Nothing is impossible

4 11
Avatar for tasnu27
3 years ago

Do you know the hardest job in the world? -Survive? -Then, even if we ignore such a difficult task since we are alive, what else is there to adapt to the rest of the difficult tasks? So no situation is difficult, nothing is impossible ... in fact what I see, what I do, what I think are all emotions !! There is nothing in the world to say love, love, Maya, compassion? Not just these. There is really nothing in the world. That is why we are so attracted to everything in the world. It is normal to be attracted to what is not there. Isn't that so?

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Yeah surely nothing is impossible . The word impossible itself says I Am possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah. please subscribe to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago