$1,240 Earned In 15 Days Of Playing Pegaxy

90 156
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

My target in getting ROI (return of investment) in playing Pegaxy was at least a month but it's so surprising I've got it in two weeks and 1 day only (15 days). Vigorous (VIS) pumps up to $.22+ making new highs yesterday but I swap my VIS at $.21+.. VIS is the in game token of Pegaxy, the one we earned when we won a race.

I should've hold some of my VIS but I decided to secure capital and some profits so whatever happens my investment is already safe. I decided to hold some of the VIS on my second claim just at least my first claim already covered my capital and some profits.


15 Days Playing Pegaxy Output

Last January 18, 2022 I bought my Pegaxy worth $735 .. I was very thankful that @bmjc98 and some of the Club1BCH members convinced me to buy my own Pegaxy. Seeing how it is very profitable to MJ racing her Pega from AxieBCH guild, I decided to buy my own as well. We bought our Pega the same day with MJ.

Finally after 15 days of playing the claim button appear which means I can cash out my earnings already. I've got 5,938.78 VIS in total and I swapped it into USDC stablecoin.

My tally on my own Pega earned 4,717 VIS but I think my data was wrong because I have 165 VIS excess. I'm already tired tracking my VIS, I don't know how to make my own excell as I just copied MJ and Jane format. I don't have time anymore to learn how to make it, so poor lol.

This was my data from PVM's Pegaxy he rented one of his Pegaxy to me (scholar) with 80/20 shares, 80% for him and 20% for me. I played from January 24-29 only as I decided to let my brother play it so he can earn own money as well.

I've got 1,388 from racing PVM Pega less 20% for me so I have 277.60 VIS earned from racing his Pegaxy.

Then 4 days ago I received my Pegaxy from AxieBCH guild until yesterday I already earned 1,558 VIS in total. Our shares in the guild is 50/50 so my net VIS earned was 779. My Pega from the guild has 26%+ win rate so it can earn good amount of VIS. I'm so thankful to our guild because Olicrypto (gramps) gives me Pegaxy despite that I am not so active on our discord due to lack of time. I was flattered when he recognized that I am a good crypto writer yay! Thank you gramps! All the best to our guild!

AxieBCH is a non-greedy guild as they share 50/50 per scholars making sure their scholars will be happy on their payouts as it can help us a lot financially.

Total VIS earned was 5,938.78 in racing 3 Pegaxy, and I swapped it to USDC stablecoins.

In total I've got 1,240 USDC since it is pegged to fiat the ratio is 1:1 which means it is also worth $1,240.. if you see the amount worth $1,242.54 maybe USDC is up that is why it is worth more than it's actual digits.

What are my plans with this amount?

I have some plans to cash out at least $400, so I can buy refrigerator for our little store. Thanks to Pegaxy, I don't have hard time finding money to buy refrigerator to be used in our sari-sari store, it would be an investment appliances since we will use it for business purposes.

While the rest I'll just hold it and I will decide if I'm going to buy some coins or BCH.

$1240- $400 is equals to $840 if I'm gonna buy BCH with it at the current price of $286+ per BCH I would have 2.93 BCH.. $1240 will give me 4.33BCH if I'm not gonna cash out, which means my 2 BCH invested in Pegaxy grown at least 2.33 BCH in 15 days. But I'm still thinking if I'll buy BCH with it since I plan to diversify my portfolio.

My next claimable VIS will be intended on investing different projects as well.

I can say that it's really worth it that I gamble in buying my own Pegaxy as I even got $505 profit from it.

$1240 is 62,000 PHP on our fiat money.. imagine earning that on 15 days only. But of course crypto is volatile what I've earned today will worth more or less than on the coming days.

“Strike while the iron is hot!” that's what we did with MJ, Jane, Emily, and Noscha who bought our own Pegaxy. Invest while it is very profitable, as of writing this article owning Pegaxy is too pricey, the last time I checked was $1,700 floor price. It means one Pega is worth $1,700 too far from our buying price which is below $1000.

Thank you for reading!

Recent Crypto Related:

More $GAME More Fun

Six Days Pegaxy Gaming Output

Win Over Numbing Lecretion

Bityard Is Constantly Innovating

Struggles In Buying My Own Pegaxy

Trip In Tropical Pools

Should I Give Up?

Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: February 2, 2022

46
$ 24.06
$ 23.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 20
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Would really love to learn about crypto, guess I'll be hanging out on your page more often. Hihi Congrats on the fridge by the way! I have read from your other article that it's meant for your sari-sari store, guess it's full of cold drinks now :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much..you can follow other amazing writers where you can learn a lot such as @Jane @PVMihalache @Ruffa and more.

Yes it is full of soft drinks ahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Will visit their page too soon. Thanks for recommending! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for Pegaxy introduction, never heard about it. Congrats on your new fridge also :) I guess your adventure would be much different without AxieBCH guild, they are really awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your Pegaxy adventure! Captial back + profits already!! So happy for you. I'm still waiting for my capital back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ems ☺️ you too soon you'll have your capital back. Congrats to us in buying our own Pega 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brave thing to do, cos it's definitely no longer cheap!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, when can we buy again haays 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sana all napakaprofitable talaga ng pegaxy. Axie unti-unti ng nalalaos hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi kasi pahirap nang pahirap laruin ang Axie bukod sa baba nang SLP

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost one hundred in a day 😵‍💫 If this going on over the year, you'll be millionaire without a year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omyyyy congrats sayo sis. Grabe kadamo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats idol, taga sana all nalamg ako lasi wala qkung alam sa mga ganyan, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great profit in just two weeks. Hopefully, the races continues going good so more profits can be made in shorter time. Congratulations 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that is a great earnings though, Congratulations 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks man, it's really great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice congrats po ate andami din po niyan gagaling po ninyo sa mga ganyan! Nakikita ko din po yan sa Facebook. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kasi onti onti na sya sumisikat haha sana di matulad sa Axie 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla ate baket what happened po sa axie ninyo? Hmmm.. mas maganda nga po ata yang pegaxy kahit sobrang mahal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buhay pa rin naman ang Axie baba lang nang SLP haha.. oo mas profitable sya as of now kasi bago pa at pa hype na sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow !ang laki nyan ,congrats maam .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The profits look really good, but I wouldn't have the courage to invest that much money into an NFT...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not into NFT as well if it doesn't have uses case, this one has which for the game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww! Grabe ate. Kagaling mo! 🥳 Laki ng profit. Super worth it ng pagbili mo po. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo worth it talaga sya hehe.. salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe, nakakahilo sa dami.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nakakahilo mga numbers 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oiii what if I listen to you and Jane na mag invest jan ano, malamang sabay sabay na tayong maligaya. Kaso mo nga hahahaha KATAMARAN iz real, yawit talaga. Congratulations nalang sa inyong lahat. Ang laki nyan OMG 🤩🤩🤩🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi sayo eh tigas din ulo mo hahaha ayaw pa kasi sabay sana tayo si Jane nagclaim na rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha awan baga, naiinis na din ako sa desisyon ko sa buhay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puro talo na sa sBCH grabi may anti-dump technology ata don lahat tokens ambaba ampt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pati kamo BCH mababa na naman yawit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would have love to play as well, but I could never afford my own pegaxy.. How can I get one from the guild or something?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apply some Scholarship but it's hard to find some guilds now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How and where can I do that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The guild I know is close for hiring atm, so I don't know where you can find one..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wohoo! Tapos me parating pa na NFT sa guild kaya dapat alert tayo sa launching. Unti unti nating tuparin yung mga goals sa 2022. More investment to come and more profits din! Yay! Congrats sa ating lahat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga kanina ko lang nabasa.. sabihan mo ako ha pag meron na NFT sa guild. Parang exciting yun kasi may use case.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeee ateee laki ng profit noh, tiyaga lang talaga! 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo risk lang talaga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. This makes the game quite interesting. how can we play this game?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a horse racing game.. you buy the horse NFT to join racing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ang galing naman sissy. Yung partner ko now pinapanood ko ng pegaxy kung paano. Kaso need mag invest. Need ko muna mag ipon para if gusto bumili, may pambili. Mapapasana all na lang talaga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mdjo mataas pa naman na mga Pega now sis mga $1000 pataas na.. $1700 nga floor price nakaraan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy simbako. Ang taas na nya. Di na kiri ng bulsa hahaha. Good luck sa inyo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know any of these kinds of lucrative games. I guess I should read more content like this. As I understand it, the game you played was a horse racing game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes this is a horse racing game, we earned VIS by playing it.. you can check it in CoinGecko or Coinmarketcap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend 😊. You deserve it. Im so happy for you! And now is all PROFITS 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks David yes next is pure profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balak ko bumili ng isa. For sure mababawi agad this feb.. Sana bumaba floor price

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun diN plan ko.. kaso ang mahal na pag bumaba kahit $1k bili tayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! So happy you guys aped into Pegaxy early

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks PVM for encouraging me to buy my own Pega as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaka ka master nemu bhem uy, Dali Ra jud Ang kwarta Basta kabalo lang ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta naa lang ka e puhunan te

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooooow! Congratulations ateee eyb. Worth it po yung pag take risk nyo. Sana ganyan din ako ka risk taker and kung may pang invest kang din sana HAHAH. Snaaaaaolll ateeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamat risk risk lang talaga, risk takers will be rewarded than those who didn't risk at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been hearing about the pegaxy game but I don't know where and how to start. Please help me out on what to do and how to do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to buy the horse before you can start racing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, how and where can I buy the horse?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can check it on Pegaxy.io

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok thank you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Grabe naman ma'am Eybyoung. Nakakaproud. Nabasa ko din yung kay sis Bmjc. So happy for you ma'am.❤️

Congrats ma'am.🎉 Yung hindi ako makarelate kung ano yung Pegaxy. Ilang articles na nabasa ko about Pegaxy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hehe. Oo si MJ marami na kita sa Pegaxy kasi nauna sya nabigyan sa guild namin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala ma'am Eybyoung. Sobra bless niyo po dalawa ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I apply for a scholarship under your guild? I need to improve my finance badly..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sadly both guilds I have are not open for new applicants yet..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe Eybyoung makaproud kaayo mong duha ni bmjc. Dako kay ang profit ninyo bay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamat taking risk lang gyud..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Or perhaps you know someone that had more then one pegaxy and would be willing to rent it out.. I don't care how much the percentage would be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm so far I don't know anyone.. if you are willing to wait you can join one of my guild to reopen application..

https://discord.gg/tg3v84Wj

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. I'm so jealous that I don't know what to say. I wish I could be a Pegaxy scholar as well but unfortunately...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you have stayed in the guild you could have one Pegaxy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It wasn't easy for me, I was struggling with mental stress. You make me feel like I left without reason.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No that's not what I meant.. I was just saying if you are still part of the guild you can have Pega too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kainggit naman.. Sana ganyan pa din kaganda ang price ni Vis kapag may kabayo na kami, hehehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe malay mo naman kasi bago pa lang ang Pegaxy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya lang ang tagal pa ng time namin, hhahah.. Mauuna ka pa nga sa amin eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sa application kasi mag base yun. Antay antay lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh, baka mga 2nd week pa tyo mabigyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You truly deserve that sis as I always see you very determined in everything you do. Kudos to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, it takes determination and taking risk.. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago