Thank You August.

Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Writings, Nonsense, Blog

August 31, 2021. Tuesday.

Great Day Everyone. Hope you all doing fine.

Hey, Hey, Hey. How are you guys? How's your whole month of August? It's the last day of August now. And yesterday, Heroes' Day was celebrated here in our country.

This month has been going well for me. Last month, the month of July our family experienced strong storm and we was flooded. I thought that month would be fine, but before the end of July, we were flooded and that month left us with memories that we will never forget.

I'm happy that nothing happened that I didn't want this August. And I’m glad I wrote more articles this month. I have written seventeen articles. And this one will be added and the total number is eighteen articles in all. I don't have a goal this August on how many I should write but I'm happy and I've done more than fifteen. There are thirty -one days in the month of August and I have written eighteen articles which means I have halved the number of days and more than that.

This is the list of all the articles I have done or written in this month. (August)

1.Baha lang yan, Pinoy tayo!

2. I want to Roam!

3. Not-So-Late

4. Just for Singles

5. 8.8 Budol

6. The Plan

7. ECQ Season 3

8. Friend, Pa-answer!

9. Restore the Past

10. Twenty Four equals to Five Hundred Sixty Two

11. Something Personal

12.Pambansang Kamao.

13. Can't Find It!

14. Tagalog Muna Tayo

15. What kind of friend are you?

16. It's Random.

17. Let's Test Our Minds.

And this one I’m writing about now.

I am so thankful that I discovered this platform. Because it helps a lot with my daily needs. I also help my family somehow by earning money here. That is why I am very, very grateful to the one who taught me how to do the things to that are needed here. And you already know who that is because I have mentioned her several times in some of my previous articles.

This site does a lot for me and that's why I won't stop and I'll write more articles here. And I’ll just continue what I started here. I don't just make money here because I also really enjoy reading different articles from different people. I also learned a lot from what I read and I think I learned new things every day. Because of all the articles I read I have a lesson to learn. My outlook on life also expands every time I read articles here because there are different types of articles I read.

I didn't even count how much I earned this August. Because what is important for me is that I enjoy what I do and whether I save a little or a lot of money, I am happy because I still have some income.

And that's all. I just shared what happened this August and how many articles I’ve done. And I just want to thank you August for being kind to me. Thanks a lot “August”. Now I am ready for the upcoming month that will come the month of “September” the month in which the Christmas Season will begin.

Thank you very much for reading this. Even though this one is not very important, you still read it. Thank a lot to you. See you again.

Lead image and all photos are Screenshots from my Read.Cash account.

Thank you very much to all of my wonderful sponsors. Thanks for the love and support. Love you all. And also read their precious articles too.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

I just also want to thank those people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you so much guys and love you also.

Feel free to read some of my articles here if you have free time:

1.      Okay lang kung iba ka sa Kanila

2.      My Experiences in this flexible learning

3.      MaPa by SB19

4.      Ibalik sa Dati ang Mundo  

5.      Trying the trend game Never have I ever Challenge

6.      Everyone Starts With Nothing  

7.      Kiss a poisonous snake or a crocodile?  

8.      Ang Tupperware at ang Payong

9.      Want this or Want that?

10.   Songs in my Music Library

11.   Unsaid Feelings of Mine

12.   Flexin My Fur Babies  

13.   How much I love sewing

14.   Thought  Provoking Questions

15.   Yesterday Date

Thanks for reading this.

God Bless and Keep Safe Everyone.

Don't forget to Be Good and Be Nice as always.

Bye.

8
$ 3.33
$ 3.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Writings, Nonsense, Blog
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Let's say hello to September! And to more articles to publish.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po hi September. Sana nga po more articles po ang magawa natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on all your achievements since you joined this amazing platform. Very soon I'll show off my achievement too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for the greetings. Yes show us all your achievements too very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a bit shy cos I don't know where to begin, but I will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't be shy because it is okay. Be proud of yourself as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I'd share my achievements tomorrow. You'd see it. You motivated me already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes. Hahahha thanks that I motivated you to share it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😘😘 you're welcome dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats beb hehhe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming maraming salamat po sa inyo mommykim.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas tayo ng title ngayon ah hehe congrats more articles to come

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehehhe hindi naman po natin sinadya yun kaya okay lang po yan. Hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to all your achievements with this month of August Langga.🎉🎉🥰 More blessings to you always. I am so happy for you.🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you very much po. Sa inyo din po more blessing to come po. Ingat po kayo palagi. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga. Thank you..❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! 20 articles na yan next month. 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po. Sana nga po kayanin ko. 🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

August is great and it's good to read that you had an amazing month here. I did too. Read has become a part of our everyday life and it's just awesome to be here. Let's continue to be grateful to this opportunity and everything that it is bringing to us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Congrats din po sa inyo. Yes po let's not waste this opportunity that given to us. I'm really thankful as also din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :) And you are right, let's make the most of our time here and enjoy all these opportunities in our midst :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po kaya enjoy lang po tayo pagsusulat at pakikipag kaibigan dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes to that :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes to that :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so thankful to have found this site too :) Hope we get more success in future

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah just keep believing in ourselves and always do our best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago