My experience... To become a scholar in axie Infinity

2 107
Avatar for Gerbic
Written by
2 years ago

Hello I want to share my experience to have an scholarship in axie Infinity. My cousin invited me on discord community and she said they will give an a scholarship. Soo I grab the opportunity.

In our community has had a friendly people.. And they accept me and welcome me in our community. First I chat is "HELLO I'M NEWBIE HERE.".and all reply an welcome. I mess one person who great me too.. I didn't noticed him. Also he answered my question too..let just call him "BRO" he said, for the first time he ignored.eheehehe. I really really sorry of it.. And I'm glad that he accept my apology. And day pass "BRO" was a good friend of mine.

To get the scholarship is too passed the exam and interview if you failed and had 4 wrong answer you are not eligible to have an a scholar. That is the rule in our community

After 1 weeks and 4 days I'm actively in our community. And coach noticed me and pick me to take an exam and interview. In that day I'm soo thankful and speechless. I can't believe that I pick.but I'm not lucky cause I didn't passed the exam. And got wrong 3 coach said me that I have an a second chance.. To retake the exam.. And said don't lose hope... I'm soo happy of what I heard.. And soo thankful too..

Two days passed by coach announced that all scholar member had a power to vote who's will be deserved to take an exam and interview and get a chance to become a scholar. And that day scholar vote me to have a second chance to retake the exam. And I'm soo happy of the result of the votes. Few ours coach said that me and others pick is too prepared for the exam.. And guess of the result.. Finally I passed the exam and interview.

Finally I'm officially scholar.. All my siblings are happy of what I reach out my goal.. In that time I'm crying... Tears of joy I'm soo happy... The first cry is my wife and my heart melt and starting to cry too.. She is my no. 1 supporter and I'm happy that she never lose hope too.. In my first attempt I failed... She's my motivation too to get that scholarship.

To all members that not yet pick.. Dont lose hope time will come just be good to the others and also be patient.. 💪❤️

Thank you coaches for your trust and give me the opportunity to have an axie team... I'm happy for the team that you give it to me.. Godbless you always.happy for become a scholar.. ❤️❤️❤️❤️🤗🤗

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
Avatar for Gerbic
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations Ella, you deserve the chance. I am happy for you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you eyb

$ 0.00
2 years ago