Win Over Numbing Lecretion

14 120
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Shout out to the best guild I've ever known, AxieBCH guild!

Axie Infinity is strategic game that uses cards, you just select what cards you will use to attack your match opponents and let the Axie do the shing-shing (battle). They'll attack and damage opponents based on cards you have selected, so positioning of cards is always a must to consider before clicking “end turns.”

One of the cards that I hate is the Numbing Lecretion. It's a card that disabled all the opponents cards on the next round. If you have an opponent that got Axie who possessed this numbing leacration you can auto surrender because chances of winning is zero especially in 1 vs. 1 game round.

But if the Axie positioned was a Midliner, you still have a chance to survive just make sure to kill the midliner right away before it throws it's numbing lecretion card.

Image Source:

https://marketplace.axieinfinity.com/axie/60490

If you see an Axie that has purple tail that looks twisted it means that Axie has numbing lecretion, it's the Axie traits according to their physical appearance.

DBP (Dusk Beast Plant) Wins over opponents that has numbing lecretion Midliner Axie

This is an example of the team that got numbing lecretion Midliner Axie.. if this Axie was positioned as backliner I could've surrender after 5 rounds but I've seen it's Midliner so I tried my best to defeat it.

This is how it looks like when numbing lecretion was thrown at your Axie, no matter how many cards you have it's useless and even if you have many energy as well it can't be used since it's like your Axie was numbed.

Killing Axie with Numbing Fast

In order to win this battle I have to kill the tank (plant) right away in second round so I can kill the Axie that has numbing lecretion next in fast too. My beast card combo is not complete but I put 2 cards from Dusk which is Mystic rush and Allergic Reaction, I have to pair it to have 30%+ damage just incase the tank has shield. I killed the plant successfully, next is the other plant with numbing (midliner).

Next round, I don't have nicer cards so I just throw 2 mystic rush and chomp in my Dusk Axie and it will leave stun on the midliner Axie causing to missed attacked if ever it throws cards but only the first card placement. But my beast Axie died right away since the backliner beast of the opponent made a combo.

Next round I placed 4 cards which is Allergic, chomp, allergic and sticky go. I placed allergic first since the Midliner Axie of the opponent had stun so if ever it has shield it will ignore and the damage will reflect directly to Axie's HP (health potion). Then I placed the chomp next so the next allergic attack will also give damage to Axie's hp directly since another had strike. Lastly I put sticky go so the Axie that will attack me will be stun as well when it breaks my shield causing to missed one card attack. I successfully killed the midliner Axie with numbing and it's now very easy to kill the beast as it has low hp.

This is the 6th round that beast thrown 3 cards, 2 Ivory stab and 1 nut cruck.. just look at the beast opponent hp it's only 42 and it's easy to kill on the last round. The three cards it used one of it was wasted because my Dusk Axie will skip it.

This is how Dusk overpowered with other Axie because of it's Sticky go that can stun the Axie when they break the shield and leave stun as well when it was combined with at least two cards.

If you want to watch the battle you can watch it here.


That's how it works with killing Axie that has numbing lecretion, you should kill it faster before it throws numbing or else it will bully you hard.

Winning battles also depends on cards availability if you have an ugly cards, you can't make combination that is enough to inflict more damage or kill the Axie in one round.

Axie Infinity game is stressful but...

Playing Axie right now is really demotivating aside from it's gameplay that is very stressful especially when you experience loss streak, the price of SLP is very low that it's nearly getting ZERO.

But why I am still hanging despite asking myself, should I give up? It's because of the guild..

AxieBCH guild is continuesly doing it's best to overcome the crisis that Axie Infinity has been going through by finding alternative games such as Pegaxy. I keep hanging on as I am waiting that I'll be given Pegaxy to play with aside from the Pegaxy I had.

It I let go Axie it's like letting go for opportunity and closing doors for another opportunity as well that will come in later since the guild will find more games that is profitable.

I will not give up not unless I was kicked due to not performing well on my daily qouta in Axie.

I will continue to grind as much as I can as I don't want to waste any opportunity to earn so I can save up more for my family and daughters sake. That's how hard working I am lmao!

Thank you for reading!

Recent personal blog:

If I Got 25 BCH

Who's Lame?

Looking Around!

Unplanned Going Out

Recent Crypto Related:

Bityard Is Constantly Innovating

Struggles In Buying My Own Pegaxy

Trip In Tropical Pools

Should I Give Up?

Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: January 23, 2022

16
$ 23.96
$ 23.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Sakit sa ulo talaga ate mga card na yan. Yung strat mo ate ginagamit ko sa AAP yung may healing bading sa likod. Sana mapili ka ate sa Pegaxy haha, buti nga napili ako ate eh. I think binase nila sa MMR haha ayune. Kinilig pa ako sa message ni gramps don sa scholar chat haha. Ako rin ate, di ako maggive up kasi inintay ko yon ng ilang buwan tapos igigveup ko lang ng ganon ganon lang hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it pa ba? Grabe na slp👀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Skl feel ko worth it pa. Hindi lang naman axie ang income don sa guild, just got my own Pegaxy skl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na pero hirap e give up kasi may ibang game opportunity ang guild just like Pegaxy kay pinagtitiisan na lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay na din yan kesa wala o kaya upload ka ng videos of your gameplay in 3speak sa hive then post it in Axie Buzz community. Pansin ko malaki ang tips na nakukuha nila dun kaya kahit paano gusto ko maglaro ng Axie for that purpose haha kaso wala ako axie ngayon👀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag post ako about Axie don wla man ako tip sa Axiebuzz kaya nawalan ako gana haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eybyoung-aahhhhhhh why so busy bee OMG Pero mas maigi na jan ka mabusy ano kesa mag isip ng mga di dapat isipin. Enjoy. Hahaha chorrr kunyare serious ako sa life 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha kaya nga pero dagdag din stress yan nakakagalit laruin ampt 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yon lang, buti nalang talaga di ako nag koin jan baka matapon ko lang cp ko if ever sakin yaN. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kamusta kitaan ngayon jan? Nakakailang Slp ka per day?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baba na lang.. 90+ above dependi din mga 1400+ ako in two weeks last Payouts ko $13+ na lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you didn't leave Axie out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, but it's really a stressing game I have to overcome everyday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never played it. Is this a prize?

$ 0.00
2 years ago