After failing to forget

2 9
Avatar for tasnu27
3 years ago


You know why I never blame anyone? Because I know, time is not with me. Time is running out today, I am the only one walking against the current. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. When the darkness of night darkens, Then every word of my breath became heavy.


I know, I'm not important to anyone, The only need is one! My home lacks workmen, It's better to do housework with me, That's why they love me, Sometimes it may even endure! What else to do, that is needed!


When the man in your house was not near, You really needed someone like that then, I was ready in front, so if necessary, You made me your toy just to play, I too suddenly got the throne and thought, I got everything, One, I understand it all happened!

I'm so stupid, you know? Ohh, you pulled it to find out, didn't you? Like a fool, I have floated myself with the current! Well, where did you throw my love bets that day, The day the people of your house came back? As much as my basket of words, which side of the chest they hid?

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for tasnu27
3 years ago

Comments

its awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It's very difficult to forget someone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago