Twenty Four equals to Five Hundred Sixty Two

Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Blog, Nonsense

A blessed day to all us and to you whose reading this.

Today is August 20, 2021, Friday.

I have been a member of read cash for three months but it was only this past month that I started writing my first article. The reason why I only started writing this past month is because I didn’t have time before to be able to write an article for the reason of all my time is being spent in studying. In the month of May we still have classes and are currently completing requirements in online learning and also preparing for the final examination.

June, the end of our last semester. July, I start coming back here and starting to find out the things things I need to know about this site. I read a few articles from different people to get an idea of ​​how to make an article. Until I saw a post on a social media (Facebook) that offered for a free site. The one who posted is @mommykim . I immediately commented on how and she also replied immediately. At first I didn't think she was referring to read cash. I was just surprised when she asked if I already knew this. And I didn’t hesitate to answer yes. I came to know read cash because of noise cash but at first I didn't know much about it unlike noise cash which is easy to understand what to do. That's why when I had the chance that someone could help me figure out the things I needed to learn, I didn't miss it. I asked mommy kim a lot of questions and it's funny that she answers all of them. She never get tired of answering my questions and teaching me to learn. That's why I thank you mommy kim you are really kind person.

Screenshots of mine.
My first article.

When I learned everything I needed to do here I tried to write my very first article. But even before I had my first article I already had two short posts (because this is the only thing I can do here). I had a hard time figuring out what the first article I would write was about. But just a few hours later I had an idea. Also according to what I read you can write any article here even about your personal life as long as you don't just use bad words (some of the rules I read in a community I joined). And when I finished writing for my first article I immediately published it. I was glad that there were people who read it right away even though I don't have a reader here and no acquaintances yet. So I’m very happy that there are people who actually read it. Thank you Thank you so much, you already know who you are.

My fifth and sixth article.
Some of my articles.

And I kept writing various articles. Until one day I was surprised when the person who gave upvote noticed my articles (you know who I was referring to). I am so happy that day and once again I thanked mommy kim who taught me. If I'm not mistaken, he noticed my fifth article. I am really happy and thankful these times because my efforts to write different types of articles have paid off.

Other articles of mine.

And since then I’ve been making the a lot of articles . I've been working and writing here for a month and half. I have been a member here for three months and a writer for over a month.

Screenshot (crop) from my notifications.

And just yesterday I received a notification that all the articles I have done have reached over 500 views. I only have twenty four articles written here so I'm very happy and it has reached over five hundred views. For me this is a huge achievement.

Twenty four (24) articles equals to Five hundred sixty two (562) views. Yay congrats self!

Closing Thoughts

There is nothing difficult for the person who wants to learn and all your hard work will also pay off. For me you just really have to wait and of course don’t give up. Never despair. And just give love to all the things you do. One day you will be surprised that all your sacrifices and efforts are bearing fruit.

Many many thanks to all who read this. See you again.

Lead image source: Unsplash

This are the list of my Wonderful sponsors. Visit and read their articles too. Thank you so much to all of my sponsors, for the support and love.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

And I also want to thank to those who keep reading, commenting and upvoting my articles. I love you so much guys and thanks a lot.

Feel free to read my previous articles here if you have a free time.

https://read.cash/@Expelliarmus30/friend-pa-answer-399e6dab

https://read.cash/@Expelliarmus30/thought-provoking-questions-cfcd6541

https://read.cash/@Expelliarmus30/yesterday-date-61fa22d5

https://read.cash/@Expelliarmus30/baha-lang-yan-pinoy-tayo-c35db397

https://read.cash/@Expelliarmus30/kiss-a-poisonous-snake-or-a-crocodile-5b03fada

Thanks again for reading this.

God Bless and Keep Safe Everyone.

Don't forget to Be Good and Be Nice as always.

Bye.

7
$ 5.16
$ 4.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 5
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Blog, Nonsense
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

You deserve all that because you invested your effort her that's why your rewards are well earned. Keep going for surely you will be rewarded.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for this po. I appreciate it so much. Yes po I will keep going or keep writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you Sis, dati pa ako nakakakita ng posts about read.cash sa noise but because of hectic schedule sa study di rin ako nakakagawa, but now finally happy ako na maging part dito. Happy to met you here!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nice to meet you here din po. Pareho po pala tayo ng reason. Super happy din po ako na naging part po ako nito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello congrats sayo..oo huwag tayong panghinaan ng loob kaya natin to .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po ♥️. Tama po wag susuko ng basta basta kailangan talaga natin magtiwala sa sarili natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko din may equation ng math sa article mo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha pagpasenyahan nyo na po ang title ko 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napa compute ako sa title kala q may math equation na dapat i solve haha.. Congrats on your 562 views👍💪

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahhaha sorry na po sa title ko. Thank you very much po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Hehe. Iba tlga si @mommykim eh. Hahaha. Lakas humatak. XD

$ 0.03
2 years ago

di ah ...madali lang talaga sila matuto hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naksss. hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bait is me ??????? di rin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Thank you po. 🥰😘 Opo magaling pa po magturo yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nukaba skills mo yan ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations Langga to your acievements!🎉🎉 I'm really happy for you..☺️❤️ more blessings to you.🙏❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oww maraming salamat po 🤗😊. Sayo din po godbless and more blessings to come po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga..❤️😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigooooo na bugbog pangalan ko hahahah...glad you started writing and yes malaking achievement yang 500+ views keep going!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay lang po mabugbog yung pangalan nyo, nabugbog naman po sya sa pasasalamat eh hahhaha. Opo kaya nga po tuwang tuwa ako na sa achievement ko po na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago