Something Personal

Good Morning, Good Afternoon or Good Evening to whoever reading this. In short Good Day to all of us.

Happy Sunday, its August 22,2021.

For now I will be answering some questions about myself. I saw this challenge from the article of @dziefem . So Lets start.

Here's the link of you want to answer these questions too:

https://advice.theshineapp.com/articles/ask-yourself-these-20-questions-to-improve-your-self-awareness/

1. What am I good at?

I think I'm good at memorizing. I can memorize it quickly no matter how long it is. Then I could memorize an entire poem in just five minutes with 10 verses in it. Hahahha I'm just not sure now if I can still do that because my brain has rested for less than 2 years.

Source: Unsplash

2. What am I bad at?

In drawing. I'm now on College but my drawing seems to be a drwing of an elementary student. Hahahha just kidding. Sometimes when I need to take drawing seriously, I can do it well and if I havesome samples to imitate, I can draw it beautifully and well. What I can't really do is dance and sing whatever else I try to beautify my voice and dancing, nothing really happens.

3. Who are the most important people in my life?

Of course my family. No more explanations. I think family is the most important people in everyone's life.

4. How much sleep do I need?

I want to have 8-10 hours sleep. But actually I can’t really complete 8 hours of sleep no matter how hard I try. I'm the type of person who can only get less sleep. Just a little noise woke me up immediately and it was hard for me to go back to sleep.

Source: Unsplash

5. What stresses me out?

Actually, the study. Hahahha sorry, in our current situation, studying is really stressful, I know I'm not alone. There are also many like me who have trouble in studying. But I can handle it until I finish college.

6. What relaxes me?

Nature, Music and my Fur Babies. I'll just come out of the house and the beautiful scenery will open up to me and they will be really wonderful and your stress will be gone. As for the music, when I listen to the music, I feel like my tiredness and sadness disappear. And most of all my fur babies, they just come to me and lay on the bed, gives me peace of mind because of their presence. I don't know but I'm relax more when they are next to me because I feel like they are watching over me and guide/guard me.

Source: Unsplash

7. What’s my definition of success?

When you are happy with your life. That's how I can describe success. A person's success is not based on material things. For me, when you are satisfied and happy with your life, you can say that you are a successful person. Please don't judge me for giving my own definition of the word success hahahha.

8. What type of worker am I?

I can say that I will do everything I am ordered to do as much as I can and I know how to do it. Even though I’m tired I’m still doing a job until I finish it.

9. What makes me happy?

Family, friends and everything I have. I'm an appreciative person so I'm happy with what I have. I am so happy when there are things that are given to me and I am appreciated by the people I love in life.

Source: Unsplash

10. What makes me angry?

When people oppress my family. I can’t help but get angry when my family is aggrieved. I don't like to see other people take advantage of my family members, especially my grandparents, sisters and specially my mother. Because they are kind people, so I get hurt when people take advantage of their kindness. Huhuhuhu don't cry self, you're just writing.

11. What type of person do I want to be?

I Want to be someone who is very understanding and loving. I want to be understanding so that I can understand even small things and so that there is no beginning of fights because of misunderstandings, sometimes troubles start with little misunderstanding so I want to have a wide understanding and comprehension. Of course, being a loving person is what everyone wants.

12. What type of friend do I want to be?

I want to be the most serious of us and someone who always give an advice to them. But now I'm already like that to them, giving advice and counsel. But sometimes I'm not that serious and I'm too goofy when I'm with them. So I want to change now I want to be strict and forbid them when there are things they don't do well, the type of friend that they will get angry with me at first but they will realiaze later that I'm right and I just do that for them.

Source: Unsplash

13. What things do I value in life?

I appreciate everything I have. I am grateful for what I have in life. Whether big or small things. I value them because they deserve it.

And that's all for today I hope you've enjoy this. Thank you very much.

Thanks to all of my lovely sponsors. Visit and read their precious articles too.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

And I also want to thank everyone who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you so much guys. Sending hugs to all of you.

Lead image source: Unsplash

Feel free to read my previous articles here if you have free time:

https://read.cash/@Expelliarmus30/friend-pa-answer-399e6dab

https://read.cash/@Expelliarmus30/yesterday-date-61fa22d5

https://read.cash/@Expelliarmus30/kiss-a-poisonous-snake-or-a-crocodile-5b03fada

https://read.cash/@Expelliarmus30/restore-the-past-4dba7e44

https://read.cash/@Expelliarmus30/twenty-four-equals-to-five-hundred-sixty-two-228ba794

Thanks for reading this.

Godbless and Keep Safe Everyone.

Don't forget to Be Good and Be Nice as always.

Bye.

6
$ 5.08
$ 4.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Mabilis din ako makamemorize kaso mabilis ko rin malimutan pag hindi ko na binibigkas, well pag hindi na rin naman kasi need hahaha. I'm an appreciative person too. 😁

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Opo ngayong online class na hindi na nga po ganun kakailangan yung pag mememorize hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good that you know how to appreciate things and be grateful. You'll go far with that kind of attitude. 4-5 hours of sleep is enough for me but I'm glad I had more than 10 hours of sleep last night lol!

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thanks a lot po. Sanaol po talaga nakakatulog ng mahaba.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Ang saya ko din ganun kahaba tulog ko hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya ko din po siguro yung ganyan kahabang tulog basta walang pong maingay at tahimik lang ang paligid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Want to join in this too.. Well, same as the other commentators, I also liked how you define the word success.. ☺️

$ 0.03
3 years ago

You can make your own article about this din po. You're free to use the questions po. Hihihi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your definition of success. Yes , it's all about our happiness by doing the thing that we love. On the other hand, I also have an ability to memorize something within a minute.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Yiee same po tayo. And thanks po for appreciating my own definition of success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just like you, I have the ability to memorize over 20 pages of a book and write it exactly the same way, I actually trained myself for that. If we had the opportunity to meet, I could prove it to you.

I like your definition of success, it's all about happiness and being contented with what you have.

I like the fact that you appreciate everything you have. It's a really nice personality you have altogether.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Oh 😯 you're really great po at memorizing, me I think I can't do that for a minute only. 20 pages is too many for me to memorize in a few minutes. And thanks, we are same in defining success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jan ako sa memorization mahina hehe

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Ewan ko nga po kung kaya ko pa rin magmemorize ng mabilisan ngayon eh. Sa online class po kase di masyadong naapply ang memorization.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like how you define success, I believe that is the ultimate success too :)

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Uy thank you po. Buti na lang po meron akong kaparehas ng paniniwala about success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, you're welcome! I believe it's what we really are looking for in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'm not good in singing and dancing too!!! but i love to sing LOL

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Hahahha same po. Trying hard na nga po ako sa pag kanta eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago