ECQ: Season 3

August 13, 2021

It's Friday again. A great day to all of us. Good Morning, Good Afternoon or Good Evening to whoever reading this.

Before I start, I will just explain that I wrote this just to share what I do every time it's Enhace Community Quarantine or ECQ here in our area. I know that you have read a lot of memes about my Title and many are already posting it on Facebook and making it fun. But this article of mine is different from what you see because I will not judge the situation and I will just share something, so I will start with it.

Another two-weeks lockdown here in our area. It already started the other day. People could no longer go out and protocols were tightened again.

And since it's been two weeks, we will be staying in our homes for a long time.

This is the third time our area has undergo Enhance Community Quarantine (ECQ). It is said that the number of Covid cases is increasing here, that's why it has been decided that we will undergo Enhance Community Quarantine again to reduce the increasing number of Covid cases.

The only sad thing is that every time there is an ECQ, people can no longer go to work, which means that other people will lose the ability to buy food again. Only Essential Workers are allowed to work and other non -essential work is no longer allowed to work and go out.

Others are having headache again because they don't have the money to buy what they will eat every day. Others who have some money already have some groceries before the date for the ECQ has begin. Fortunately and somehow the Local Government Unit or LGU has provides help to people in need.

The only real solution is to work together so that we can both come up and end this problem. But before I say more and more, I will explain what I do during ECQ.

The things I do every ECQ are simple. These are:

Source: Unsplash
  1. I clean our house, every dirty corner I really clean it. We still don't have classes and I don't do much so I still have plenty of time to clean up here in our little house. I'm the type of person who doesn't want to see dirty, sometimes my mom gets annoyed with me because even if I can only see a little dirt and I'll clean it right away. I was said to be very clean in my body as well as at home, she said it would only get dirty a few minutes later. Hahahhah. I can also clean the house when it's not ECQ but I don't clean it well and I don't clean everything. Only few things, I mean.

Source: Unsplash
  1. I'm doing laundry. I like to do laundry. Maybe you want to wash something there Hahahhaha it's only 500 pesos ahahhaha just a joke. I don't know if I'm the only one who enjoys doing laundry, because the others really don't like doing laundry and because they say that it's tiring. Yes, it is tiring but they say that when you enjoy what you are doing, you will not feel tired. Hahahha. And also because when I do my laundry, I have time to think.

Source: Unsplash
  1. I watch Movies. Yes, movies. After I clean and do my laundry, I spend the rest of my time watching movies. Whether Tagalog or English movie as long as I think it's good. But I love Action Movies more and I like the Movies of Action Star Jackie Chan. My Idol.

Source: Unsplash
  1. I search for Life Hacks on the Internet. Hahahha Is it weird to hear? Sometimes when I don't do anything and I start watching life hack, DIY, something about crafts, time is running out and I don't realize that a lot of time has passed. I enjoy watching such things and at the same time I learn a lot from it.

Authors Note:

That's the thing I do when ECQ. When we're not in lock down, sometimes I'm not at home because I'm doing important things and sometimes I don't have time to use my cellphone. So I don't have the time to watch movies and do some house chores.

And that's it. I just want to share the things I do. Thank you so much for the time you spent reading this not so important article of mine hahahhahah. See you again. Thanks again.

Thanks to my wonderful and amazing sponsors of mine. If you have time visit/check their articles too.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Feel free to read my previous articles here:

https://read.cash/@Expelliarmus30/kiss-a-poisonous-snake-or-a-crocodile-5b03fada

https://read.cash/@Expelliarmus30/ang-tupperware-at-ang-payong-d25a2d19

https://read.cash/@Expelliarmus30/thought-provoking-questions-cfcd6541

https://read.cash/@Expelliarmus30/yesterday-date-61fa22d5

https://read.cash/@Expelliarmus30/i-want-to-roam-77820420

Lead image source: "Twitter" https://mobile.twitter.com/laurenzdl

Thanks for reading.

God Bless and Keep Safe Everyone.

Don't forget to Be Good and Be Nice as always.

Bye.

8
$ 7.25
$ 6.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Zcharina22
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I generally watch paranormal movies or videos... along side True crime videos in my lockdown days lol... too bad we would be having another lock down next week in India. This is getting out of hand lol... Nice to meet you dear, I'm new here :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh welcome here, Nice to meet you too. Yes sometimes paranormal and horror movies are the one I often watch too. Enjoy reading and writing here in read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the tip, appreciate it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're Welcome. Just enjoy here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sana all masipag maglinis ng bahay, ako kasi ubod ng katamaran haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha try nyo din po maglinis kahit minsan nakakapagod man po ang sarap naman sa feeling kapag may bagay kang nagagawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess po. Sarap sa feeling nakapaglinis ako kanina ng bongga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow proud of you po. 👏😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you are making the best out of this lockdown madness (or ECQ) once again. Well, it's a good thing that you have been opting to do these productive activities instead. I hope you enjoy your workarounds and of course, don't forget to keep yourself safe, sane, and healthy!

Ingat palagi, everything will be alright soon!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po Thanks for the reminders po. Kayo din po ingat po palagi. Salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana tlaga matapos natong pandemic....boring no kapag lockdwon good thing ang sipag mo hindi kana mapapagalitan niyan hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo hahahha tsaka nakakapanghina din po pag palaging nakaupo tsaka nakahiga lang kaya nagpapapawis po eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda nga naman yan pinagpapawisan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo tsaka hindi din po ako sanay talaga ng walang ginagawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lika pasyal ka dito sa hauz taz help mo ko hehhehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Send address po lods hahahahha. Joke. ✌️✌️✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman ate tamabg sulat lang at cellphone siyempre. Pero kaboring sa bahay, buti di naman masyadong strict rito hahah.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hmm buti pa po sa inyo, dito samin ang higpit po eh parang kulang na lang bawal na lahat hehehehe joke lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha cge kunin mo na mga labahin ko po dito ,please :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahha sige po 500 pesos na lang po dipa kasama shipping fee hehehhehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala na po bang bawas yan? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depende po sa kilo maam. Hahhahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago