Not-So-Late

Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Goals

August 6, 2021

 Good day to all. How are you guys? Happy Friday to all of us.

Today I will write about what is my goals this August. But it’s not about what I want to earn here in read cash but this goal is for myself.

 I should have written it on the first day of August but I did some important things so now is the time I been able to write an article about my goals for this month. A few days have passed and I hope I am not too late or my article is not too late.

 I read a lot of articles about it they write the things they want to achieve this month, most of what I read is about how many articles they will do in a month, how much they want to achieve to earn and the rest is how much they will save. But I will not first set a goal about it in my read cash account. So this I will start with what things want to achieve and be able to do in the month of August.

Source: Unsplash

 First, I want to have a complete eight hours of sleep a day. Honestly I was always awake and really lacking in sleep. I only sleep about five hours in a whole day. Sometimes it was only three or four hours. That's why I want to have a good night's sleep this month, maybe my resistance will weaken because of sleeping too late. The reason I'm awake is using a gadget, I'm always soaked in the phone. I know it's bad for our health but since the pandemic started I got used to that sleep system, and also because of our class schedule that's why i spent a lot of time using a gadget. I spend the night using the gadget just to finish the things I need to pass in school. Today we are still on vacation so I take advantage of the times when I have nothing to do but I promise that I will discipline myself to go to bed at the right time and not to spend too much time on the phone.

Source: Unsplash

 Second, I want to eat at the right time. Seven or eight o'clock in the morning for breakfast, twelve o'clock for lunch, three o'clock for snacks and eight o'clock in the evening for dinner. That's the right time for me to eat the foods, but I don't follow that because I don't sleep at the right time. I fall asleep at two or three o'clock in the morning, so sometimes I wake up at noon around ten or eleven o'clock, which means I don't eat at the right time in the morning. When I wake up, I don't eat breakfast right away, I clean my bed first and then clean my body or take a bath. But I still eat breakfast at that time, that's why my lunch time has moved, as well as snacks and dinner. So this month I want to correct my meal time as well as my bedtime.

Source: Unsplash
Source: Unsplash

 Last and third, I like to have time for exercise and time for housework/Household chores . I can say that I really don't have time to exercise and I know that's wrong but maybe I'm not alone in not exercising regularly. That's why I want to devote at least a little time for this, even if the simple and basic exercises and various warm ups as well, I want to do that. As for household chores, I can do everything I have to do here at home. I can do the laundry, iron, cook, sweep and so on. All I want is for me to do it all the time because I'm so busy with schoolwork that I can't always do it. My family understands this but of course I still really want to help with household chores.

 And those are my three goals this month that I hope will really come true. And I really wish I could.

AUTHOR'S NOTE:

 Actually the reason I am always awake, out of time eating, not exercising and sometimes not doing housework is to study. I don't blame my studies but studying consumes my free time. In this last sem, our class starts at seven in the morning until seven in the evening, we even have until eight thirty of the class every Tuesday and Thursday. Isn't most of my time being eaten up by studying? Our only break was twelve to one o'clock, for lunch only. Fortunately, sometimes other teachers don't meet us because they know our situation and they understand us.

 And those are exactly my goals this August and hopefully in the coming months as well. I will only write again when I have a new goal or I will add more next month.

 Thank you so much for reading this and I hope you enjoyed and learned at least a little. Hahahhah.

Thank you to my amazing, great and wonderful sponsors. Thank you for the unending love and support. If you have time visit and check their accounts and articles too. Thanks.

 

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Lead image source: Unsplash

Feel free to read my previous articles here:

https://read.cash/@Expelliarmus30/thought-provoking-questions-cfcd6541

https://read.cash/@Expelliarmus30/ang-tupperware-at-ang-payong-d25a2d19

https://read.cash/@Expelliarmus30/kiss-a-poisonous-snake-or-a-crocodile-5b03fada

 

 

God Bless and Keep Safe Everyone.

 

Don't forget to Be Good and Be Nice as always.

 

Bye.

8
$ 4.83
$ 4.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Goals
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

First, I want to have a complete eight hours of sleep a day.

I want that too! However, as long as I have quality sleep, then I don't mind if it's not that long.

Second, I want to eat at the right time.

I hope you can have a better eating habit.

Last and third, I like to have time for exercise and time for housework/Household chores .

This is what I am lacking these days. I can't blame the weather for I can do indoor exercises if I really want too but walking/jogging is what I want to do.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes me too I want to go for a walk in the morning but since our province is under ECQ I cant do that. Huhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's still timely considering August is just starting. Well, I hope you could fulfill these things and of course, get an adamant amount of sleep!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes thank you so much. I hope too that i could fulfill these goals of mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes health is wealth and everybody have a right to live good healthy life. And most important your sleep, take at least 8 hours of sleep for better health of your mind, and mind healthy you healthy. Be Happy always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis. Minsan late na din ako mag sleep. Nakasanayan ko na. Tapos, malapit na ang klase namin. Sa Lunes na. And yes. Stress na naman . Jusmeyo. Kahit 3 days na lang na magsleep sa tamang oras. Hahaha. Sulitin na lang ang natitirang summer days. Haist. Insomnia siguro tong sa akin. Kaya di ako makatulog sa tamang oras.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo sulitin nyo na yung summer days nyo po magpapasukan na po pala kayo, pag nagsimula na klase nyan puyat puyat na talaga. Samin po sa September pa eh. Tsaka marami nga din pong may insomia ngayon talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good, you're thinking about your own welfare so go for it! When we are young, we tend to abuse our bodies which is a no no, especially when it comes to eating and of course sleep. So go, go go! Kaya mo yan :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po yan talaga yung goal ko ngayon para po muna sa self ko. And tama po kayo minsan inaabuso talaga natin yung katawan natin kasi bata pa tayo at di pa tayo nakakaranas ng sakit. Thanks po kakayanin ko po talaga na maachieve yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, mas maaga the better kc ikaw dn magbenefit in the long run. So matulog ka na rin haha :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po ito na po matutulog na ako. Hahahha. Good night po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nite-nite :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have all the rest you can get, you really need it. Your health is the most important thing I actually do need to take a break sometimes...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes health is our wealth. I will do my best to achieve these goals of mine. Thank you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang wala ako lahat nyan ah :( Guilty me!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ako din eh. Pero dapat po meron tayo nyan para healthy tayo kaya sisimulan ko na po magbagong buhay ay este gawin yung mga goals ko hahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We almost have the same goals this month. Hahaha Sana maachieve mo yang complete 8 hours. Tulog tulog din pag may time. 😹

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga po tulog talaga yung kailangan ko eh dun ako kulang na kulang. Sana nga po maachieve ko ehehehhe pero anong oras na po ngayon gising pa ako hahahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need this too pero wala e. Pasaway me haha. But, I know you can achieve those goals just have the discipline to do so. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po kailangan po talaga disiplinahin ko na sarili ko na gawin yung mga bagay na yan ata para na rin maging healthy lalo na po sa panahon ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes. Kaya mo yan! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, thank you po very much. 🥰😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinamaan ako sa article mo, ganyang ganyan din ang ginagawa ko sa katawan ko ngayon, hindi na talaga healthy, mahirap kasi kapag nasanay na ang hirap ng iwasan, specially sa pagpupuyat ko, nagkaron pa ako ng insomnia, sana rin magawa ko yan this month! Kakayanin natin yan magtiwala lang at syempre maging masipag. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po may insomia na rin ata ako. Humihinto na po kase ako sa pagcecellphone mg mga 12:00 pero di pa rin ako nakakatulog agad inaabot pa ako ng 2:00 to 3:00 am. Yes makakayanan natin gawin yan determinasyon lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Insomnia na nga yan, sabi nila maglagay daw ng bawang sa ilalim ng unan nakakatulong daw sa pagtulog, nag try ako isang beses medyo naka tulog agad ako, try mo rin minsan yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats good, time management is important.. Do that, 8hrs sleep, eat on time, exercise, etc go for it💪😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po I will do it, pililitin ko po ng magawa ko talaga kase para din naman po sa ikabubuti ko yan. Thank you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Healthy body pala ang goals mo this month..oo maganda yan dahil hindi mo magagawa goals mo kung weak ang katawan kaya goodluck take care yourself okay..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po gusto ko po talaga heathy living na, humihina na po ang katawan ko sa mga maling ginagawa ko eh. Salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago