's dreams coming true. So exciting and inspiring 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH adoption continues to rise, hope it will be soon available around my place too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana meron din dito samin na ganyan for sure don na ako laging bibili. Congrats ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman po. Sana dumami pa ang gagamit ng BCH diyan sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiieh ang bongga na ng store. Pabili nga pong fudgee bar. Hahah char layoo pero Godbless po sa new business🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh punong puno yong store 🤩🤩. And yessss, finally utay utay na. Soon san mas marami ang makaalam lalo kay Bitcoincash no 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way to go! Spread BCH awareness!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. nakaka amazed Naman Yan sis. I do hope it would be successful. Sana meron din dito samin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have already seen your tweets, and I am happy that you are accepting bch in your store. It would be a great initiative which will lead people towards the acceptance of BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so dollar base mo sya sis and not sat? gagawin ko din talaga to kapag may tindahan na ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nyan ate. Kahit local store lang pero, world-class payment diba. Bitcoincash pa. More bch adoption dito sa pinas as payment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's looking so cool. 🔥But in our country, if this logo is affixed in any shop, that shopkeeper will be arrested. Hope one day crypto will be unbanned in our country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan dn gusto ko mangyari sa store ni mama sana.. Iconvert ko yun to bch hub.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ang galing mo sis! May store kana. Tapos tumatanggap pa ng BCH as mop. Sana natupad ko din sakin. Gusto ko Naman ay clothing store, Shopee or Lazada. Mambubudol haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for you ma'am Eybyoung. Ang cute tingnan yung BCH logo ma'am na nasa tindahan niyo po. 🥰 Panu nalang pag mangyari yung ganun ma'am nuh. Parang na excite ako.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ay diay Nuh? Chada diay na Nga idea kung walay cash Maka palit ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!! Pabili po!! Nakakatuwa sometimes pag may utang kapatid ko bch ang bayad hahaha. Good luck sa business and more BCH to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on starting to accept payments in BCH in your shop. I may also offer the students I mentor for BCH payments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago