At the library

9 33
Avatar for Mojiko-blogs
1 year ago

Libraries are building filled with stacks of books and resources it can also be said that it is a storehouse of books libraries can be found everywhere like in schools, college, university because it is very important to establish libraries in an educational institute but they are also found as social libraries where not only students but also other person can stake, or borrow a book but I think 🤔 library books are not for sale there is a wide range of book in a library which are organized in a manner in each shelves or individual wardrobe so different type of people or students can access to their interest and thus can remove their thirst of knowledge there.When I was studying at my high school I also had a library in my school as I have a great passion for reading so I just love to spend a lot of time in library our school library was situated as a single block and it was sorrounded by shade trees and there was a path through the trees as it was a school library so it was not huge but yet contains approximately 5000 or above number of books . The interior of library was airy and huge I still remember that there were some posters on which some quotes were written by great personalities of All the time I still remember only one quote out of them and it was

"All the readers are great leaders"

There were three large tables and many chairs around them there were two large windows through which you can study in natural light and there were 10 enormous wardrobe were different kind of books were categorized like the first wardrobe was about science the second was all about history and the another include religious , literature and poetry . The librarian of our school was aged with white beared his name was Mr Shabbir he was also our teacher of Urdu literature as there was not a professional librarian so he was working in both jobs .

My experience at library

When I was studying there I usually go there as I love reading new books as books are the written experience of humans from centuries I rarely read books related to literature or poetry but I used to read books related to history like early civilizations and modern sciences or I spend my time while studying how things work . I spend my whole recess in studying new books while others are playing it doesn't mean that I don't like to play but I also took part in physical activities but it was not my choice all the time . I frequently borrow books at the weekend so that I thoroughly study them on Sunday and return the books after few days .

Conclusion

The purpose of School libraries is to provide information and some extra knowledge to the students as well as to the staff besides their syllabus . Library provide perfect environment to eny reading peacefully and indulge in leasure of research and study . Don't forget to tell me about your favourite reading subjects at library and how much time would you like to give to studying books .

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Avatar for Mojiko-blogs
1 year ago

Comments

Books are really good friend of a person because they never cheated and remain loyal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Libraries are good friend of us because there are so many books which we can find and we can gain knowledge from there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Libraries are best friends if you are fond of reading and there is no better way to spend your time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also very fond of reading books.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I won't lie, I was never a fan of library because I'm not freaked with reading books. The things that take me to library are assignments and most time I do most of the researches on my phone. But nevertheless, the library is a place for people that love reading and as well making findings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In library there are so many books there we can say that wide range of books and those books are not for sale so we can read just they are

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Libra books are not for sale everybody knows that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love libraries, they are very useful during my highschool and college days. What I want about the libraries is that you can focus reading and it takes you away from distractions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is true Redding is very good habit

$ 0.00
1 year ago