Racing With Gruppa Chaif

23 77
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

One afternoon Olicrypto (gramps) sent me a direct message asking me if I want to have an additional horse to ride on, additional because I bought my own. Who would say no that? I even read the message late because I was very busy. I was nervous that he might give it to others if ever as I noticed his message late.

He messaged me last January 26, I keep telling bmjc98 that gramps might give it to others, as a very supportive friend MJ as always ensure me he would not. I'm nervous you know haha.

Meet Gruppa Chaif

January 29, I woke up a bit late like 8:30 AM and I was surprised that I already received the horse from AxieBCH guild. I was very happy. The guild share is 50/50, so whenever my horse win I'll have half of the token earned which is VIS.

Her name is GRUPPA CHAIF, she's so beautiful even prettier than my own horse. I just like her color especially her wings.

She's from ZON bloodline and a pacer, her bloodline might be common but her statistics is better than my IronMan even if it's bloodline is HOZ.

Her statistics is all good except the Fire only has 1%, while she has 7% Speed, 8% Strength, 6% Lighting, 9% Wind and 7% Water.. so she's good in racing on a windy track field. Her win rate is 26%+ doubling my own Pegaxy that has 23% win rate only.

Just look at her beautiful wings, I really like her color the first time I saw her. I was very excited to race her and so far racing her for 8 days, she has showed me good results.

Special thank to @bmjc98 for the Excel format :)

January 29-Feb.1 I've already got 779 VIS that was included on my first claimed. Right now as of writing this article, racing her for 4 days I've got 725.50 VIS earned already.. that gives me a total of 1,504.50 VIS earned overall for 8 days. While it already earned 3,009 VIS in all race including the 50% share of the guild.

Although unlike other scholars that got higher win rate with their Pega's like 30-35% win rate, I am already very happy and satisfied with Gruppa performance and I started to love her hihi.

I've got Gruppa because...

I've got Gruppa Chaif because Olicrypto appreciate my efforts or my contribution in the guild, although I am inactive in our discord I visit from time to time. I was just having hard time to stay active because of my current location which here in province. I am also a mom so I am always preoccupied unlike before I can multitask easily while in here I cannot do much as my daughter keeps going out our house. I have to follow her everywhere, when we were still in my in-laws house we always stay inside so it's easy for to look after her unlike here.

Back to the topic, I was honored that Olicrypto appreciate my efforts although I am not that very active.. maybe because I have written several articles that is related to the guild. Posting at noise and sometimes do Tweets, I am not that active on Twitter too.

Why AxieBCH is the best guild you've ever known?

This is just my opinion and also my fellow Scholars but by far this is the best guild I've known so far because they treat all the scholars like family instead of employees who works for them.

Whenever a scholar contributed something on the guild they'll recognize and reward it, unlike other guilds who only cares about money.

They aren't greedy as well because imagine the shares in Pegaxy is 50/50 other guilds only share 10-20% to their scholars.

I love Gruppa and I wish I can ride with her for a longer time, I just don't know when because I am having problems with Axie Infinity. There's new update that we can no longer gain SLP on adventure once the Season 20 begins, ouch! Surely I can't reach my daily qouta haays! Axie Infinity is really annoying, the devs are all annoying grrr!

Thank you for reading.

Recent Crypto Related:

$1,240 Earned In 15 Days Of Playing Pegaxy

More $GAME More Fun

Six Days Pegaxy Gaming Output

Win Over Numbing Lecretion

Bityard Is Constantly Innovating

Struggles In Buying My Own Pegaxy

Trip In Tropical Pools

Should I Give Up?

Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: February 6, 2022

19
$ 20.50
$ 19.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 14
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Ang ganda ng horse mo. Not sure but parang related lang sila sa Pega ko since same sila ng kulay. Feeling ko anak siya ni bmjc98. HAHAH. Anyway, congrats sa Pega and more wins na rin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, nagisisis na talaga akong do akl makimig sa inyo hoyttt huehue. Pero ayaw ko naman magpa skolar hahaha ay ambot gulo ko ga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bili ka na kasi mura na ngayon kahit papano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paramg nakakatakot ma mag entry oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga mga hard work.niyo,.for sure time come na isa ka na sa maging millionaire when bch pumps ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get a lot more , congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe laki ng shares nyo..at taas ng win rate nya... 8 days lng yan.. Galing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kaya hirap e give up ang Axie haays kahit sakit sa ulo.. sayang kasi Pega

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow another opportunity to grind ate. Sana all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaya hirap magbitaw sa Axie namin dahil dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could have the opportunity to play this game but the price of pegaxy is quite high and I can not be able to invest in such now. P2E is the latest money venture in crypto space.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah P2E is in demand right now.. 2 weeks ago it's not that high yet but now it's too pricey already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all na Naman icocomment ko dito hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yayyy, you deserve it my friend Eybyoung. Your season is here. Hope you'll have many more blessings to come. Congrats by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Leticia.. hope you'll have more blessings too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Dami talagang blessings ma'am Eybyoung. Sobrang napaka generous nila ma'am. Nabigla nga ako kasi 50/50, sobrang blessed talaga, yung iba kasi 10-30 lang. Deserve niyo po talaga yan. Congrats ma'am Eybyoung! 🎉❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga pero sa mga old Scholars lang sila namimigay nang horsey.. hehe Salamat iwan nga lang hanggang kelan sya sakin kasi nakaka stress talaga ang Axie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ganun ba ma'am. Oo ma'am Eybyoung dami nga nag aano ngayon axie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainspire naman to Eybyoung, ako wala talaga akong plano sumali sa axie kasi ayaw ko sa mga games eh. Mas bet ko lang talaga yung magsulat. Congrats sa inyo, ang galing niyong lahat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman okay lang sa games.. pero ang Axie talaga kasi nakaka stress na ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for getting a new horse.. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago