@Ava0001 activity

1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Earnings from cashrain"
1 year ago: published the article
Earnings from cashrain
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life is not black and white "
Man should come to live in every color.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our family outing at the beach"
This is a very beautiful place.😍 You are lucky. I like your picture very much. I admire your photography.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time to buy Gold?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My last tip (...or is it?)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Childhood experience
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Childhood experience"
1 year ago: published the article
Success in business
1 year ago: commented on the article "Foods I don't like"
I don't like eggplant
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Some Random questions from Bella "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some Random questions from Bella "
Dear friend! I enjoyed reading about your life
1 year ago: commented on the article "I invested $1 in Bitcoin"
Dear friend! When the currency increases, your money will definitely increase.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I invested $1 in Bitcoin"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Who's The Culprit In Corruption "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Tighten the lid !!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Met The Most Hilarious Uber Driver "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, I stood on my feet"
Thankyou, Dear
1 year ago: published the article
Finally, I stood on my feet
1 year ago: commented on the article "There's no other people can help you, except yours..."
We should help our friends. Friends are there to help you in difficult times.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Verse token and $10000 giveaway "
1 year ago: commented on the article "First withdrawal at heromining"
Congratulations sis!✨🎊
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First withdrawal at heromining
1 year ago: commented on the article "World Cup talks and my faulty phone"
My friend! Thank God your phone is working.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Worst Struggle in my Life, A Person I am Grate..."
Hope you are well now. I will wait for the next instalment of your story.
1 year ago: published the article
Some information about me
1 year ago: published the article
Population Growth and World Food Supplies
1 year ago: commented on the article "At the library "
I am also very fond of reading books.