In The Eyes of The Soul

20 68
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

I don't know if you will believe this but, I experience all of this before and without telling it to others even to my Parents and Family because I know that they will never believe me and they will think that I'm crazy. I write this article because I just saw something last 3 Am when I woke up unexpectedly because of something bothering me that there was someone looking at the window but she is just in my dream but it feels like it's real so I open my eyes and see if there was really someone staring at me while sleeping but there's none. Which is I feel like kinda weird.

So before that happened, I actually experienced that before when I was High School and even until now at first, I was scared but since I happened, again and again, I became get used to it already. So I will tell you a story how it start.

The Elementary Restroom

I was Grade 5 before when I noticed something. You know what, back then in our School, It is scary to go alone in the restroom. Why? Because some children find it scary because the restroom is almost a years of decades now reason why the look of the restroom looks like old and an abandon. Plus, there was a restroom that it's almost lock for how many years and did not bother to open it again. The door and the door knob is already rusty already. Another reason again why is because that restroom is near in the mountain of wastes.

Image source

When I go to the restroom alone, I did not bother to be with someone because I know that they will just scared and it's hard to force them to go with me. So I have no choice plus, I am not that very scared because it's still have a sun in the afternoon. I check the time and it's 4 pm in the evening already. So after I pee, there was someone passing by in my back and I heared the door opened. I gulp for a second and then I fix my uniform skirt faster than a second because, I admit that I was scared already and I feel so cold even if there's no wind. So, I look at my back slowly if there is someone, but when I look around, there's nothing but only me and when I look to the door of the old restroom inside of where I am, ,'It's locked' I whispered.

The Old Office

It's our duty as a student to clean even if it is not our subject. Mostly, our TLE subject is Cleaning around and not Gardening or discussion. One day, we are assigned in cleaning by group and Me and my Group members assigned to clean the old office. It was what we called it because that is a old office before the School was build. So like the Restroom, it is also look old because of it's house materials and looks of furnitures inside.

My Classmates are scared going in because this was just opened for a long time ago and they never bother to open it again too reason why when we go in, while looking around-you can see a lot of spider webs and dusts. There was also an adult chair that when you sat on it, the feet of that chair can easily break so they made fun of it while cleaning. I was sighing because of how childish my classmates are but I just don't mind them and I focus myself in cleaning. While they are looking around and they decided to go in the old kitchen of this office. Actually, I like this office because it's simple and I want this to be my dream house. Like you will not go home to your house and you can eat and sleep in your office because all of what you need are already here: The Kitchen, where you cook and a room where you can sleep and there was some book shelves in the side where you can put your books to read and relax. The space is just small but It's okay than you have a lot of spaces but it's so tiresome to go walk here and there.

Image source

I was cleaning alone in the living room where some vases and small book shelves located. The old chair was just near to me and it's located on my front. The windows are still close. I check the time on my watch in my waist and it's 3pm in the afternoon already. I was still alone because they are enjoying laughing and do their trips in the kitchen when I see the old chair moved in my peripheral vision like someone is sitting and playing it. I gulp a little and don't mind it maybe because it's just a wind but the windows are close. Then another unexpected happened is the small vase was on the air like someone invisible person-holding it. I was ready to scream when it suddenly fell to the floor, reason why my classmates are run where I was and look what happened to me and here I am still shocks and didn't digest what just happened because i could not believe what I just saw.

The Library

After that incident happened, I stayed in my room. Because, How can I be shock when you can see some unexpected happen right? Like you thought it will just happens in the books, or in some movies but when you experience it by yourself, You can already understand what they feel. It's takes me one week of absence so I missed a lot of lessons and test. So here I am, I am at the library for answering my Test for this quarter. I can't review properly in those days that past because of what happened and i can't help myself to think it again and again.

I was alone in this dark room library. There was some lights but the old windows is not that enough to get light from outside. This library, doesn't have a librarian or other people that will guard the books and clean this place. So, the books are have a lot of dusts and spider webs too. However, the Principals office is just in the other room.

Image Source

I'm answering some questions when there was someone whistle beside me. It is just a small 'Psst' and laughed after doing it. I did not mind it but it is from a small kid because of her voice. But I was sweating on my forehead already. i cried out to my lungs when someone tap my shoulder and when I look at who that was, It's my Friend.

The Swing

I don't know how but every night, i keep on dreaming the swing of our Elementary play ground.

GIF source

There's no someone sitting on it but it was moving alone and like a sound of swing it's scary to hear and while it was on my dream, I always get up while my eyes are closed and i just see myself near in our door-standing when I open my eyes. So my Mom, Always asking me if why I am walking in the middle of the night but I can't tell her because I don't know if how I can explain it and or maybe if I told her, she will think that I just made up some stories to scare other people.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

And yes! You are right. I just write this article to try to write a Horror fiction. This is just a FICTION though I write this also to share you about my REAL EXPERIENCES about scary happened before like:

Doppelganger

I was High school back then, I don't remember which year I was that time but I remembered the time that someone copied my sister. Since we are always going home every lunch, the time of our arrival was sometimes it's early than 12 nn. And or exact time. Since I was just a Junior back then, I always the first one to go home in our house and I was always the first to eat. While waiting for my sister to arrived, I'm drinking some water in the kitchen and when she arrived, I called her and asked her why she is late going home but she didn't responding to me so I look at her and call her again but this time, I feel it creepy when she look at me with a unusual look. that my sister never look at me like that so when we arrived at home in 4pm, I was shock because of what she said 'Hindi ako umuwi kanina nay kasi kumain nalang kami sa karenderya.' (in ilocano dialect). I was curious if who that was so I tell them about it and they always keep my sister wear a cross necklace and when I watch about the same like this in one Television, I was shock to know what is this about.

There was a knock on the door at 3 o'clock in the morning

This was just happened a month ago. Since I'm always sleeping late, no one is awake at those times..

I get used to sleep late so my time of sleeping is 3 o'clock in the Morning. Many people said that it is scary during 12 midnight but little thing they did not know that ghosts are more active during 3 am to 4 am in the morning.

Image Source

By the way, I'm not using earphone that time I'm just laying on my bed and reading some story in wattpad when I heared someone knocking in the main door of the house. The doorknob was not lock and my Family knows that if ever they will go inside of our house so they don't need to knock so I was wondering who that was plus, if ever my Family will go in, they will open the gate first and you will hear the sound of the gate right? I was scared because the knock was 3x but not fast. It was just slow. It was repeated again until I decided to sleep

When I told my Grandma about it, she doesn't heared it but she said that I do the right thing that I should not open the door when someone is knocking at that kind of time because maybe you can't see them but they will go in-in your house. Before you will open the door for them, Ask them first what they want and if they will not answered, let them be.

Another scary thing that I published! I hope that you will pray always before sleep . ๐Ÿ’š

Disclaimer: This is a work of fiction. Names, characters, business, events and incidents are the products of the authorโ€™s imagination. Any resemblance to actual persons, living or dead, or actual events is purely coincidental.

Thank you for spending your 8 mins. Of reading of my Article!


My Previous Articles:

An Imaginary thing that I want to happen

Paying Applications and Websites that I tried in earning money before

What I want to do on my Birthday

Taste and looks of food, How do you like them?

Famous lines in the house when we get sick

19
$ 6.91
$ 5.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.18 from @carisdaneym2
+ 8
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Ang creepy Mare๐Ÿ˜ฑ buti hindi ko natuloy basa ko nito kagabi .. Kundi baka night shift ako haha gising sa gabi tulog sa umaga ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ๐Ÿ˜‚ sorry na. Pero totoo yung sa doppelganger tsaka sa may kumatok ng 3 Am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakooo ๐Ÿ˜ฑ sinabi mo ulit maree.hahha stop na stop ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na binabasa tu nang mag isa lang sa kwarto ko ๐Ÿ™„. Okay lang ako promise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That binasa mo sa umaga mare ๐Ÿ˜ฉ Sorry na HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Believe it or not, I personally experienced seeing a ghost and actually in elementary school we were still in elementary school, I was shocked and couldn't speak ,, I just ran while crying out of fear and coming home I suddenly had a fever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mostly when we saw a Ghost it is because we are sick that is what I observed in some movies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga cguro nakagawa ng horror movies ang mga director maybe because they also have tragic experienced about creepy. But talagang natakot ako non, tumindig mga balahibo ko...ikaw ba naman makakita ng white lady tapos ang haba pa ng buhok around 3pm in the afternoon kasi naglilinis sa banyo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why is it na yung mga creepy na nagaganap ay sa school palagi? Iโ€™ve experienced many creepy things and events. I also wanna share mine since I donโ€™t have anything to write. ๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung school namin nung elem kasi ang naalala ko. Eto kasi yung pinaka creepy na place dito samin na may mga kung ano anong ghost story lol.

Nice ๐Ÿ’š Share mo din yung sayo Mare para maiba tayo ng genre ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Believe it or not my family blood under my father has 3rd eye. Well happens more to woman not man so I'm safe indeed haha. I just shared, I lived in a Hunted Dormitory in my college and yeah not that easy dealing with unseen creatures. I woke up at the middle at the night some man marching in my door, baby is crying, woman is laughing at the night. Not only me but all of the tenant had experience that. Lot of horror happened to me too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla totoo ? May third eye sila? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Eh sanay na ba yung makakita ng mumu? Buti dika nakakakita ng mumu pero nakakaexperience lang . Tsaka oo yung mga mukhang mga places na may mga lumang or pinaglumaan talaga may mga ganyan kahit doon nga sa dormitory na pinagtitirahan nila tita ko, ayoko pumunta don kasi yung asawa ng Tita ko naka kita ng pugot ulo doon mismo sa may gripo tsaka minsan may kumakalabog sa may yero nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bruhaa kaaa buti maliwanag ngayon hahaha, tumataas balahibo ko about sa mga horror stories sa school ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry na ๐Ÿ˜‚ pero totoo daw yan kasi dating sementeryo yung school namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe. Halos lahat nang sinabi mo, na-experienced ko na. Pero unlike you, sinasabi ko kila Mama, especially kay Papa kasi iba din daw feeling 'nya dito sa compound namin. Kapag madaling araw din, feeling ko may nakabantay sa paanan namin lalo na nung mag-isa pa lang ako sa kwarto kasi wala pa si lil sis nun. May time pa na halos ayokong kumuha ng tubig sa poso namin kasi malapit dun naka-parada yung pick-up ng kapitbahay namin. Eh sabi nila Mama is second hand lang daw yun tapos wala na din yata yung unang may-ari. Hanggang ngayon, iba pa din pakiramdam ko dun sa sasakyan nila na yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha diko pa naexperience mga yan. Gawa gawa ko lang yan. Pero yung sa doppelganger tsaka don lang talaga sa 3 Am may kumatok sa pintuan totoo yun pati kaninsng 3 am may parang nakatitig doon sa may bintana kaya nagising ako. Pero tinutulugan ko lang mga yan tsaka sinasamahan ko ng panalangin.

Bat dipa kayo lumilipat? Nananakot ba always yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman. Nagpaparamdam lang sila, kaya no worries din. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goosebumps. Mix of real and fictional creepy stories! Nice! Buti 12 pm mo pinost ito at hindi 12 am midnight. It hits different. Awoooo~

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung places jan totoo ๐Ÿ˜‚ Hahaha Sa school namin. Natamad lang akong pumuntang school para picturan mga yan HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku wag na! Baka lalo akong matakot. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago