Answering Random Questions and I feel Better

46 71
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Hey guys this is me your one only ExpertWritter but not really a good Writer okay? by the way! I was tagged by my Friend, my one of my Ate in cyber world she is @Ruffa in her Recent Article Yesterday which is her Never Have I ever Challenge and by this challenge it was very interesting because finally! I can answer some random questions again after how many many many months or year i don't remember when I last answered some Random Questions from others maybe in this Article: Put your Finger down Dare game for Writers this is the last, I think?

Oh my! I'm very talkative again and I'm sorry if I'm so very noisy person but I am not that very active in Noise. Lol anyways, I just Choose 10 random questions

But I did not follow the questions that it given. So Let's Start!

#01: Watched a Horror Movie

Well, I ever had Watched a Horror movie when I was still kid until now. When I was still kid, I was scared of watching horror even now. But this time, I like watching zombie, thriller, mystery genre of Movies because I already get used to it.

#02: Done a Duck Selfie Face

I never tried or done a duck selfie face because I'm not a fan of taking selfies. Well, Maybe before yes I always take a selfie but, a decent one because my Mom will scold me when I will post a ugly pose in my social Media accounts

#03: Tried a youtube challenge and failed miserably

I never tried. Maybe in the Put your finger down challenge for writers but it's not included in the Youtube challenge right? And I never do some challenging youtube challenge before but Pranking others yeah, just only that.

#04: Had a drink come out my nose

I ever had experienced that. There was a moment that my Friend is telling a Funny story and then I'm drinking at that moment and then yeah that was happened and I hate it because it disgusting and it's very hurt to my nose.

#05: Eaten a Food that Had already been thrown away

I never experience eating some foods that already thrown away because my Grandmother always check carefully the foods that we eat. Because who can eat some food that already thrown away right? And we as a human should always take care of our health, so let's always eat some healthy foods.

#06: Had Spit out food because it tastes so bad

Yes, I ever had a experience spitting out the food because it tastes so bad and that is the moment when I was sick. Because, when I always sick I'm a picky eater. I don't like to eat rice, or other dishes and all of the foods that they always give to me when I tastes it, I don't like the taste because it's bitter.

#07: Caught picking my Nose in public

I never been caught yet. Haha because I respect the sight of some people around me. I don't like to look disgusting to some people that I interact with. Well, if I will pick my nose, I always do it in the restroom or going to the side where I can cover my self and I will use a tissue or handkerchief to cover my nose and do it. But my sister, Ugh! She always do that wherever we are and I was always look to the other direction.

#08: Told a Joke and nobody laugh

Oh this is the most embarrassing thing that I experienced. Yes, I ever had a experience before because I have some friends that are good at teasing. Like they always like to tease me and they are so mean. They even plan that when I will tell a joke to them they will not respond and they will stop their laugh which is making me feel upset sometimes and I will never talk to them for one day. Haha

#09: Gone out wearing Pajamas

I ever had experience because, I like wearing pajamas esp. some pajamas that are very comfortable to wear. I always wear some pajamas inside and outside of the house. Even if I will go to the canteen, I always use a Pajama. Not just a pajama, but I also like wearing a Jacket and oversized shirts because that is where I am comfortable with even if it is hot outside and I don't mind if other people think that I am weird because my outfit is different and not in accordance with the weather

#10: Created an Instagram Account

I ever had a Instagram Account since when I was Grade 11 and I created a lot of it because I always changing phone before lol. However, I'm not that active in my Instagram account because I'm not that famous. Lol again because you know some applications like that Esp. Twitter are just for some famous people.

By the way, If you like to be friends with me in my Social media accounts you can Follow me on my Instagram and Twitter.

So that are all the Questions that I choose to answer in this challenge. So if you also like to do this you can just click this Link to get some questions and answer it. It is good to answer some questions like this so that you can know your self very well too. Ah! After answering some question I found some interesting thing about myself again lol.

Thank you for reading my Article today! I enjoyed writing this and I hope that you also enjoyed reading some informations about me. 😁✌️

Never Have I ever Google my own Name

I ever did try to search my own account here in Read.cash in Google. Actually, you can google your own username that you are using here in Read.cash in Google like this:

But if some random people will click the link, they can't open or read your work why because obviously, they need to register first. They cannot read some articles that was published here if they will not register or sign up. How about you? Did you also tried to search your own account?


My Previous Articles:

My Failure is my Motivation in the half month of the year

A story in the Middle of the Rain

In the Eyes of the Soul

An Imaginary thing that I want to happen

Paying Applications and Websites that I tried in earning money before

What I want to do on my Birthday

Taste and looks of food, How do you like them?

Famous lines in the house when we get sick

#Club1BCH πŸ’š

16
$ 11.61
$ 11.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Naalala ko tuloy yung kaklase kong nilabasan ng tubig sa ilongπŸ˜‚ Pinapatawa kasi namin siya kaya ayun..Sorry late ko na nabasa artikol mo✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA bat kasi ninyo pinapatawa. Okay lang naman ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nainggit ako.. Makikigaya nga. :) HEhe. :) Thanks sa idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha gawa na ate gusto ko din mabasa yung mga ganto nyo ng ma knows ko din about sainyo β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan ka kumukuha ng mga questions? Me app ba or ako lang gagawa ng question for myself?

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're the best! Thank you. Gawan ko to ng article mamaya or bukas. :) Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po πŸ’šβ˜ΊοΈ hintayin ko po iyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagawa na nga din ako ng ganto hahahahha. Last time pa ako natag kaso tinatamad ako gumawa article hahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH makiki ride din ako.. sabay sabay na tayo maki hype. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa kana ng mabasa ko din sa iyo haha maganda magsagot dyan kaso pareparehas lang tanong na binibigay πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think i will have to try this one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo na mare πŸ₯°πŸ€© nakakatuwa magsagot πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gustong gusto yan ni @Eunoia yung pajama 🀣 diba mare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natulog lang ako sinabotahe nyo nanaman akong dalawa HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hindi naman mare πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me to myself: Kakasa o kakasa sa challenge? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gumawa kanaba? Gawa kana din ng mabasa HAHAHA πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maglilista pa lang ako sa mahiwaga kong notebook. Magkakalkal sa isipan, ganun. Haha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may utak. Penge ako ,😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol marami pang brain cells. Paubos na sa'ken eh. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

(2) πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

*Never Have I ever Google my own Name Oh yes ako to this one ahahahahaha. Bat nahihintay mo pang sa loob mangulangot? Ako pag diko na talaga matiis talagang susungkitin ko, coz why not ahahaha ang sarap kaya sa pakiramdam wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagoogle mo na name mo ate? HAHAHA πŸ˜‚ nitry mo na?

Eh kasi nakakahiya πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA respeto sa paningin ng iba awit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha ok kaya, noon ko pa na try yan, nony si Potato ang nagsabi diba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay Oo siya ang source HAHAHA πŸ˜‚ nakalimutan ko. Dat pala tinag ko siya jan Lol nakakamiss isang yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

7: Caught picking my nose in public

Huhu ako lang ba talaga gumagawa nito? Napaka saraula ko naman huhuhu. I feel so dirty AHHAHA charut.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚ Di kalang naman nagiisa madaming tao Dito sa mundo HUHUHU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang saya magsuot ng panjama teh, ako kahit sa school basta walang pasok nagpapanjama ako e lagi akong may baon bahala sila jan AHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omsim comfy din siyang suotin kasi lalo yung mga malalambot tela

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never tried searching my Username on google but this article gives me the motivation to. Let me search and see what it brings 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you already do it dear HappyBoy? πŸ˜‚ Can I see the result HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first i typed "HappyBoy" it brought out addresses of a Salon and then i added readcash to the search and it brought out my articles. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey! But the happy boy salon is so funny πŸ˜‚ Mine as well because when I type my username it says I'm the Expert one. Lol HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So your certified Pajama girl hehe. Well I am excited to see your duck selfie Pajams. Send it please 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so very bully again! You bully bully me always and I hate hate you HAHAHA πŸ˜‚ I don't like to send my selfie send bch first πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds fun! Since wala akong topic baka pwede na din to hahaha same questions?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Same lang din yung iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkakatuwa tlga to. Gawin ko rn to.. Btw I like your photos..anong app gamit mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ate. Nakakatuwa mag sagot. Sa Canva po ako nag eedit ng mga photos. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never tried the no. 3 challenge. But the rest yeah I,ve already tried it, and it's cool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? But do you like to try it? ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I doubt wahahahahaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I'm not into it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH πŸ˜‚ even pranks? lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah even pranks I've never tried it. But I'm fan of watching prank videos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol Me too! Like Ranz and Niana's Vlogs 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago