Where is my Importance to you??

30 34
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

Where is my importance in your life? I know nothing but you. I will know that whenever I can mix with you a lot. People don't care about everyone. They only care about those they like. We drive every day by car, bus, rickshaw. Some days there are wages. There are many of us. We don't count them as human beings, we don't care about them. As much as I value a human being, I will get back at some point. The more I value a person, the more I will get back at some point. Remember, you value your parents as much today.Keep in mind. Remember that you will get just as much when you become a parent. Honestly, if today you, me, we all leave our parents in the old age home in old age, I swear your child will leave you in that old age home. Today you are mocking someone in the house next to you for his position, tomorrow you will get such importance from someone.

Don’t forget to like comment & subscribe me.Because your support encourage me to do something new.Thank you

Assalamualaikum.

25
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Asif178
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

Comments

Some valuable speechs in a frame.. It was too good..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful speech well done dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub me back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum assalam.... Thanks for your motivational article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro for this motivational article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome & stay with me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure bro. You also stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and important article. kindly subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it’s a motivational article in our life thanks for sharing brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother & stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are all important in someones life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right,but why we don’t care of my parents?why some of people leave their parents in the old age home?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's another matter that we don't know the reason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every day it’s occurring dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'm very sorry about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really dear it’s a good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let the people tell or find it in you, having a self importance was the most thing.you should matter, it was given, dont beg for someone to be worthy,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago