@AltheaAmariz activity

2 years ago: published the article
I Received Bitcoin Cash While Enjoying
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My experience... To become a scholar in axie Infinity
2 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash for Unbanked People"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash for Unbanked People
2 years ago: published the article
Hedge Funds Are Using You
2 years ago: published the article
I choose BCH than other crypto
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
That was scary
2 years ago: published the article
This Village is Powered By Bitcoin Cash After Lockdown
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Equivalence Principle: What it is, and Why it Matters
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Cartoons that completes my childhood"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cartoons that completes my childhood
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop Saying What's Next
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Having Fun Before The Pandemic
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Songs That Makes Me Feel Nostalgic
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lockdown Birthdays in Year 2020-2021
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My experience being bullied
2 years ago: published the article
I Hate The Most is Being Rushed
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sayu Build and Review: Genshin Impact
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Should We Do If Aliens Actually Visit Us?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Did Aliens Build The Pyramids?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Childhood Memories: Part 1"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Childhood Memories: Part 1
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily Habits at Home
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I Were A Teenager Again
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Bitcoin Cash Journey Starts Today
2 years ago: published the article
I Feel Unmotivated
2 years ago: published the article
Trap in Bitcoin Cash Awareness Project
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash: During Bad Times"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash: During Bad Times
3 years ago: commented on the article "Joining The Waifu craze at Juungle.net"
I'm fan of anime and never thought that BitcoinCash will get involve with it. Nice to know, I should try it.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Health Struggle/pcos"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Health Struggle/pcos
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Joining The Waifu craze at Juungle.net
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Struggle in Life /Broken Family."
3 years ago: commented on the article "Create your link to receive tips in BCH"
I just want to know the correct format for placing hashtags and your link on tipb.ch. i was confused
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Create your link to receive tips in BCH
3 years ago: commented on the article "Struggle in Life /Broken Family."
I know how hard it is, I felt that. I was in a broken family as well.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Struggle in Life /Broken Family.