My Bitcoin Cash Journey Starts Today

2 75
Avatar for Lumine
Written by
2 years ago

After reading a lot of inspirational stories about Bitcoin Cash and after seeing those people that changed their lives because of Bitcoin Cash, It gives me the reason to start my own journey with Bitcoin Cash.

4 Months ago, I joined noise.cash because someone told me that you can earn money with it. I don't really have any idea about cryptocurrency that time and all I know is money is money.

Anything that involves with money is an opportunity for me. I want to save or earn money to buy the things that I want and of course the things that I need.

After a couple of months using the platform, I made a decent amount of money and it makes me happy. This is one of the common feelings that most of the people but it's my first time receiving a different kind of money (Crypto).

I don't value Bitcoin Cash that much before so I usually converted all of my BCH into fiat most of the time. I don't care about Cryptocurrencies that time because I don't really understand how it works.

Then someone told me that I should keep my Bitcoin Cash and don't spend it all the time. So I asked him, what's the purpose of this thing if I don't spend it? Then he told me that if I keep it on my wallet, It has a chance that It will grow in just a couple of months.

I did what he said but something happen that I don't like. My balance on my wallet goes down and I don't know what to do, my mind is telling me to convert it to my local currency but I asked my friend first but unfortunately I can't contact him.

I know there is something wrong so I took some research about cryptocurrency and I found out that it's because the price of BCH went down and its just normal and you don't need to panic.

But I didn't stop there, I watched a lot of videos related to cryptocurrency and Bitcoin Cash as well so that I can understand all of it. But my head is about to explode because I can't absorb those information. However, after a couple of days trying to understand and keep studying about cryptocurrency, I can now understand most of the basics of it.

I can say that it's just basic because there is still a lot of information that I need to know so I keep studying by watching guides on the Internet.

I keep my Bitcoin Cash for a couple of months without checking its price everyday. The reason behind that is I don't want to feel those feelings that I felt before when the price goes down. That's how I managed it by the way.

Then, one day, when I was in my friend's store, I was talking about Bitcoin Cash to my friend and explaining the basics of it and suddenly, a girl came to me and ask me about it. I was surprised because she is using Bitcoin Cash as well. She told me about her story. She invited me here to join as well and her name is Charmy.

I didn't join immediately because I want to read some stories first and I'm surprised that there's a lot of Filipinos here. I am surprised about their stories and I understand Bitcoin Cash more because you can't find some good information about Bitcoin Cash in other platforms.

So I decided to join here after that but it takes me weeks before I can post and create my account because I don't have anything to post. So I keep reading here first before I post to gain some ideas.

I am not good in English so, It is hard for me to create one article. But I challenge my self that If I can create a single article, I will not stop creating more.

Sponsors of Lumine
empty
empty
empty

Goals

I want to make some goals for my self to challenge my self. I've heard about Club1BCH by some users here and they are earning and saving their BCH for future so I want to have my whole BCH this year. I think It's not hard because I already have earnings for almost 4 Months and I haven't touched it up until now.

I want to help my parents as well so that I can give back the favor that they give me. I want to show them as well that there is a Cryptocurrency called "Bitcoin Cash" that serves as a normal money that can use anywhere and anytime.

I want my Family and Friends to use Bitcoin Cash too. I want to help to spread awareness about Bitcoin Cash as well but in my own way. But don't expect too much about that because I'm just a newbie too.

Thoughts

Bitcoin Cash, It may be popular all over the world but most of them are not using it. Maybe because there is a lot of Cryptocurrency out there that can make them rich but the good thing about Bitcoin Cash in my opinion is, you can use it as a normal money anywhere and anytime unlike other Cryptocurrencies that has a lot of hassle just to send a single parts of it.

That's it for todat and I want to explore the world of Bitcoin Cash. You can give me some Tips but please don't spoil me. God Bless

6
$ 0.90
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @jaco
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
+ 2
Sponsors of Lumine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lumine
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I started on noise cash too and heard about read cash about weeks after i made an account in noise hehe

Hodl your bch because once bitcoin is recovered all other token/coins like bitcoin cash will pump high😉

Goodluck on your journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago