Cartoons that completes my childhood

2 41
Avatar for MarvyKlive
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Story, Blog

I know most of you have some favorite cartoons when you were a kid. I have a lot of favorite cartoons and today I want to share some of them here. These cartoons complete my childhood and I still want to watch them now.

My mother always told me to stop watching them because I can't focus on my studies. I don't do my homework because of these cartoons. At that time, you can only watch them on TV's unlike today that you can watch them anytime on the internet. YouTube is the key.

My friends always update me of other cartoons that they have watched on cable. unfortunately, we don't have a cable signal because we can't afford it.

Doraemon

This is one of my favorite when I was a kid because Doraemon is amazing. he has all the tools that you need to enjoy your life. I even dream of Doraemon as well. Sometimes even before sleep, I imagine that, what if, I have a friend like Doraemon. I think things will be easy if Doraemon is on my side. I admit that I am so lazy when I was a kid and don't want to do household chores and even my assignment like Nobita.

My close friends are always in our house just to watch Doraemon because they don't have a TV. I actually enjoy watching cartoons if my friends are with me because we can talk about it after the show. 

They have the same mindset as mine that's why we agree on the things that we like. After we watched Doraemon, we play outside as we saw on the TV and I enjoyed it a lot. 

Dragon Ball Z

Amazing, that is the word that I can describe Dragon Ball Z. I can still remember when Son Goku is about to turn Super Saiyan and the ads on the TV are always interrupting our enjoyment. Just imagine watching a show in just 1 minute and watching the whole ad for 5 mins. I can't do anything about ads because that's how the free channel works.

I have had a lot of toys before and every time I play with my toys I imagine that they are Goku and the enemy.

Inuyasha

Weekend favorite, that is the word that I can describe Inuyasha because I can only watch it on weekends. The story is amazing because they have a Magical Well that works like a teleportation device to another world.

I like fantasy a lot so Inuyasha is one of my cup of tea.

Hunter X Hunter

Hunter X Hunter, who doesn't know this Anime? maybe the old ones or the newer people. what? Haha, I don't know, anyways, My childhood is not complete without Hunter X Hunter. Killua is my favorite because he is so cool that's it. I just like him because he is so cool, I don't have a deeper explanation just to like him.

Flame of Recca

Dragons, Tattoos, We even draw tattoos on our body just and we have our own device because we can't draw tattoos of Recca. We don't have internet or a camera at that time so we don't have time to imagine what the tattoos of Recca look like.

We named our own dragons too just to make it unique. My, I and my friends in school are always arguing about the cartoons that we watched, and most of the time, Flame of Recca is the main topic.

Pokemon

Yes, yes, it is the most-liked and loved cartoon when I was a kid. who doesn't want to catch a pokemon? maybe our parents haha. I have a lot of cards of pokemon before and I always save money just to buy them because I am a big fan of pokemon.

Until now, the card that I bought when I was a kid is still on my precious box in my room. that box has all the memories of my childhood. If I miss something about the past I just always open that box to check the things that I have before.

Thoughts

We have different ways that complete our childhood but I know that most of you have the same experience as mine. We may have different cartoons but I'm sure you watched cartoons when you were a kid.

That's it for today and I hope you enjoy this one.

7
$ 0.37
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayaan258
$ 0.01 from @Charmy
+ 1
Avatar for MarvyKlive
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Story, Blog

Comments

I guess I'm a little older on this one. Ton and jery is the cartoon that I watched the most and laughed with pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my childhood, I watch tom and jerry the most. Even today when my little cousins watch cartoons , I also watch now. Haha Horried Henry now my favourite one :p

$ 0.00
2 years ago