Qualifiers

6 40
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

First and foremost, I am happy to see some of you who are willing to join, who are willing to improve their skills in making a poem.

The criteria for judging:

50% will come from me.

This includes tone, grammar, and originality.

Another 50% will come from the number of likes.

Please bear in mind that I am reading your entries. As much as possible, create your own. Do not copy from internet because plagiarism is a crime.

As of now, these are the qualified poems:

Rockman, Anxiety Affliction by @Kendimint

A Friend, Dummy Love, Beautiful Scars

by @Mj123

Mother, Drunkard, The Blind, The Stream, He's A Carpenter by @z_graeden

A Child, Thank You... by @Xzeon

Chances, The Channel I Tune To, My Land, Chosen, 24 hours by @Ebuzzydagr8

Love Story Poem by @Mitch123

Kaibigan by @Riziel19

Untitled Until The End, Haunted, Unfinish Business, Soldier by @Charlotte

Love for Mankind by @Cutie_Angel_Mukta

If your poem is not mentioned, comment down below so that I can add it here.

Votation will start on August 14 and will end on August 15. The mode of the votation will be via google form. Big Surprise will be announced on August 14. So, stay tuned.

This is still on-going. This contest will end on August 14. You can submit your entries here: Daily Trends (1c5e) - "Anything worth sharing under the sun."

Make sure you read this post to know how it works: Poem Making Contest

11
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats to those who got this great opportunity. Please subscribe. I have also subscribed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wah. Only me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As of the moment. It will be updated if someone sends an original entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.. yah still have 5 more days. I'll submit entry again next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Dolores for offering me a qualification I won't take it for granted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago