Balancing your Time and Effort: A friendly Reminder for Writers

64 72
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

I don't know what to do. I don't know but I become Greedy to get a lot of money but, I did not realize that I already lost the old me. I neglecting my health, I forgot to take care of myself and I already lost.

Yesterday night I was in pain because of my eyes, and Head. You know what the reason? It is because of 'Kakaselpon mo yan' which is true because I'm over used of phone. I was always late in sleeping every night, I was always late waking up in the morning, My eyes don't have a rest and it always soak in my phone which is the reason why, I'm in pain last night like the feeling of beating me on the head and my eyes can't stand my phone brightness already. So, I decided to sleep early because I can't read properly even if I want to read some articles.

And this is why I write this Article, "Balancing your Time and Effort: A friendly Reminder for all Writers" because I wanted to talk with you about our health. If ever, Wala kang jowang mag-papaalala sayo or mag-aalaga sayo, At least andito lang naman ako. Nasa Gilid gilid hanapin mo.

By the way, I made a list for myself. For today because I'm planning of 1 day vacation but, I'm so stubborn because, here I am writing this early in the morning and by the way, my stubbornness is as hard as your love. Lol don't mind me broken hearted ako. Charot

So if you read my List.

Here are the following things that I need to do today to rest my eyes in holding phone:

  • 6 am waking up early, I supposed to wake up 6 am today but I wake up around 7 am maybe because, I enjoyed sleeping for 10 hrs. Oh my! It is very nice to the feeling of sleeping early at night then waking up early in the morning because I don't have a headache and jetlag for the first time. lol

  • Do some proper exercise, Since I am a lazy person I'm not doing exercise everyday. So the result is, I have a bubble stomach (bilbil Haha) and my Grandma also told me to do a Diet exercise but I don't want to because if I do that, there are some delicious foods that I need to avoid and I don't like it. Foods is life! Okay? But I'm planning to do a jogging when I wake up 4 am tomorrow.

  • 8 am eat Breakfast because my grandma is late in making our breakfast because she prioritize her plants in her garden first because she is a certified plantita too (Bat naman ganon? Mas mahal pa niya kesa sakin yung mga halaman niya, Charot) but she cook rice earlier than the dish.

  • 8:30-11 Am cleaning the house, which is this is not new to me because I always do this because I can't stand the dirty places like if I don't wear sleepers inside, I step in the floor with dusts and making me irritated. (Galit na galit ako sa mga kalat naalala ko ako pala yung kalat)

  • 12 nn eating lunch and don't mind how much scoops of rice I want okay? I just eat after I will clean the house. Take a bath, and then Rest a little by listening to music or things that I wanted to do except for holding phone.

  • 1-4 pm I need to sleep so that I can rest my eyes and head and para naman mabawi ko yung mga oras na pinagpuyatan ko sayo. Charot

But actually, I already skip the first one already and I don't follow what's on the list. Lol like I said, I'm stubborn Haha but I'm planning of sleeping in the afternoon because that is just the easiest thing that I could do.

While the "Don'ts" part, I can't do that. Why it is hard to not hold our phones for just a seconds, minutes, and hours? Oh my! Because, I become get used to it already. Like, this is the one of the most important thing to my life beside from him oh no! No! Don't mind the last sentence he already left me with a broken heart.

And this is actually the last part of our topic.

A Friendly reminder to all writers out there!

I remind you to sleep Early in the evening because, I saw this post in my facebook news feed.

I censored the photos to respect the Person who died and her Family

That sleeping late always is bad to our health it can also become a cause of death for us.

I remind you to Eat a lot of food and don't eat late or skip your meal, always eat so that you can have a more energy to do the things that you wanted to do. If you don't eat, you will lose weight and you can get sick easily so it is important for us to eat a lot of food esp. if you are good at sleeping late at night.

Give your self some time to rest and to relax, we should not always think about our work, money, and balance. We should also think some time to rest and to relax give your self a break from stressful things. If you will just work, work, and work, even if we have a lot of money if we are very stress and unhealthy, the money that it should be buy for the things that you want will be just buy it in your medicines and grave. Do you like that to happen?

And last, Take care of your self. That is the last wish that I want my self to do and I wish you all do that too. So, Do not neglect yourself so that you will stay healthy.

Closing Thought

I titled this article: "Balancing Time and Effort" to Balance our time in Working and to taking care of ourselves. Because sometimes, some of us always forget to take care of their self just like me and i don't like you to continue what you are doing right now. We should prioritize health first before nothing else. Because my Mama said, 'Money is just everywhere but we only live once'.

Thank you for reading my Article for today! I just hope that you learn something to this topic for today. Take care of your self before it's too late to say sorry. Ay! Charot

Arrivederci πŸ’š


My Previous Articles:

Answering random questions and I feel better

My Failure is my Motivation in the half month of the year

A story in the Middle of the Rain

In the Eyes of the Soul

An Imaginary thing that I want to happen

Paying Applications and Websites that I tried in earning money before

What I want to do on my Birthday

Taste and looks of food, How do you like them?

Famous lines in the house when we get sick

#Club1BCH πŸ’š

23
$ 16.40
$ 15.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
+ 15
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

eto talaga kinatatakutan ko mangyari kaya lately pag di na kaya ng mata, matutulog lang talaga ako.. bahala na yang articles na yan at kung ano ano pa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po eh kahit ako din po kahit late na ako magbasa ng gawa ng iba ang mahalaga naman po ay yung health ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan.. Health is wealth.. Aanhin mo ang active ka, top tippers ka, sikat ka, marami kang pera kung health mo naman ang mag susuffer.. kaya tulog is life talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakapag hintay naman po kasi yung mga articles eh pwede natin silang basahin unti unti. Tsaka interact ng konti then pahinga then after interact ulit ganon. Dipoba ? Naka 1Bch naman na po ako kaya kahit paunti untihin ko nalang po maka ano ng 2Bch madami pa naman pong mga araw para makapag ipon. Di din naman sayang ang konting kita sa isang araw kasi at least dipo ba meron parin? Kesa wala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taking some rest is really important. Natakot naman ako dun sa picture. Honestly, I think I am not exactly 'nagpupuyat' but my sleeping pattern isn't good. Love that list! It will surely help writers especially youngsters who tend to disregard their health. I will definitely try to make this list into reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat matulog ng nasa wastong oras po ☺️ Tsaka opo gumawa lang po ako ng example para maiwasan ang paghohold ng phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll always remember this, and keep in mind that Health is very much valuable. I've been too sick because of a lack of rest months ago. And I suddenly remember my family, so I changed my routine and chose to look after my health even more. Though I'm still wake up at midnight sometimes, I'm making sure I had enough rest before staying up late. And I'm not doing it daily unlike what I did before which puts me in a bad shape.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that is good po! I hope I can also look for my self everyday. 😩 Nakakalimutan ko na po kasi alagaan sarili ko minsan but ngayon po ay ginagawa ko na din po yung best ko. Mahirap po kasi talaga magkasakit ano, buti naman po't maayos na po lagay nyo ngayon. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mahirap at ang mahal mgkasakit. Isang check up lng 500 agad. πŸ˜… Naku kaya ayoko na abusuhin sarili ko. Baka sa susunod domoble or triple na magastos ko. Kaya ikaw habang bata pa, alagaan mo ang sarili mo. Matulog ng maaga at always keep yourself hydrated. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate @EommaZel ☺️ Gagawin ko po yang mga advice nyo sakin ni ate ropa. Grabe pa naman si Ate ropa kapag manirmon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I recently had a few panic attacks and that turned into an anxiety disorder. No serious illness but the body fears about serious illness and I have been slowly recovering from that.

I neglected my health so much. I slept late at night and skipped my meals continuously. I have been doing this for several years now and recently my body showed a sign that it cannot take it anymore. It is reflected in the form of panic attacks. Now I'm slowly changing my lifestyle.

But yeah only when I got this problem, I realized that the money we earn from all that hard work is not going to help us at all if we don't have good health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you should take care of your self okay? Don't do the things that you always do before and focus to your new life style now. ☺️ That's good that you learned your lesson.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the friendly reminder ExpertπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Health is wealth. If we neglect our health we might someday hate ourselves for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you're welcome Happy boy! I write this because I know that their are a lot of people here neglecting their self.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mandin ako, sinisikap ko ng matulog ng 9:30Pm tas ang gising ay 5. Or 10 to 5, 7 hrs sleep pwd na sakin yon. Tapos nagtetake nap na din ako sa tanghali. Ako'y di naman sinasakitan ng ulo, pero ung mata ko nanlalabo na talaga. Kaya aral na satin yan, wag masyado magbabad sa phone. Ipahinga din ang dapat ipahinga. Mahirap na, kumita ka nga kaso baka naman sa pampa hospitak din magagastos kaya, bawal kana mag puyat. Isipin muna ang sarili. Baka naman ayos ang tulog mo today tapos bukas back to puyaters kana naman. Awan ko na talaga sayp.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung ate ropa ko lakas mang scold πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚ Opo Ate Dina magpupuyat tulog akong maaga mamaya. Natulog naman akong mahimbing kaninang hapon HAHAHA balak ko sana nga mag jogging bukas ng 4 am pero baka habulin ako ng aso wala akong kasama HAHAHAHA

Tsaka mabuti naman eh nakakapag tulog kana ng maaga ate, akala ko pa mandin eh nagpupuyat ka din gaya ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makinig ka sa ate, baka mapaano kapa ee wala akong mahihingahan ng sama ng loob ahahaha. Dapat kasi nap lang sa hapon, dika talaga agad nyan makakatulog mamya. Ang ending mo 12 kana din makaka tulog. Awan lang talaga sayo.

Tigil na ako sa pagpupuyat, wala namang pagpupuyatan, wahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo. Di naman po ate, kasi masakit puson ko now nagbabasa lang ako saglit then tulog na mamaya antok na din ako eh ng slight ramdam ko na. Na di niya ako mahal este yung antok ko haπŸ˜‚

Same wala naman akong pinagpupuyatan buti sana kung hinabol ako ni engr. Lol kaya tara matulog ng maaga. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt sigurado ng may dadalaw sayo. Wag mo lang asahan ni crush, masasaktan kalang ahahahahayop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA Oo dina ako umaasa sakanya tanggap ko na. ☺️ At Okay na ako don

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samedt!! Wahahaha, basta be happy ang stay stay where you are until morning. Wahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa bahay lang ako nagkakape πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚ HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is one of the reasons why we shouldn't abuse ourselves. Abusing ourselves wasn't just can be done by other people around us, pati tayo pwede din nating maabuso ang sarili natin. So, self-love, self-care, at self-discipline talaga ang dapat nating mas i-practice pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. Yan ang kulang sakin. Self-care and self-discipline napaka tigas kasi talaga ng ulo ko hays jusko. Pero ngayon, ginagawa ko ang best ko para naman maging healthy na ulit. Dina kasi ako healthy πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ ampanget na ng mata ko sa ibaba may itim na πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhu I feel attacked 😭. Napapa bayaan ko na rin yunh sarili ko. Wala ng pahinga yung mata ko kakaselpon. I am so eager to earn more BCH to the point that I forgot to take care of myself. I was planning to have a vacation, but I just can't do it for now since I still have a lot of things to pay 😭.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku. Okay lang naman magpahinga di naman porket magpapahinga tayo saglit eh ibig sabihin sumusuko na. Madaming panahon para jan. Pero yung kalusugan? Baka bukas or makalawa alam na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama :(. Bullseye be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakatulong to sakin mare 😊 grabe din ako sa puyat halos hindi makatulog hanggat hindi nakakapag sulat ng article haha tapos maaga pa nagigising para mag basa sa readcash. Sumasakit na din mata ko pati narin ang ulo.. Kaya Alagaan natin ang ating sarili hanggat maaga pa πŸ₯° gagawin ko ito mga payo mo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mare dapat lang no. Aanhin ang madaming epra kung nagkakasakit naman tayo diba? Ingatan mo sarili mo lalo na't ikaw ang pag asa ng mga kapatid at magulang mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made great points there. This is timely and relevant for in this times, we have more time online than offline brought about by the necessity to do it because of pandemic. Always listen to your body for signs and symptoms and don't neglect it. Rest is crucial to take time to rest your mind and your body.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always listen to your body for signs and symptoms and don't neglect it.

right we should always check our self condition everyday. Not because we are experiencing the symptoms already, we should avoid it. Let's be aware in our self condition.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There you go. Avoidance/prevention is better than cure :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should really prioritize our health first before nothing else. Seriously, being soak in the phone is not good because the pain that you will feel because of this is not a joke. So you should not always do that and balance your time in holding it and distract yourself in other things so that you will not get used to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are some great tips, and I sleep late, eat too much and don't exercise enough, apart from that I am good haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's sleep early πŸ₯² don't sleep late because that is bad to our health. But i'm glad that you are good but still, we should check our health always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakafocus talaga sana ako sa important points, kaso may mga hugot nadidistract tuloy ako. 🀣🀣

Pero ang helpful ng mga tips mo ah. Pero ang hirap sa part ko na cc agent. Tutok na tutok sa computer. Minsan nga naiiyak pako. Ang taas na nga ng grado ng mata ko ay, 110 na. Tas pag nag glasses naman ako ang sakit sa ulo. 😭😭🀣🀣

Feeling ko di ako magtatagal ih. HAHAHHAHAA wag naman sana! 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakafocus talaga sana ako sa important points, kaso may mga hugot nadidistract tuloy ako. 🀣🀣

Sorry na πŸ₯² Alam nyo naman pinagdadaanan ko ngayon jusko HAHAHA

Halla dapat po ay may time kayo sa pagrerest kahit isang araw lang sana 😩 Masama pa naman ang pagpupuyat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Masakit talaga sa ulo. May rest day naman 2 days. Kaso minsan kailangan din mag work on day off. Hahahaha

Sana malampasan mo nga mga pinagdadaanan mo. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako dn late matulog, hirap nnamkatulog ng early.. itim na eyebags ko 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakasanayan na po kasi ata nating magpuyat kaya ganyan 😩 sana po ay ingatan po ninyo ang health nyo ate jane ☺️ para always blooming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako bigla dun sa may singit singit na kalokohan AHAHAH πŸ˜‚ by the way, yes we should prioritize our health above all kasi nga 'Health is Wealth" you will not be able to stand up in a day and do what you need to do kung bagsak ang health mo. Always find a time to rest everyday para lagi kang okay! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha pagpasensyahan mo na kalokohan ko πŸ˜‚ ganyan talaga pag browkeyn Hearteu πŸ₯² Tsaka Oo priority ko na talaga kalusugan ko. Sana kayo din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Problema talaga ito sa mga kabataan ngayon. Lagi nakaharap sa cellphone, kahit ang linyada na yan ginagamit ko na rin sa anak ko "kakaselpon mo yan e".

Kaya meron siyang rest time and no gadget days. Mahirap na, marami talaga ang balita na ganyang na-ospital dahil sa puyat at kaka-gadget.

Kaya tayo, kahit kumikita rin naman tayo rito, alagaan din natin ang sarili. Malusog na pangangatawan lang talaga ang ating puhunan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. Kaya nga dapat talaga nating ingatan ang ating sarili..iyon talaga ang ginagawa ko ngayon mahirap na. Baka pag nagtuloy tuloy ako eh πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hands up sa nakarelate.βœ‹βœ‹. My partner always told me to sleep eary pero ipinanganak yata akong matigas ang ulo. Kaya minsan sumasakit ang ulo ko at mata. Wala din kasi akong anti rad na glasses. And speaking of exercise, hanggang save sa phone lang yata kaya ko..hihihi kaya my bilbil is always waiving at me.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako din talaga matigas ulo ko kaya lagi akong napapagalitan dito. Pero ngayon ay inspend ko time ko talaga para matulog ng ilang oras lol. Yun nga, Mahal ata hung anti-rad na glasses eh need ko din sana gon tagal na ni Mama sinasabi saking bumili ako. Okay lang mabilbil basta nakakakain ng madami hirap kaya magdiet πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko nga lang napagtanto na mahirap pala magpapayat kesa magpataba.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA madali lang magpataba πŸ˜‚ Basta kain lang ng kain.. pero sa pagpapapayat ang mahirap pag nasanay ka ng kumain ng masasarap na pagkain lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan napapabayaan ko din sarili ..lalo na nung nag aaral pa ko.pero kailangan talaga na alagaan natin sarili natin .mahirap magkasakit lalo at naranasan kuna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Maraming gagastusin kapag nagkasakit tayo. Kaya lagi kong pinapaalalahanan ng mga grandparents ko. Hindi na din ako healthy sa totoo lang pag nakikita ko yung sarili ko sa salamin ay nako, andami nag bago sakin pangit na nga ako, pumangit pa lalo HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uyy wag mo naman sabihin sa sarili mo yan.😊.basta health is wealth ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sige salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat talaga inuuna at alagaan ang sarili. Kasi mahirap magkasakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mismo! Imbes na yung Bch na iniipon mo iniipon mo para sa mga bagay na pangarap mo, mapupunta lang pala sa kabaong mo hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True parang nag ipon ka lang para pag namatay ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Certified guilty...di ko talaga iniintindi ang oras nang pahinga once I'm focused on important reports ...cellphone is a must also specially us working..i will keep this in mind to remin myseld to rest a little more..😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaay! Ayan po noona ayos yan β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š Ingatan natin ang sarili natin. Kung may time na magpahinga gamitin natin yang opportunidad para makapagpahinga. Okay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes maam☺☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyes is the very much important body part for me, like I said on you at 9PM I need to clased my computer and CP even I can't sleep yet, I don't abuse my eyes kasi ayaw king magsuot ng salamin. Hehe.. Ingat-ingat pajamsπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ayoko mabulag HAHAHAHA kaya ngayon binabalanse ko na time ko. Lol Matutulog na ako ng maaga tsaka na ako babawi pag umaga. πŸ˜‚ Hehe ikaw dn ingat cinderella

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also had the same problem. I feel like I am neglecting my own health. Kaya siguro I take a rest muna for a while, Hirap din pala pag daily grind hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omsim Hahaha Ang hirap pag always kang active napapabayaan mo na talaga sarili mo. Kaya sana lang maintindihan ng iba kung late ako magbasa ng kanila 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh hahaha. At least we exert some effort to read their works :)) Kasi alam mo yun we really appreciate them. Naks, hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all na aapreciate yung feelings ko kaya kelan mo maaapreciate πŸ˜‚ Charot HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago