More $GAME More Fun!

22 78
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I've added my investment exposure in $GAME token under SmarBCH, just a small recap about this token it's founder and the team behind it was the same people with AxieBCH token and Olicrypto an SLP token that was entitled as the first Athletic Career token.

$GAME tokenomics is also unique as it is a taxed token, where buyers and sellers had deductions over their tokens that will be distributed to current holder, GAME Liquidity basket and GAME utility basket as tax. For more technical details about the project read Let's Play A $GAME!

I've added my investment based on trust of our dear guild as I am personally interacting with them, not by hype nor by speculations. As part of the guild I've seen their transparency regarding the tokenomics, plans and etc.

As a scholar I've got to see how they cared for their players that encountered hardship with Axie Infinity crisis (very low SLP price) and their future plans with both tokens $GAME and AxieBCH as well as the guild.

Added My $GAME exposure

One of the perks I've benefited from our guild is receiving 10k airdrops of $GAME as one of the OG scholar. I was fortunate that I applied scholarship on early days to enjoy this perks. I didn't sell any of my $GAME token as I planned it for my long term investment.

When the fair launch happened, I stayed late at night just to add more $GAME on my bag. I trust our guild that I never hesitated to buy more of it. This was the total token I had before it grows day by day by just holding it.

This was my $GAME token counts before I added it, from 33,022.88 it grows to 33,310.25.. which means I acquired 287.37 tokens by simply holding it.

Last January 27, 2022 I bought more $GAME to add on my 100k target to hold it and sell before 2022 ends. I bought 70,000 GAME worth 0.94BCH at the price of $0.0040 per GAME and BCH price was at $303. I hurriedly buy when I see BCH up a little..

But due to 5% tax, I only received 66,500 GAME that gives me 99,812.34 in total..my target to hold was 100k but I don't mind it anymore since it'll grow by itself I'll just wait to make it 100k because I'll hold it for long term anyway.

I could've gained 0.35 BCH if I sold half of it for profit taking but I didn't sell any.. I'll just buy and forget it type of investment for greater profit.

As of writing this article, my GAME already grown from 99,812.34 to 99,828.85 which means in two days span it was added 16.51 GAME.

Olicrypto (Grandpa) is promising that their target price to reach before 2022 end is $1, that is why me and @bmjc98 bought more to hold it because if it happens 100k GAME will worth $100,000 as well. That's huge money and it can change our lives for the better for sure.

It's not about the promise that is why we trust this project, I am aware crypto is volatile and has uncertainties and promises usually meant to be broken but it's about the transparency that they have shown to the community aside from I am part of the guild.

They are transparent when they needed fund and sell some tokens to fund the guild such as buying new Axie teams or buying new Pegaxy. If the team is transparent and is very open it means they can be trusted than those anon devs like other projects.

What I like about this token as well is that it doesn't pump based on hype and speculations but it has timeline to be followed such as doing buy backs after selling in funding the guild.

Aside from GAME I am also looking for chance to fill my bag with AxieBCH, just that BCH price too low now tsk.


To know more about GAME token, here are important details that will direct you;

Contract Address 👇

0xd2597a0bde31Ddec2440E256d8AA35eb63F1A9e3

OFFICIAL PAGE:

https://axiebch.com/game-token/

all reporting on axiebch.com

TELEGRAM:

https://t.me/GameTokenBCH

Source: https://axiebch.com/game-token/

Disclaimer

All written was according to my opinions, experience,beliefs and views about the project and none of it was a financial advice. If you want to invest on this project you must conduct thorough research and I am not liable to any of your actions.

Recent Crypto Related:

Six Days Pegaxy Gaming Output

Win Over Numbing Lecretion

Bityard Is Constantly Innovating

Struggles In Buying My Own Pegaxy

Trip In Tropical Pools

Should I Give Up?

Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: January 29, 2022

21
$ 16.85
$ 16.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 12
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

I would try to get hold of some game tokens really soon enough

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad I read this one and also. If everything on the road map you mentioned will be accomplished by the end of the year then it will be an easy 5M PHP hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, hope so it happens but Olicrypto is reliable because once he said it they'll do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made quite a huge one with Game.. this isn’t a good one, I was actually in deep thinking of what to get and this is perfect.. the fact that I sold some before now pains me so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't understand, you said it isn't good one but you wanted to get more?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had bought around 1300 not much but that's what i can afford that time haha. I will invest more now. It is more stable even in this bear market

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, AxieBCH and GAME does not pump and dump.. that much it's quite stable that's why it's good to hold it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You hold a lot of Game sis! I sold and re-bought 10k in the past week, so I’m back to 30k+ but I do need to get more. My AxieBCH holding is even more poor now. I sold a lot to get some NFTs now it’s so expensive to buy and no more dips 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have AxieBCH as of now 🤦 sold mine too and didn't bought back yet because the BCH price too low.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Article saved for future reference :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha will you buy some?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm running the Pegaxys. When I'm done, I'll make decisions ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe. Laki hodl nyo kung magkatotoo nga yang $1 Mkahodl nga rin 🤣..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun talaga roadmap both tokens maging $1 before 2022 ends yan plans nila Olicrypto grandpa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings to you with this ma'am Eybyoung. More achievements po. Yung hanggang basa lang sa Tokens.😁 Yung parang gusto ko na pumasok sa world of tokens.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can start now while tokens are still low hehe.. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sana ma'am. You're always welcome maam Eybyoung.❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess I'd have to do more research on this $GAME token to see what makes it tick, perhaps I could buy some as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah just visit their sites to read more about it and of course join Telegram but you were once a scholar right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wohooo! So excited for GAME and AxieBCH. I just wish AxieBCH will give us another opportunity to stash more soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah hope so ..I just can't buy now BCH is in very dip dip 😂 less dollar less tokens haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago