When I get hit by Corona Virus!

17 32
Avatar for Khan.1_8
3 years ago

At the start when this virus entered in my country I was the one who doesn't take any precautions and think that its just a normal virus .But after some days when i woke up in the morning i was feeling unwell . All the symptoms shows then i get worried .I did a test and unfortunately i tested positive for Covid 19 .In the beginning i feel extremely worried .Then i try to make myself strong Because the more you worry the more you will get hit by this deadly virus . So i quarantine myself for atleast 13 days and in this 13 days fortunately i just show the primary symptom like temperatute ,flu etc .But this was the hardest days of my life. But onething i got from this virus that you should keep yourself strong .Because the weaker you feel the weaker your immune sysytem will get. Don't need to be panic .Just follow all precautions and keep safe you and your family .

May God keep everyone safe from this deadly virus .

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Khan.1_8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Praise God you're okay! I hope you did not infect someone vulnerable in the family, like grandparents or your kids. Stay safe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you are better and continue to take care of yourself, you were lucky that you did not get the most dangerous symptoms of the virus, continue to take care of yourself and your family, now take into account the sanitary measures, go out only if it is very necessary and take multivitamins so that you go up your body's defenses ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks .Yeah i am totally ok . I am following all the precautions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank God. Now you are ok. Stay home and stay safe .God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay healthy and God bless you and your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ..You too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir .You too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to hear that brother. You suffered from corona. So i hope you are ok now 🙁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro i am totally ok . But learn a lot from it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother you have to learn from everything whatever it is a disease. Learning is important.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God... You are so lucky... Now you are an asset for your country...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I think i am the luckiest. I give a plasma which will help others too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago