Foods I don't like

10 27
Avatar for Mojiko-blogs
1 year ago

There are many kinds of foods all around the world and everybody has its own way of eating evenly in a single house if one likes a thing the other may not like that one because everybody has its own nature which varies from person to person. When I was a child in the early age I still remember that I don't like to eat these vegetables including eggplant , peppers , lady's finger here I am not talking about a real life lady but a vegetable grown in our region and probably all around the world " okra " and in our region it is known as bhindi I don't like these vegetables Don't know why but I cannot eat them oh I forgot to add one more turnips which are still in my list evenly I am grown young . Other vegetables we don't used to eat cabbage was one of them now I love cabbage eating raw or cooked πŸ˜‹ but in those days I had seencabbage only in the markets not at home .

Why I don't like pepper

These vegetables were don't liked when I was a kid and each of them has its own story that why I don't like them here I would only discuss the pepper especially so , peppers were never ever cooked in our home so once we decided to try them so my younger sister cooked them once and surprisingly they were cooked very delicious me and my sister eat them to full 🌝 because they were very tasty actually she had made a Curry πŸ› we ate them in the dinner and then go to bed but in the morning I found my sister crawling with stomachache I got up and made a herb tea for her so that she may feel well but after almost half an hour I found my self paining in my belly so we had to visit the doctor we went there and he told us that this is just because of overeating the peppers in summer . We got cured in that day but after we never ever try to eat peppers . But learned a lesson that excess of every thing is bad.

In fruits I think I love all kind of fruits ☺️ but usually when I was a child I had never try eating a persimmon but now they are my favorite fruit.

Vanilla

At second last before the conclusion I would like to mention two more products which I don't like the most the first is vanilla essence their smell which is fragrant for some guys. I am extremely allerged to it last summer when I went to my aunt 's house my cousin made a hot cake for me with a lot of perfection but it's smell goes wrong to me I was just about to vomit after eating a single slice 🍰. And the second product I don't like is mustard oil I am also allerged from it .

Conclusion

In the last words I would only like to say that every thing has its own flavor,beauty and taste and it is only good for you when you are using it in a limit .

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
$ 0.01 from @LiquidOcelotYT
Avatar for Mojiko-blogs
1 year ago

Comments

I am vegetarian, but I don't like eating squash. I don't know the reason why.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love eating pepper but not on a very high level, infact I prefer it more on soup to rice or beans.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh so you like to eat pepper that is good as God has created them for us so it might be special to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like eggplant

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Did you never read my allergy about the vanilla essence which is caused due to the hot cakes that I consume last summer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know vanilla is the one which is liked by all over the world and you are saying that vanilla is not good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know why but it's smell is extremely overwhelming for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Until now, I also didn't eat lady's finger and some vegetables that are not common to me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I myself face the issue of not liking yogurt and many vegetables.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes everyone one has its own preference but I like yogurt .

$ 0.00
1 year ago