Want This or Want That ?

Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago

July 18, 2021

Hello it’s another day.

Another Challenge again. I just saw this “ This or That” challenge trending as of now. So let me try this one.

I pick 10 random question to answer on the link I saw, so let’s start.

1. Sandals or Sneakers

- Sneakers. I’m really comfortable wearing a sneakers actually I don’t wear a sandals, I only do that when it is really needed and as I remember I just wear a sandals only three times. I always wear sneakers because I really love that.

2. Piercing or Tattoos

- I want both but as of now I am not allowed to have piercing and tattoos. I wish my mom would allow me to have that two someday. I want to have tattoo on my wrist and it will be my zodiac sign.

3. Blue or Green Eyes

- For me is want the green eyes. I really love color blue but there’s one time I saw a picture of someone in the internet with a green eyes and I really hooked in the person’s eyes. I’m really amazed how his green eyes look like. It’s like I saw the nature in his eyes and it’s really really awesome.

4. Witches or Wizards

- I love Harry Potter so much so I choose both. I am really addicted to Harry Potter that’s why I love wizards and witches, the movie Harry Potter gives me the reason to like the wizards and witches.

5. Straight or Curly hair

- I want a curly hair. I have a curly I try to straighten my hair before but I’m really into curly hair. I’m also attracted to someone who’s have a curly hair.

6. Brown or Black hair

- Brown hair. Originally I have a black hair that’s why I want a Brown hair. I already colored my hair brown and I really love it, I think brown hair suits me. And when I have a black hair it seems like I’m wearing a wig or fake hair hahahhahha.

7. T-shirts or Sweaters

- T-shirts. I love shirts specifically oversized shirts. Yeah I’m also feel comfortable when I wear a shirt. Everytime I go outside I usually wear a simple or plain shirts. Sweater is good also but I just wear it when it’s getting cold and also because the weather in our country is always hot so that’s the reason.

8. Flowers or Trees

- Flowers. Flowers are my happy pill, whenever I see some flowers it’s just made me smile. Although trees gives me calmness of the mind and heart I still choose flowers. I know that trees are very important to all of us.

9. Rain or Snow

- Snow. I want to experience how it feels when there’s a snow. I want to play with the snow, build my own snow man and bond with my friends. Rain also gives me the senti vibes but too much rain may cause floods.

10. Comedy or Horror

- Horror. I also like comedy but sometimes if it’s not really funny I got bored so I choose horror. And also because I like the suspense one, the one that is shocking and the one will scare me the most. Everytime I watch something horror or scary I feel that my nerves are working hahahhaha. And lastly, I found horror movies/series exciting.

Authors Note:

In answering the questions I just choose the one that I think I like the most. This is game is fun guys you should try this if you have time. There’s a lot of questions I want to answer but I think it would be too much. Hahahhaha.

Thanks for reading this.

Don’t forget to Be Nice and Be Good as always.

Bye.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.94
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @francescawrites
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Piercing or Tattoos i don't have both..oh may tusok ako pero walang earings kasi sagabal..tattoo i'm planning pa pero takot ako kay mother dear kaya pag iisipan ko mabuti,, sneaker palagi pag on site ako, sweaters kasi maginaw palagi sa office sa bahay lang naka shirts aigooo

sorry for the late reply beb..natabunan ang marami eh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Medyo same po tayo ng mga napili. Okay lang po mommykim.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha same minds are really friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Love Flowers and Tree hehe🥰 it relaxes the mind when I go to such a place

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I think trees and flowers are made to relax our minds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This challenge seems nice. I love that 'this or that' of yours. For me, since I've been curly all my life, I much more prefer straight hair. Maybe the reason why I tend to straighten it instead because I feel straight hair looks good on me.

By the way, I can feel that curly hair will suit you. Just try it some other time if you like.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes I will try it the other time. And I also like straight hair I just have a curly hair now that why I choose it. Hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love witches, curly hair, tattoos and snow!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice to hear that. We choose the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very cool!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I made my own version too. Hope you have time reading mine too. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I will on my free time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to have tattoo but I'm scared to try.😅 I saw some post on Fb that their tattoos got infected. And it looks horrible.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes that's also the reason of my mom why she's not allowing me to have a tattoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago