An Imaginary thing that I want to happen

43 65
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

I dreamed something unreal before. And some how, I can tell that I wanted to be like that on my second life. I remembered that some other people say to me when I was kid, that sometimes dreams will happened in reality but we don't know when. Just like when you dreamed something and it happened in your real life unexpectedly and you will feel like a 'dΓ©jΓ  vu' and when you ask someone with you in that dream, if that already happened in your past with them they will answer 'No, this is our first time'.

It's weird because sometimes, it will happen in different places and with different people, sometimes same place but you are with different people, sometimes it will happen in different place with same people and I find it creepy.

In my dream, I was the same situation as the Male lead in Doom at Your Service but not just a Doom but I want also to be a deity. So, that is why I write this article.

Because, If I will have a chance to had a Power,

I choose to rule the whole world

Like an ordinary woman but I have a power to stop people who are doing bad things in our nature, wild animals, and other innocent people. I will punished them of death in the fire river like a simple thing that can happen in just a blink.

Another thing that I wanted to do is I can teleport to the other places in just closing my eyes and thinking where I want to go.

When I will woke up and I have that Power unexpectedly,

I will enjoy the moment while I had that power. I will not scared-maybe, I will shock at first but, I will just accept it and enjoy this power and I think, because finally, I can punished some evil people. I don't like to be cruel to them but evil people are evil people, if they kill innocent humans and animals, if they will do some abominable work, I will do the same thing to them without people knowing that I existed and the fire river is just open in just a blink

Image source

when I hold someone's neck without holding them using my hand but using my eyes. You know that powers that you hold someone by just staring to them and you can pull them up on the air.

If I had this power, I can teleport in some places that I can hear where someone will do some stupid thing again

Because dooms and deity can hear us but we can't see them. They can see us in some magic water, they can hear us even if they are far away. They can read someone's emotions and thoughts, and sometimes they hold someone's fate. That is their power as a rule in this world.

As for me, I don't like also wearing gowns so I will just pretend like a human- Wear some simple outfits, and I can able to eat whatever and wherever I want and I live in the place that other people doesn't know that, that place is existed like me.

But not all of the nonsense things that I can hear will I able to survive them all and that is the saddest thing that I can't do. I can just choose a situation that has abominable work of evil people and in some other situations, some police officers will do it.

If I have a power like this, I will not abuse it. I will use in some things that are important and I will do my work as a person like that. While watching that Kdrama, Doom at your service, I was sad because the work of deity and dooms are carrying some burdens because of some evil people in this world. They can't do the same thing like other human, they will work everyday, every hours, every minute just so this world will be better.

And I choose this Power because I hate some evil people doing bad and abnominable things to some innocent people and I if I had this power, I want to get rid some politicians first of course because, they are the reason why some other poor people choose to be a criminal just so they can survive and they are the reason why this world is worsting because of their evil doing, they own a lot of billions of money because of the illegal things that they always do. Which is I hate it the most, and they also one of the reason why the nature and wild animals's life is destroyed little by little.

Of course, That is just what I want and Its impossible for me to do that. But, I'm wishing that I can be like that after how many many many years of not existing and I will born again but like that.

Hey People! Thank you for reading! This is my #PromptFactory entry from @meitanteikudo's article: You can't see me which is I supposed to be publish this yesterday but I can't think of how I start and express my thoughts about it lol. You can also write your own about this topic if you run out of ideas what to write today.

The prompt for this one goes like this:

Thanks for reading! And have a wonderful day! πŸ’š


My Previous Articles:

Paying Applications and Websites that I tried in earning money before

What I want to do on my Birthday

Taste and looks of food, How do you like them?

Famous lines in the house when we get sick

New day, New month of the year, New beginning, New Goal

The 4 Signs that Someone is going to die,do you believe in this?

Let's Talk about my Experience in Cheating, How I deal with this?


Noise.Cash account: ExpertWingman

Lead Image source

15
$ 12.19
$ 11.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 8
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

And i was thinking I'm the only one who's thinking i already saw this thing and this day before or it happens many time and don't know what is this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whattt? πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA you mean 'Deja vu'? Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha exactly 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo don sa part na ayaw ko din magsuot ng super hero costume πŸ˜‚. Kasi maliban sa madali kang makikilala ng mga tao, mainit din sa katawan πŸ˜‚. Kung ako naman papipillin ng powers, usto ko makalipad. Wala lang, sa shabu lang ako nslipad eh, charot HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla nalipad kana nga eh mainit pa sakatawan? πŸ˜‚ HAHAHAHA sana all nagshashabu, ayaw mo kasi shabuhay ko πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeeeut HAHHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla ka pwede kang mareport πŸ˜‚ Char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately. . We don't have that power.. maybe God really did not give us special powers because He knows what will happen to the world if people have powers... although others want to use it for good, but sometimes, too much can be bad..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right po ate Jane. it's also scary din po if it happens in real life if ever merong mga taong may powers. Isang mali lang baka ano mangyari pa satin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I will be given a power, I will request it to be invisible power. Ahahaha, so that I can get anything without being caught πŸ‘»πŸ˜‚.

Naysuu deruu, para sa kabutihan at mas ikauunlad ng mga taong sakim, puksain sila gamit ang iyong hiling kakayaha. If only that exist no, sana manlang may isang super hero na na nag eexist sa mundo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yawaaa pwede pwede yanπŸ˜‚ Kuha tayo ng madaming Foods HAHAHAHA

Kaya nga dear para sana may pipigil sa mga taong ganyan. Actually, meron pala Alien ngalang may superpower na ganyan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O Diba diba wahahaha. Para sa pagkain, gora tayo jan wahahahaha. Wahahaha, alien alienan nga πŸ€§πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha may napanuod ako na ganyan sa fb. Nakuhanan ng camera HAHAHA ewan if totoo mga or edit lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maganda pala ang doom at your service???...hmmm πŸ€”πŸ€”

gusto ko rin sumali sa prompt☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo Noona. ☺️πŸ₯° maganda po Iyon na ano... Basta. Ayoko mang spoil πŸ˜‚ Pwede naman Noona, Sali ka tag mo lang si @Meitanteikudo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cge ty ko sa article ko bukas//thank you baby gerl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was a kid, I really want to have a superpower like flying huhuhu. I dunno, but I still want to have that power up until today. On the other side, this article is really cool hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too I wish I can be like darna πŸ˜‚ Isang lunok lang ng bato nakakalipad ka na kaagad HAHAHAHA thank you, Buti naman sabi nila nakakatawa daw eh 😭diko alam kung san part nakakatawa HAHA kaiyak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhu Kinabahan ako dito be 🀣😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA okay lang mare πŸ˜‰πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is amazing article. While I'm reading this, I imagined also what if I had a powers in real life. I realized also if their will be a next generation that will be like a superficial. Like having a magical powers, yes I like those human teleport. I'm also use my power to develop our countries, to help other people and give a peaceful society. I like your article this is unique. It's really interesting. More articles and God bless.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also think like that at first before writing this . 'What if I will have a change to had a power like that?' πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA but I don't believe in some dooms and deities because i'm more believes in God's existence πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's why it appears only in our imaginations and likely said .. "What ifs...?"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your list is funny and cool🀣. If anyone have such power it will be abused one way or the other. Power intoxicate. I wrote about the various superheroes and which one i wish to be few mins back. I think it can qualify for this prompt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why everyone thought that this is funny 😭 I can't relate πŸ₯² Maybe because it is not real and just a imagination Lol Hahahaha

You can write yours just tag Meitanteikudo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did something similar to that this morning
https://read.cash/@HappyBoy/which-superhero-am-i-4539162c i hope she sees it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am curious would those politicians be. LOL Thanks so much for doing your assignment haha. I hoped you enjoy thinking and writing about this one. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha naiinis na ako sa mga senador πŸ˜‚ HAHAHAHA oo naman kahit ang hirap iexplain πŸ₯² ngayon lang ako nakapag sulat ng hindi makatotohanan HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngayon lang ako nakapag sulat ng hindi makatotohanan

hehe cge cge... next time makatotohanan naman no? Hahha

grabe mga senador.. haha lahat naman sila ganoon eh.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for the prompt words ma ( I am using the right words today πŸ˜†)

I enjoyed the read and I would also love to see you use those power to treat the bad people and in no time make the worlds a better place to be. Maybe when you are done over there we could invite you to help us over here in our country too lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for the prompt words ma ( I am using the right words today πŸ˜†)

what? ma? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­ hahahaha I'm not your long lost Mother πŸ˜‚ HAHAHAHA

I enjoyed the read and I would also love to see you use those power to treat the bad people and in no time make the worlds a better place to be.

well that is really my dream. To changed this world for the better πŸ₯²

Maybe when you are done over there we could invite you to help us over here in our country too lol

even now I can teleport in your country If I can but sadly, I can't do that lol AHAHA πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Funny funny πŸ˜„ πŸ˜‚ I am always happy seeing your comments. They make me feel flattered. Hehehe.

You mean β€œma” is used for the old grandmothers over there?? Lol πŸ˜‚ Anyway you are my long lost mother on this platform and I am so much happy to have found you back again. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°. And would never let you go..

Please find your way to our country when your dreams come true, if not for anyone but for your me your little son who you have been longing to see for a while πŸ’•πŸ’•β€οΈβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mare I want the power you want πŸ˜… Gusto ko yung ganon kasi para yung mga kapit bahay namin na mapang husga paparusahan ko haha tapos kapag gusto ko mag travel travel mag teteleport lang ako lalo na kapag gusto ko makita yung asawa ko sa BTS πŸ₯°πŸ₯° pero ang katotohanan ang tunay kong kapangyarihan ay ang pagmamahal ko sa ating panginoon .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga maganda naman kasi talagang magteleport no yung walang babayaran na gas kahit saan ka dalhin katulad ng ibon lol pero impossible din mangyari yan πŸ˜‚ kakanuod ko lang siguro to ng kdrama HAHAHAHA Tsaka tama. Pagmamahal sa panginoon ang pinaka malakas πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha magandx kasi manood ng kdrama katulad ng Goblin ang ganda ng kapangyarihan niya haha πŸ˜… yung isang lalaki don taga pag sundo ng taong mamatay na . Tapos si goblin ang taga pag ligtas nya 😊 meron pa yung my love from the stars πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah Hahaha si Grim Reaper πŸ˜‚ may bago siyang kdrama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing mo mare ahh haha naalala mo pa name ni grim reaper. Yung isa ko pang napanood yung huwarang πŸ˜… ganda dami pogi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga πŸ˜‚ HAHAHAHA Andami pagpipilian noon doon Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Funny the things you wanna do with your powers if you had one. Some are cool but some are funny. I would also like the teleporting ability I have always wanted that and it's always on my list of abilities I needed if ever I had magic or a superpower. Using power to save the world from evil and the bad people in it is very good. But my fear is those people with special power also abusing it and using it for evil things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol you find it funny the o other things that I mentioned? Me too while reading it again I think I'm crazy for imagining thing like this πŸ˜‚ and yeah, I'm also scared that some people that blessed with this kind of power (if it is true) and if they will just use it in an abusive way I don't know, maybe they are not doom or deity but they are aliens πŸ˜£πŸ‘½

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I couldn't control my laugh when you said they are rather Aliens and then that emoji just made me crack up too lol. You are such a fun person lol. Well, I dream of such power and if I could have one, I will first spank you for being so naughtyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€­ (don't mind me, just kidding dear lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huh? πŸ˜‚ why you will spank me? that's badddddd πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ Yeah it is. But you were being naughty and that's badddddd tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago