Paying Applications and Websites that I tried in Earning Money before

48 88
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Before I use this platform, I tried a lot of earning applications. Since I saw a lot of people in some Social Media that they are plugging some earning websites and applications that they are using because that is the trend when we are victimized by Pandemic and a lot of people lost their job so they are searching for paying websites and applications everywhere so that, they can still earn money.

Before we start, I would like to Thank @Eunoia because last night, we are talking about where I get the P99.69 balance in my Paypal in dm. Lol so I had a Idea what to write about today. 🥲

In this article, you will read about this Following:

  • Lists of Applications and Websites that I use in Earning Money

  • Types of Websites and Application

  • How to Identify if that Websites and Applications are paying or not

So keep Reading until the end!

Lists of Applications and websites that I use in Earning Money

I don't remember that much because I had a lot of applications and websites that I joined before and it's long long long time ago so I will just list the applications and websites that I remember so Let's start with Applications you can just see them in Google Play Store.

CLIPCLAPS-Reward your Interest

In this application, You will just Watch funny or anything videos. You will get reward in just watching but by now, I think they already had a lot of options to earn in that app

Because before, I just watch some videos and It's doesn't have playing games and daily spin yet.

Paying or Not: It is Legit paying application and I get my P99.69 here but it is so hard to earn money because you can spend a lot of Mbs in watching so it's a no for me. I uninstall it.

BUZZBREAK- Buzz news, videos, and earn free cash

Where you can read some articles too but it is not about how what we are writing here but about news, entertainments, etc. You can also watch videos here and they can pay you.

How much is your salary?

your salary in reading and watching here is just a cent per One article and one video and sometimes, they also double your reward but it is just limited reading per one day. It is hard to earn here too. Because you need to read more articles before you reach P100.00 php or $2.04 usd.

Cashzine: Buzz Interact and Get Reward Daily

Like buzzbreak, you can also read some news here and you can also get the same salary. But the difference is, in Cashzine, you can also earn money by Posting photos, etc. BUT if they will like your post and leave some comment. You can also earn by leaving comment in the article that you read.

Bitcoin Blast- Earn REAL bitcoin

Where you can play like Candy Crush saga. But In this application, You can earn. I don't remember if how much you can earn in this Application lol

So that is all Applications that I remembered that I installed to earn money. In Websites, we can discuss that in

Types of Websites and Applications

In Earning money in some Websites and Applications, you can notice that they are all the same; They are all had a similarities. I joined a lot of applications and websites that they give to me via links and I can tell that some of the applications and websites had a similarities, and agenda in some people.

The other Websites and Applications, you can earn money by:

  • Reading- where you can read some others works and pay you. Just like how what you are doing right now here.

  • Writing- where you are the author and you can share all your thoughts or everything that you want and you will earn but it should be a 100% Original content.

  • Playing Games- in earning, you need to play some different kinds of games it is not different to some games that you played in Google play but the difference is you can earn.

  • Watching - there are some different kinds of how yoy earn by watching sometimes you will just watch Ads, sometimes you will watch some real videos from others, like that.

  • Typing codes- where you can just type a numbers, letters, etc. And you can find that in some websites.

That is all the similarities that you can do in Applications and websites just so you can earn money. However, you can't earn money because you Read, Write, and Watch, and play there is what we called "Referral Code" sometimes, we can get our salary by inviting people to join in the app/web. That you are using, using your link and sometimes the other applications and website will it will just optional.

So now the Question is:

Which do you think is the true legit

A.You need to gain or invites more people to Join

B.You don't need to gain or invite

Just so you can get your salary?

How to Identify if that Websites and Applications are paying or not?

Sometimes, not all of the Websites and Applications that you are joining are paying. Why? Because I experienced being scammed by some Applications and Websites that I joined via referral link.

So how can I identify that some applications and websites are Scam?

  1. Check your salary in the website or Application- you need to check if how much you will earn by using the app and website because sometimes you can Identify it by how much they give and they are giving you a lot of money by just a simple you do. Just like when I join in the website, I don't remember the link or name of that website but the website is too much giving dollars in my account BUT you need to refer the websites link to other people and guess what how many people they need? 10? 20? nah. 60 people per person.

  2. When the Ads is blinding you by cash- some creators of websites and mostly in some earning applications in Google play adding some advertisement of some people holding their money that they gain it by just using the app and if you can see how much they hold "Wooow! That's a lot!" But did you know that they are using that as a bait so that some people will continue to play and use their application? Because you will never earn a lot of money by just playing their games, and using it. It is suspicious and I was not surprise when the one the game applications in Google play that I used before was gone.

  3. By paying just so they give you the referral link- The website is scam and the user is the scammer tsk tsk. 😂Some post of the other people that you will encounter in social media that using some paying websites, inviting you to join in the website that they are using. By posting their salaries that they brag that they gain alot of money because of the website but do you know how they earn? Not in earning in the website but they scam people by Send payment first before sending the referral link. I remembered that my sister and his boyfriend joined in that website before and they are not telling me if I ask where they earn and then boom one day, The website is not paying and the anonymous person that they talk with deactivate their account, in short they got scammed.

Conclusion:

I'm not telling you to stop joining in some websites and applications to earn money. But I'm just giving you a Lesson to be careful in joining in this kind of stuffs so you can be aware and We should always remember that being successful is not about just working hard but you need to work smart.

“A Journey of a Thousand Miles Begins with a Single Step” 

I can tell that using this platform is the best website that I used not just because of the amount of tips that I recieved but I enjoyed writing here and I can use my talent in writing. I'm not a good writer, I know but just like you, I'm also learning. And not because I'm earning, that doesn't mean that It's easy. In using this platform, you need to put some efforts just like:

  • Interact with some users by commenting and reading their works

  • Write an 100% Original content aarticle ( 1 article per day only)

That two is a example of effort that you will need to do here.

So thank you for reading my Article today! I hope that you enjoyed reading it. Do you also experience using some other applications and websites aside from here and Noise.cash?


My Previous Articles:

What I want to do on my Birthday

Taste and looks of food, How do you like them?

Famous lines in the house when we get sick

New day, New month of the year, New beginning, New Goal

The 4 Signs that Someone is going to die,do you believe in this?

Let's Talk about my Experience in Cheating, How I deal with this?

21
$ 14.21
$ 13.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Natry ko rin yang mga yan, naubos lang pasensya ko hahaaha pero sa bitcoin blast ako natuwa tsaka yung iba pang laro na kasama niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol hahaha 😂 same. Lalo doon sa may buzzbreak limitado lang mababasa at maiipon mo sa isang araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also used clip claps, cashzines, buzzbreak before until I discovered read.cash. Although may isa pa rin akong pinagkakakitaan ngayon which is yung rakuten surveys. Basically mageemail lang sila kung may ipapasagot silang survey tapps may points kang makukuha na pwede mong iconvert sa pera.

https://member.insight.rakuten.com.ph/home

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan pa pala answering surveys 😂 HAHAHA may naganyan din kami dati eh. Madali lang ba jan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup before joining noisecash and readcash i also used this kind of stuff that's time Wasting...... And out of these i have experienced of using Bitcoin blast and clipclap i earned nothing from them but these made me addictive of itself especially the catooo games in clipclap😃

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well if you are addicted in games you can do that even without earning you can make that as your second youtube and second game without earning lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na try ko yang CC, Buzzbreak di mo nisama ung snippetmedia - yan ako maraming na earn ahahaha. Saka sa websites ma sinayang lang oras ko, wala namang napala. Kaya ngayon, graduate na ako sa kanila. Focus tayo kay read.cash at noise.cash maigi pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo yan pa snippetmedia 😂 HAHAHA kaya nga eh andami natin triny dati kagagawan to nila kuya jomang tsaka ni Jhess dati pati na din sila ate cristy HAHAHA 😂 as in andami nating applications tsaka pati sa brower mga websites pati claim ng faucet tsaka satoshi lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohh wow dami mo na din palang na try, meron din ako noong yang clap pero di din nagtagal haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasabi mo nga sakin kagabe. Oo suki kami sa mga ganyan dati. Lalo na at meron noon si @Cold3ndice at @Jhess mahilig sila mag discover ng mga ganyan pero website ngalang yung mga claim satoshi, faucet, ganern pati publish0x, Beermoney meron ako noon. sayang nga wala na sila dito nabusy na sila sa kanya kanya nilang life 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gash. I also tried those apps and many more hahaha. Pero mostly, mga scam yung iba and yung mga legit namam is pahirapan maabut minimum pay out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Nakaka ano ba 😂 kailangan pa ng referrals 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sala lahat ng binanggit mo wala akong na try haha kasi naman ako working talaga as in sa real world. yung buzzbreak medyo familiar ako, parang nag register lang ako para magkaroon ng affiliate yung nag invite sakin haha tapos ininvite ko din sa read.cash kasi I know this one is legit pero inignore ako kata ayun hays haha hanggang nood nalang ng story ko sa facebook.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na ako nagsasign sa mga binibigay nila natuto na ako tsaka number tsaka email din need minsan sa mga ganyan e pag magsasign up ka. May mga ganyan din akong naka ano 🥲 Ayaw nilang sumali yung mga ininvite ko nagsign up lang tapos ayon wala na. Ayaw nila kumita 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga, ayun. Kawalan na nila iyon🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct yung ngang nagtanong sakin wala na eh dina nagchat 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great write up. There are many scam apps and websites out there like I have experienced. But all in all there are also legit ones. Just the amount of scam websites are more compared to the legit ones

So it’s good to make thorough research before diving into any online paying websites and mostly those referral websites should be avoided. Thanks for the heads up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Excellent! Yes we should do a research before joining because sometimes, those are also getting your informations because in signing up in some websites and applications, you need to fill up using email or other informations about you. Am i right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totally right sir. I have someone who mistakenly dropped her detail to an online website with link and got scammed of all her asset. It was a sad story but we just had to learn a lesson from her mistake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a girl 😂 HAHAHA and yes, we should learn our mistake and we should learn how to work hard and put some efforts when it comes to earn money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooooh Sorry ma I though you were a boy. 😂 But your name convinced me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA it's okay sir. i'm get used to it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol Funny you Thanks for making my day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've tried all the apps you've included here but I uninstalled them eventually because I consumed much money for my data connection rather than earning. Nothing beats read.cash and noise.cash. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct. You shoukd focus here and not in other websites and apps because this is better than others☺️💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree since it was already proven and tested by everyone here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this I learned a lot. Yes we must be aware in any kinds of website because some of it are scam. More articles and God bless.😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. sometimes they are because they are paying like easy money. I like this website better because I can write articles and I put hardwork. Thank you for being here on my Article. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, while we're writing the articles it can also develop our thinking skills. You're always welcome ..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na install ko yan lahat pero nanatiling din na uninstall ang clipclaps kasi natutuwa ako sa mga games..paying or not I'm enjoying it naman...hehehe... di ka na nagreply kagabi baby gerl...muntanga ako ahahah joke lang.. God Bless..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Kasi ako noona wala na sakin yan eh diko na naasikaso magsayang ng mb sa clipclaps.

Hehe sorry noona wala na kasi ako data kagabe 😭 tinulog ko nalang po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yan lang aliw ko aside sa netflix heheh..

ok lang baby gerl..na worry lang ako kasi di ka na nagreply.. di na rin ako nag chat kako bz ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala parin nga po akong load. 1 day redeem ko lang sa rewards ng globe ito pero mamaya po magpapaload po ako sa tindahan Salamat po noona 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no worries baby gerl☺☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also tried a that applications you mentioned but I just stopped because it takes a lot of time to earn so I just uninstall it all. Also i’ve been scammed many times as well haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's a lot of scammers no. Even in some creators of applications

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes exactly, dami kaya nga ayaw ko na samga ganyan buti pa dito na alng sa read cash mag focus hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buzzbreal, cashzine at Bitcoin blast na try ko na yan dati mare yan yung mga panahong hindi ko pa alam tong si noisecash at readcash😅 .. Mahilig kasi ako dati sa free faucet. Sa site naman. Tinry ko yun faucet pay mag claim lang ng faucet every 5mins😊 sa loob ng isang 8 hours sa pag claim ko ng faucet nakaka 5pesos ako haha masaya na ako non kasi free lang naman haha .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan triny ko din yung mga faucet dati kaso di ako nakapag pay out. 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nakapag payout non naka 150 pesos ako haha pero napunta lang sa pag load ko sa cp😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy sana all. Yung triny ko wala eh legwak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for writing this. I appreciate your hard work, and I can tell you put effort into it. You dah best!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko na itry yang Clipclaps na yan sa totoo lang. Hahaha! Ako naman halos di nagagamit MBs ko sa load at nasasayang lang. Siguro dapat itry ko yan. Hahaha. Tsaka, may mairekomenda ka pa bang pinaka mabilis mag payout sa mga yan? Hahah! Gusto ko magtry ng iba pa hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha wag mo na itry mare mahirap jan 😂 tsaka mabagal ang kita. Dito kanalang sa Read.Cash wala na mare noise.cash tsaka ito nalang ginagamit ko eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganun ba mare? Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko itry yung bitcoin blast since nakapayout ka naman dito hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dipa ako nakakapayout jan tinigil ko actually pero yung isang kaibigan ko na nagrecommend nyan oo

$ 0.00
2 years ago