True Friends

4 14
Avatar for tasnu27
3 years ago

we have so many friends. But we don't know who is our true friend. Now I describe Who is our true friend and who is fake?

Let's discuss it...

For example - you are a girl, you have so many friends. You want to cut your hair so you discussed it with your friends. All of them suggested to cut your hair but you can see one of them told you not to cut your hair. He or she said you look ugly by cutting hair. But rest is said you look so pretty by cutting hair. I think you choose the rest. But you are wrong when you cut your hair it will be proved. Then you repent for it.

For this example, You can choose who wants your happiness and who is your true friend. Please Remember one thing, your true friend always misbehave you but your absence he or she loves you more than anything.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for tasnu27
3 years ago

Comments

great post..subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

comparing with your rule, I am not your true friend😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That time I don't know that. Because face to face we don't spend more time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago