A Man Of His Own(part-1)

6 14
Avatar for tasnu27
3 years ago


Mom is the same as before, I mean fairly. Marriage is driving me crazy until I come home. When he wanted to leave, he started crying again. Says, my baby and son-in-law want to die seeing the face. Otherwise, the heart will not rot. Strange conversation. Is the liver a thing to be digested?

Believe me, there is no peace anywhere in the world. The people of the house are the biggest enemy. They don't let me be like myself. I don't eat them, I don't wear them, that's all behind me! Well, what about you? Why aren't you marrying me? Again, not allowing marriage in other places. What is your story? You are a bigger enemy!

You know, I've been suffering from severe indecision for a long time. You were not told. The day that we are going, it is absolutely going! Most likely I might have to get married. I'm under a lot of pressure. The couple also wants to get married in five-six months. They all want to know my opinion again and again. I don't want to say yes or no. I do not want to get married at all. I'm running away a lot, so to speak. But my mother really wants me to get married.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for tasnu27
3 years ago

Comments

that's great. keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah. thank you for wishing me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

stay with me always.🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

obviously. you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In Shah Allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago