What I want to do on my Birthday?

40 69
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

My birthday is coming but I don't know if I will be happy or not because when you are on the stage that you are already at the 20 plus age, Your birthday will become just a normal day.

I don't expect that we will celebrating my birthday because, I want my birthday to be just simple. But my Mom wants me to celebrate it she asked me "What do you want to do on your Birthday?" And I said "Nothing I just like to spend my day earning more BCH." So I don't like to celebrate my Birthday because it's another 'Gastos nanaman' again. At this age, I'm more focusing about my Dream House for us so I don't like to spend my Money to the things that it will just give me a temporary Happiness.

But Actually, I have a lot of things that I wanted to experience on my Birthday. I'm not excited but it is habit to imagine things that will never or impossible to happen and if it will happen, Maybe, it will be a long time before it happens.

So here is the Lists that I wanted to do on my Birthday:

Go to the Hilltop escapade in San Fabian, Pangasinan

Image From Facebook

This is the place that I really wanted to go because of the scenery is beautiful. I want to see the sunrise in the morning and take a picture with that time with this cute teddy bears. However, it costs me a lot of money in going to that place because we don't have a own vehicle to travel. So I decided not to and maybe visit that in next year when I have a lot of money and savings already.

Celebrating my Birthday party in the Evening

Actually, I already experience this but not actually a night party, it was my debut. However I still did not experience celebrating my Birthday during at night in the small room. Just like how other teen agers celebrating their Birthday in the evening in the US.

I want to experience:

Blowing the candle of my cake while the lights is turn off

I don't know what is the difference of blowing candles in the day and night but I find it the candles on the cake while it's my Birthday is beautiful to my eyes and while I imagining blowing my cake at that kind of situation, It's makes me smile.

Organizing my Birthday Party Decorations

I want to experience decorating my birthday party like this. I don't know but I really find the color of the balloons, Cute esp. when it's pastel colors and rose gold theme. Because, it was a trendy decor and style. However, It wss very Expensive than a ordinary balloons and I think if you will buy some decorations it will costs you P1,000.00 Php or $20.36 usd already and it will just a waste after because you can't use it again.

Pictorial at the party using INSTAX Mini Camera

This was one of my dream camera like I wanted to take a picture some beautiful sceneries using this and decor it after and keep it into a mini album. However, it is very expensive film camera because you will need to buy more films and the 10 films cost P400.00 php up already. So It's a No for me even if it is cute and nice Film camera for me.

And last,

Watch a Video greetings from my Friends in Internet World

This is one of the simple thing that I'm hoping too. Don't mind the first 3 things and if this is will happen I am very happy already. I want to watch a video greetings from my friends on the internet world. Even if it is just a short 'Happy Birthday' is making me my Day more memorable well I will not force them if they don't want to because, I know I am not that special.

*sigh* it is just a dream and I needed to save more money for my own happiness. It was just a temporary Wants and I don't really needed it. The most important thing for me right now is to save a lot of BCH for helping my Mom build our own house. Yes, Just the house because I already own two house land and It is not problem anymore.

  • The first one is my Parent's land before that she named it to us as her children. You can build a 3 houses in that land yet the neighbors is my cheater Father's kamag anak.

  • The second one is my Grandma's land but it is thiny and I don't know if it is good to build a house on that because I want to build a house with a Terrace so that I can make my Mom relax in the sunset in the evening but the land that she recommended to me to build is covered with a house of my Auncle.

I still did not decide yet plus I'm still earning some more BCH for that and it is not easy because it will costs a lot of money if you will build a house and I still has a long way to go to achieve that.

For now, I will spend all of my Time earning here and in Noise.Cash just so I can save a lot of Money for our Future. Don't Mind my Birthday, It's just a simple and normal day. Someday, I will make that all come true but for now Let's work hard and focus to the goals that I want to achieved πŸ’šπŸ€©

Thank you for reading My Article today! It was a nice and great feeling that I share you what I was thinking for almost a days now after my Birthday. I'm not that excited actually because 'there's no Ganap naman' in that day and I will just spend my time Drinking coffee, reading articles, etc. That I always used to do everyday.

How about you? Do you also think some things that you wanted to do in your Birthday? Care to share it in the comment πŸ“


MY PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

Taste and looks of food, How do you like them?

Famous lines in the house when we get sick

New day, New month of the year, New beginning, New Goal

The 4 Signs that Someone is going to die,do you believe in this?

Let's Talk about my Experience in Cheating, How I deal with this?

19
$ 26.92
$ 26.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.10 from @BSzandra
+ 8
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

My birthday's coming too. And i feel sad. Hahaha. lol. Happy birthday to you! I know you will be happy during that day. Enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung makapag birthday ka lang ulit it's a gift na talaga hehee. By the way, Advance happy birthday po. I wish na matupad yang mga list mo na gusto sa birthday mo po hehe.

Masasabi ko talagang simple ka lang hehe kahit yung celebration mo ang simple lang ng plano mo. At ganon talaga dapat. Kung pwedi lang gagawa din kami ng video greetings para sayo haha.

For my wish naman para sayo, simple lang din. Sana matupad lahat ng goals mo dito, goal mo sa pamilya mo at sa sarili mo. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Waahhh. Thank you for the wishes πŸ˜­πŸ’š Oo simple talaga gusto kong mangyari ayoko ng pabonggahan HAHAHA pero wala talaga akong balak sa birthday ko lol.

Same to you, sana maabot mo din lahat ng gusto mong matupad. Lahat tayo magsusumikap. Kaya laban lang walang sukuan πŸ’š god bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our birthdays happen only once a year. Don't just spend your birthday through earning, make it a little memorable by doing things you mentioned or by simply having a dinner with your fam. It's only once a year. Keep on working on your goals as well, good luck to that. And advance happy birthday to you :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

not mine though but for my son...he doesn't want grandeous but jist asimple cake and balloon with cake is enough to make him happy..

sure you'll achive it all baby gerl..

tiwala lang☺☺☺☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apaka swerte mo talaga sa anak mo Noona. Simple lang gusto. Pero syempre sa magulang hindi papayag. Para may memories din naman ang mga anak sa pagtanda.

Opo noona kakayanin in Jesus name πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magka birth month kayo ng jowa ko mare july 11 siya πŸ₯° By the way Advance happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚. Ako 21 years old na sa dec mag 22 na matanda na talaga ako haha kaya hindi ako excited aa birthday ko. Pero sa tuwing birthday ko lagi akong nilulutuan ng mama ko pero hindi madami simple lang para ma celebrate lang birthday ko. Nag kakasakit kasi ako nong bata ako kapag hindi naahandaan sa birthday ko .. Pero now hindi na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday sa jowa mo mare πŸ˜πŸ’š sana all hinahandaan ng mama πŸ₯²Haysss. Ako kasi malayo si Mama ko kaya di nya yan magagawa pero okay lang naman ayoko din namang mag handa kwartahin nalangπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh malayo pala si mama mo.. Taga san ka nga ba ulit mare ? Mag iingat palagi ha 😊 Smile padin sa birthday enjoy life lang tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i remembered before the age of 20, i was Eagerly waited for my birthday. But now From that year i decided to celebrate it as a normal day because am feeling the vibes of maturity in myselfπŸ™Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha that's what I'm saying πŸ˜‚ The same feelings like yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, the excitement will never stay the same when you reached 20+ hihi. Maybe because our perspective change. Like what you have said, 20+ is the age where choose to save money than spend it in temporary happiness. However, your birthday is still a special day and only happens once a year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is still considered a special day. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š However, I will not celebrating it since nagcelebrate na ako ng ilang taon sa 25 ko nalang ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi there. I wanted to say Advance Happy Birthday to you. Make sure to make the best out of it even in a simple way. πŸ₯°

I just want to share my take away on your work. As a girl, marami talaga tayong gustong mangyari because even though it is just a simple things for others it will means a lot to us. That's how we treasure memories. But because of the priorities we have, we do not have any choice but to set it aside first. But as I read your article I can see how enthusiastic and optimistic you are. I know in no time, you will be able to turn those dreams into reality. Make sure not to stress out yourself. Enjoy all the little things in life. πŸ₯°

Stay safe always and God bless you. ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi there. I wanted to say Advance Happy Birthday to you. Make sure to make the best out of it even in a simple way. πŸ₯°

thank you for the advance greet πŸ’šβ˜ΊοΈ

I know in no time, you will be able to turn those dreams into reality. Make sure not to stress out yourself. Enjoy all the little things in life. πŸ₯°

Yes I will do that in the future πŸ’š I will work hard so that, all of my dreams will come true and thank you for the concern. I will take care of myself 😍 and I'm enjoying everyday don't worry.

Keep safe too and god bless you Missjo πŸ˜πŸ’š I'm hoping for your success too. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome. πŸ₯° Yes, let's manifest all the dreams we have to come true. We need to believe. And of course as well with the help of prayers to God. πŸ˜‡βœ¨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since i turned 20 birthdays no longer gives me excitement. Instead it makes me think over what I've achieved, yet to achieve and wish to achieve. However, i do celebrate my birthdays with my family and few friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope all , you celebrated your birthday with your family. Haysss my mom won't attend on my birthday because she is working overseas ,πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooops,I'm sure she celebrate you over there too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know Dear ☺️ I understand her why she can't celebrate it with me and I'm not complaining about that πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already had a nice time on my birthday in the month of may. So for now I have no plan for another birthday till next year. And you have a lot of plans. I mean great plans for the future and I pray they all come to pass. It surely great to have plans. And follow those dreams and make them reality. I enjoyed the write up and make sure to get those things for your birthday someday. And don’t forget to invite me for the cake blowing lol πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah right they are all great plans yet I don't know when I experience it. Thank you for wishing that I will get those someday. i hope so too ☺️ well, I'm very far away lol πŸ˜‚ So I don't know if I can invite you in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. I know you would make it come true That’s why I am making friends with you So when the day comes I won’t be left out unwelcome I love to see good people do good things. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a good list. But why not try to do one of those if you can? Say, blowing your cake candle when the lights are out? Bili ka ng cake enough for your fam, + candle and then connive with your mom to switch off the lights sa gabi then you blow the candles out and then slice the cake and eat hehehe. Advance happy birthday :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so very kuripot when It comes to money money money money. Kasi naman ang hirap ng buhay πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈparang anytime after kong gumastos eh, nasasayangan ako. 😣 Btw. Thanksss youuu for the advance greeting ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka, don't be too kuripot for yourself hehehe. Kasi nga you are working hard, you also need to celebrate even in small ways. Maganda yung goals mo though to have your house built :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap kasi makaipon mare lalo na at minsan lang dumalaw si rusty sakin ngayon 🀧 Oh My Gulay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yon nga lng ano. Enjoyen na lang pagpopost. And engage ka with other user's articles. Comment on those you feel comfortable with :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo. Ineenjoy ko naman ginagawa ko while kita. Hehe tsaka ganyan po talaga dito minsan di talaga tayo dinadalaw pero babalik din . Wag mawalan ng pag asa 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good hehe. And yes, true yan don't lose heart. Kelan pla bday mo? Birth month ko din c July :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

July 13 Mare. Niceeeuuu magka birth month pala tayo 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see! Sige, enjoyen natin ang birth month hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kelan birthday mo dears? Kahit ung mga easy nalamg ang matupad mo jan keri na iyan. Gagawa sana kong video greetings for you, kaso takot nga pala ako sa camera 🀧🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

July 13 dears. Nagbigay kana sakin ng gift nong June diba ? Okay na yorn πŸ’š bawi ako sa august ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, tanda mo pa ung nibigay ko sayo? Ahahahaha parang diko na maalala ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla ka. hahahah Oo naman ate eh kasi naman diba nagcomment ka ng Happy Birthday sa Profile ko kasi akala mo birthday ko talaga tapos nagsend ka ng Bch πŸ˜‚ nahiya tuloy ako noon bigla kahit diko naman birthday. HAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually when I aged 16 years old, I didn't used to celebrate my birthday, it seems like it was just a normal day with normal people around us, normal foods. Everything is normal in my birthday. I'm 19 now, by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true. It is just a normal day when we get older and older. But I want to celebrate it again when I turn 25 years old lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I got stable financially, I will surely celebrate my birthday again because it feels good and I want to experience itagain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with me. ☺️ for now, let's focus on important things 🀧🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago