A Man of His Own(part-2)

7 17
Avatar for tasnu27
3 years ago

My dream, I wish everything would be dusty. My body is trembling to see such turmoil around. What should I do? Get married? Or stay with you? I can't even tell anyone if he stays with you like this day after day. What do I do now?

I think, in the next six months, we will have a happy family. You will have all the rights like the groom, and I will be like the bride. Whatever happens next. Actually my head is not working. The soil is moving from under the feet.

In these six months, neither I nor you will complain to anyone. I will have a family just like a newly married couple. Just like people spend the first six months of their new marriage, you will be with me. I will stay the same way I spend the new six months after marriage. Maybe I love you. Probably stale from the inside. I will live like this for six months. I want to live at least once in my life. I want to complete my life in these six months.

After six months, I don't want any shadow of you or me in my life. Everything I say is true. You will find many more truths. Let the time come. But I still want you, baby! I want to be the mother of your child. I want to see him. Many of my hobbies are to see what it will look like. I want to caress him wholeheartedly. Yes, he will come! He will be an amazingly beautiful man.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for tasnu27
3 years ago

Comments

Fantastic article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muchπŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

impressive writing dear. keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago