@tasnu27 activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Leave Me Alone"
Outstanding.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Leave Me Alone
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
hey guys...!!!!What are you doing,now?
3 years ago: published a short_post
Hello my all friends..!!! Good morning!!
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
A Man of His Own(last part)
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Man of His Own(part-3)"
Thank you.....Stay with me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "বিবাহ বা বিবাহ না করা"
Thank you dear. Pray for me....Next time i will much better
3 years ago: published the article
A Man of His Own(part-3)
3 years ago: published the article
বিবাহ বা বিবাহ না করা
3 years ago: commented on the article "Try to make it sure that you will be succeed "
I am waiting.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Try to make it sure that you will be succeed "
great.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Try to make it sure that you will be succeed
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Man of His Own(part-2)"
Thank you so much🖤
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Man of His Own(part-2)"
❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Man of His Own(part-2)"
Thank you so much.
3 years ago: published the article
A Man of His Own(part-2)
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Scent of Love"
Yeah i know.
3 years ago: commented on the article "After failing to forget"
Yes. It's very difficult to forget someone.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Scent of Love"
Yeah i know. Everyone should have this feeling.😍
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love For Living Beings
3 years ago: commented on the article "Breakup "
I know.but it's not perfect time.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Scent of Love"
Yeah. Can you ever feel it’s?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Breakup "
I also. But my friend face it that's why i know😁
3 years ago: published the article
The Scent of Love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Breakup "
it's a panicfull situation.🥺
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Breakup
3 years ago: commented on the article "পরিবার ছাড়া আমরা অসম্পূর্ণ, পরিবার সকল সুখের মূল,..."
আপু আপনাকে ও ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর পোস্ট করার জন্য।
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Man Of His Own(part-1)"
In Shah Allah
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
good night.
3 years ago: commented on the article "পরিবার ছাড়া আমরা অসম্পূর্ণ, পরিবার সকল সুখের মূল,..."
একজন ব্যাক্তি জীবনে সবাই তাকে হেউ করলেও ,ছেড়ে গেলেও পরিবার তা করতে পারে না!😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Elder sister (part-1)"
you're most welcome my dear friend!
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Man Of His Own(part-1)"
stay with me always.🖤
3 years ago: published the article
After failing to forget
3 years ago: commented on the article "Elder sister (part-1)"
that's amusing.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Elder sister (part-1)
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Man Of His Own(part-1)"
yeah. thank you for wishing me.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Characterless (part-5)
3 years ago: published the article
A Man Of His Own(part-1)
3 years ago: commented on the article "একস্ট্রা প্রেম..love "
Everybody acting to love. Nobody loves you truly. Nowadays love has been faked. That is the fact.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
একস্ট্রা প্রেম..love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Reality/বাস্তবতা "
welcome bro.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
How are you?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reality/বাস্তবতা
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Good Morning everyone❤💕
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To prevent the spread of Coronavirus"
Thank you
3 years ago: published the article
Good Night
3 years ago: commented on the article "My drawing(part-03) "
wonderfull drawing. I love to draw.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My drawing(part-03)
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To prevent the spread of Coronavirus"
Thank you. Please do subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Juicing for Athletic performance"
I like mango juice because I am a girl from Rajshahi.😁😁
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Juicing for Athletic performance
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Night !!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Night !!"
Good night
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of Norway "
Please check my article ,upvote ,comment and subscribe
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beauty of Norway
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
ok, do subscribe me back
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To prevent the spread of Coronavirus"
yes, bro. I wrote this article to conscious our friend and their family.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To prevent the spread of Coronavirus"
I am glad to know that you maintained these rules. Please do aware your family and neighbors about it
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night
3 years ago: commented on the article "Walking Alone"
Are you walking alone , when you sad?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Walking Alone"
nowadays, it's not possible regularly.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Walking Alone"
yeah. when I feel sad and I broke out, I am walking alone. It makes me more strong.
3 years ago: commented on the article "When Sir RogerVer Surprise Me "
Welcome. I wish also get
3 years ago: commented on the article "When Sir RogerVer Surprise Me "
Congratulations bro
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Sir RogerVer Surprise Me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you. Have you taken dinner?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Why?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night
3 years ago: published the article
Walking Alone
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-58) "
hey, your cooking picture looks like my mom's cooking. I also love cooking.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Cooking Photography (Part-58)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Imagine how you would feel....
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you, dear. Did you take a snack?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
You are welcome.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To prevent the spread of Coronavirus"
You are most welcome.
3 years ago: commented on the article "When I get hit by Corona Virus!"
Thank God. Now you are ok. Stay home and stay safe .God bless you.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When I get hit by Corona Virus!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flower
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower "
yes.I like that flowers. But I don't know whats the name of this flowers?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Football"
I love neymars hair
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Football
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good evening.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To prevent the spread of Coronavirus"
Thank you. I pray for everybody. Talk to your family about this article. Thats why your family also will be aware
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To prevent the spread of Coronavirus"
Welcome, bro. stay home and stay safe.
3 years ago: published the article
How To prevent the spread of Coronavirus
3 years ago: commented on the article " The Wedding moments"
Have a happy married life after getting married
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Wedding moments
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning"
thank you.how was your morning?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning"
Done
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning"
Thank you, dear. how is your Friday?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jumma mubarak"
sure, dear. please pray for me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning"
Thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jumma mubarak"
Jummah Mubarak. Subscribe back please
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jumma mubarak
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Night My All read.cash Friend"
Check my articles.Do like comment and subscribe
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Night My All read.cash Friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Offline for 1 hour !!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning"
pray for me, please. And have a nice day too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography"
Thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Where is my Importance to you?? "
sure bro. You also stay with me
3 years ago: published the article
Good morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography"
already done
3 years ago: commented on the article "7 ways to increase memory"
Thank you for your great article. its too good
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 ways to increase memory
3 years ago: commented on the article "Want to meet 7 billion people !!"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography"
Subscribe me back please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nothing is impossible"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Want to meet 7 billion people !!"
great job. subscribe me back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Want to meet 7 billion people !!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nothing is impossible"
yeah. please subscribe to me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography"
have a nice day
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where is my Importance to you??
3 years ago: commented on the article "Where is my Importance to you?? "
Thank you bro for this motivational article.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography"
Good morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Morning Friends"
Good morning my friends.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Morning Friends
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good night"
you too
3 years ago: published the article
Nothing is impossible
3 years ago: published the article
comparison between relationship and cellphone
3 years ago: published the article
Fake Promise
3 years ago: published the article
Good night
3 years ago: commented on the article "Autumn Sky photography."
good night bro
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
welcome dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Evening Grass "
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
wish you good luck
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Internet"
now ok
3 years ago: commented on the article "Evening Grass "
welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "My drawing"
I will try my best
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Internet
3 years ago: commented on the article "Internet"
you spam me. Why?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Evening Grass
3 years ago: commented on the article "Evening Grass "
Wow. Thats a Amazing picture.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Opportunity "
good opportunity
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Opportunity
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Autumn Sky photography.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Autumn Sky photography."
Good afternoon
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
yes, bro. If I saw her next time, I will kill her.
3 years ago: commented on the article "War of independence"
thank you for understanding
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
its also happening with me😥😥😥
3 years ago: commented on the article "War of independence"
We are free now.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
War of independence
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography "
Thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Subscribe and comment Please"
Okkkk, dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My drawing"
Thank you for subscribing to me. I also subscribed you
3 years ago: commented on the article "My drawing"
Thank you dare
3 years ago: commented on the article "Subscribe and comment Please"
I commend someone's post but he/she spam me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Handmade Naksha dress"
ok. I will try
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Handmade Naksha dress"
I gift you it for your girlfriend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Black Rose"
I can't understand
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is love?"
sorry. It's my mistake.i can say freely
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography "
Please subscribe me also
3 years ago: published the article
My drawing
3 years ago: published the article
Handmade Naksha dress
3 years ago: published the article
Subscribe and comment Please
3 years ago: published a short_post
Good noon my dear all friends.how are you?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography "
This is a amusing click. I like flower. please subscribe me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flower Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Black Rose"
roses are lovely
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is love?"
when we meet, you can tell me feely
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bachelor birthday party "
yeah. I am sure.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
same to you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
yes, bro. So we should be aware
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flowers & Insects"
okkk dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy Day"
you are most welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "The way cancer can be easily kept away"
nice article and its too important to everyone
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The way cancer can be easily kept away
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Same to you bro
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
good morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flowers & Insects"
yes bro you are absolutely right. keep it up.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers & Insects
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Black Rose
3 years ago: commented on the article "Black Rose"
I love black roses.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photography "
Its too beautiful. please comment my another articles.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flower Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "True Friends"
ok, my dear friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "True Friends"
That time I don't know that. Because face to face we don't spend more time.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is love?"
Oh,! really.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bachelor birthday party "
I am free from all sides. So you know better
3 years ago: commented on the article "After pandemic "
🤔
3 years ago: commented on the article "Home Made Neem Hair oil "
okkk😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy Day"
you are right my friend. It's very true.
3 years ago: published the article
True Friends
3 years ago: commented on the article "Home Made Neem Hair oil "
it's ok my friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bachelor birthday party "
Who is that person?
3 years ago: commented on the article "After pandemic "
ok my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome, dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bachelor birthday party "
ok, my dear friend. If you don't mind , you can throw a party on my birthday
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is love?"
Why do you think that? please explain?
3 years ago: published the article
What is love?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bachelor birthday party
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy Day"
Sure my friend...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy Day"
Thank you, my friend...Done by me also
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tea Time"
yeah.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy Day"
ok, dear... please subscribe me also
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy Day"
Thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
ok dear...stay safe and stay home
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love between the animals"
😎
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love between the animals
3 years ago: commented on the article "After pandemic "
ok... Next time I will do better comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Home Made Neem Hair oil "
Yeah. I can sell it. if you need it, contact me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Home Made Neem Hair oil "
See the article more carefully. I describe the prosses very clearly.
3 years ago: published the article
Rainy Day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tea Time"
I love all types of tea.... Tea is my life
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tea Time
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
you are right bro....
3 years ago: commented on the article "After pandemic "
yeah bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love between the animals"
😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love sms"
😍😍
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love sms
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get 25 Satoshi in one search, 1000 Satoshi per day..."
Thank you for this information.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Home Made Neem Hair oil "
actually i make it for my use ..
3 years ago: published the article
Home Made Neem Hair oil
3 years ago: published the article
Dark Night
3 years ago: commented on the article "wooden bangles"
Thnx
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The foolish Wolf’s flute.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your past is not your home
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Breaking News
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Testimonial No. 89
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The love story
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Trading Understanding Technical Analysis
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amaury Séchet is Forking Bitcoin ABC away from Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If you love read.cash and you want to keep earning Act now
3 years ago: published the article
wooden bangles
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Realization #2
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
my mum and her dog
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to build your crypto portfolio.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
hello friends! stay safe and stay happy