Joining The Waifu craze at Juungle.net

13 79
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Waifu is an anime Non-Fungible Token (NFT) while Juungle.net is the marketplace made under the Bitcoin Cash blockchain. Many users here already shared their Juungle.net experiences and showed their Waifu collection with some guides on how to purchase Waifu and how to navigate Juungle.net.

I tried this one not because it is trending but because I wanted to experience NFT collection under BCH blockchain, it's like patronizing my favorite blockchain projects.

I registered at Juungle.net last March 12, 2021. I wasn't able to participate with the Waifu faucet they are talking about where they claimed free waifu's then finally sold it when Juungle.net goes live.

First Waifu in Juungle.net (Ichino Hanada)

She was my first Waifu at Jungle, her name is Ichino Hanada. I bought her at 0.01111 BCH approximately $6.50 at that time of purchase. I like her because she's a kid and looks like my daughter with her cute face, big eyes, and bangs. After purchasing Ichino, I never tried buying another Waifu again because I am holding tight my BCH to achieve my 2BCH. I tried to sell her at different prices, then I decided to lower the price because I want to sell her first for trial purposes if it's legit that we can sell them.

Then, last March 19, 2020, I received an email that Ichino Hanada was already sold at 0.0125 BCH. I know I didn't gain with the price because the difference between the buying price is so close but it doesn't matter because I already proved that buying and selling Waifu's works.

After I sold Ichino, I did buy another set of girlfriend Waifus.

My current girlfriends

Currently, I have five Waifu girlfriends. I bought them all around 0.0098-0.0099 BCH. I became conscious of buying low and sell higher as I purchased Ichino at 0.011. Now, if I am going to sell them at 0.0125 at least I already gained a little but as of now, I set their prices higher lol.

  1. Kiki Ogino

I find her cute with those big eyes, she also looks like a kid to me and she's cheap so I hurriedly buy her.

  1. Akii Oikawa

Akii Oikawa looks so pretty with her purple eyes. She's like a prim and proper into my eyes that made me hurry to purchase her.

  1. Hoshi Taka

Hoshi Taka looks like a brat to me with her fierce look and red eyes and I like her pink hair, so I bought her.

  1. Mineka Mazawa

Mineka Mazawa looks very friendly to me with her smiling face, and big eyes made me like her so I bought her.

  1. Kimmi Inihara

Kimmy Inihara looks so beautiful in my eyes, she's like an angel that cannot break a glass lol. For me, she's the prettiest among them.

A little bit about Juungle.net

During the first live of Juungle.net, it only sells Waifus but now it is constantly developing and has a lot more NFT collections. Such as, photoyshop, BCH.games, Zombies, MicahArts, OilPictures, JLV, Lucivay, Torch, Sphere, Bitcoin Cash NFT, and lastly the newest are AI fluffy Ponies.

With this NFT market in Bitcoin Cash blockchain, it shows that it has the same benefits as Ethereum blockchain, and recently @MarcDemesel tweet that Defi has room at Bitcoin Cash, with low-cost fees and speedy transactions.

Closing Thoughts

There's nothing special about this article just wanted to make a Waifu article too, I cannot miss a trend lol. But I am hoping I will earn some profits too just like others who successfully sold their Waifus with good gains.

I just hope that Juungle.net will continue to boom and more artists will come to sell their NFT arts, so they will advertise their products and along with that,t they will also simply introduced Bitcoin Cash to all of their buyers to be used in purchasing their arts. If that happens then probably more new unique wallets will be created and Bitcoin Cash transactions will continue to surge. The more users, the more it is being utilized and the coin value will rise.


If you want to learn more about Waifus and how to use Juungle.net, please follow these people @Ruffa @Jane @carisdaneym2 @Constant1995 as they provide a specific guide.

That's all thank you for reading!

18
$ 15.10
$ 13.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Constant1995
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the Juungle. Nice collection.🥰🌴🌴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊 Especially the tips. I'm gonna add more later hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Goodluck.🥰🌴🌴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm fan of anime and never thought that BitcoinCash will get involve with it. Nice to know, I should try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha mas kamuka mo po yung una, di ko tanda yung muka nung baby mo😆 I also want to buy more waifus kaso kawawa na yung 1bch goal ko delay na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh hanggang lima lang muna yung collection ko gusto ko muna ma reached yung 2BCH ko haha I am holding tight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh, I like Hoshi-chan she's so kawaii gusto ko sya Ibulsa 😍. Pero dami mo ng collection, at maraming mura sa market ngayon, nacheck mo na?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo kita ko kanina pero di ko bet check ko ulit maya hehe. Haha lima lang nmn walang wala sayo. Baka kase di mabenta pag sobrang dinamihan ko 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaaaaahhhh I like your collections ate eyb🤩🤩😍😍😍😍😍 so kawaiiii diba ate @Ruffa 💚💚👀👀👀🌴🌴🌴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree yes haha, pero diba sabi mo mas cute ka? Ging binuhat ang bangko kasi tsssk. Ahaha 😜😜😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, wala lang yan sa mg collection nyo 😁 Galing nyo nga sa Waifu na yan. Sakin di ko alam kung mabenta ba yan 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so great, I wish I had any ideas about anime characters but I'm delightfully watching the growth of Juungle from outside ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not into anime too but, I wanted to try since they are lovely arts. Besides, it is under the BCH blockchain so it is worth trying for. I am also glad that Juungle continues to grow, this will bring good to the BCH ecosystem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago