"I'm Feeling Better Now"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|#250| 15th Article of the Month

|04.24.2022 @9:11 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

________________________

Greetings!😊

Hi! πŸ‘‹ Its me renren16. How are you my dear brothers and sisters in this awesome platform? How's you Sunday? Did you make it productive? What are the great things you did today?

Here I am today, trying my best to be able to write and publish an article though its kind of boring day for me because I was just at home the whole day. Yeah! Not a new thing of me though. Gladly, there's a Vendo Machine near our house, a Newly-installed one. That's the main reason why I was just at home. I actually inserted some five peso coins last night and I just paused my time before I went to bed. Five pesos for two hours time limit, not bad at all. Well, anyways that is not the main topic of this piece. So, what's with the title? I guess, some of you have a little idea what it is all about. For the newbies who will read this one, if you have free time, you can actually read my previous articles for you to be able to really understand this one. "Kung saan talaga nag-umpisa ang lahat." (^_^)

I will not get tired of saying, "I owed a lot in read.cash and with you my read.cash family." Since the very first time I shared with you all about my personal life, there's a part of me that has changed. Not the worst, but the better. Like, since that day I decided to publish an article regarding my personal problems, I didn't expected that you all could give me such kind of pieces of advice that greatly struck my heart.

I will not deny the fact that after reading your thoughts, I cried. Not because I am hurt, but because you enlighten me. You have shown to me that I am not really alone in this battlefield. That there's someone out there that is just waiting for me to be ask for help. I am not saying that I am relying to all of you. What I meant to say is that, I am able to get up through you. It may be as slow as the snail or a turtle, but I guess, I can handle it. I will not rush it. "Rushing will just lead you to nothing." Remember? It takes time. And I am willing to wait that time. "God's time," to be exact. I will let Him lead the way. He knows not the better but the best!

I can guarantee you, "I am feeling better now." And I can't wait to see the great things that is waiting for me ahead. I can't mention you all but thank you for not leaving me in my life dramas. I really appreciate all of your time and effort. Thank you making me feel that I am loved and worthy. Not a promise, but expect me to be back sooner. The renren16 you've known for so long. "Baka, maya-maya lang bumulaga na yung ako na Kalog." (Laughing)

So, I guess, I have to end this one. "Oh my! I made it!"😳 Am I dreaming?... I guess, I'm not.

Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❀️

@renren16

See you in my next article!😊

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Happiness is a Choice!"

"Seventh-Eleventh: Ang Daming Ganap"

"My Old Self"

"A day in Town"

"Holy Good Friday and an Instant Birthday Celebration"

"Someone who Believe in Me"

"A Day with a Nonstop Rain and a Sudden Brownout"

"A Day Imperfect but I Chose to believe that its Perfect"

"Food Preference: This or That Challenge"

"I Ended up Hurting Myself for Expecting Too Much"

"My April Lists of Goals"

"Feeling ill Monday with a sudden Twist!"

"Celebrating New Year's Day of BATHALA and my Godchild's Third Birthday!"

"Friday, First Day"

19
$ 5.29
$ 4.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @daring-celt
+ 10
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Happy to know that you feel better now sis. Hopefully you will be well soon. Just dont forget to pray. There's a power in prayer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis for showing your concern. Of course..He will surely help me naman talaga.πŸ˜‡β˜οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats a good mindset sis na you believe that God will help us always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo naman sis. Kaya lang talaga, minsan may mga times din na nakakaligtaan ko mag.pray tas you know na, Sinner din talaga ako. But regardless of that, I know na He is still there at ang kailangan ko/natin gawin is ang kausapin Siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, we are all sinners but God is a God who forgives if we will ask forgiveness and accept that we have sinned.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Readcash is a home for me, anytime I'm down I do get motivated to pick up life again after reading people's articles and comments. It's good to know you're fine dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here my dear Kacy. If not because of this platform, I might go crazy thinking all negative thoughts. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeeeyyy, you look happy now☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am I? Hehe.. Thank you sissy. 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mareeeeeeeeee Welcum Backuuuuu πŸ₯³πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ˜½πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜. See, you can make it. You're a fighter. We all are. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tenchuuuu mareeee. Hehe.. True mare. Meron din talaga tayong tapang na tinatago din. Kahit may weakness, ang importante pinili natin na lumaban. Yay!! 😁❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ganyan, we can be bettwr naman ee. Sabi mo nga it's a choice kelangan mo lang tumayo ganern

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek! Nawa'y matapos pa rin ang month na'to nang masaya at puno nang positive vibes mare.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to hear you are feeling a bit better! Hope it continues to go up from here for you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for that my dear Plint.. :)) <3 Let's wait and see..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to hear you're doing much better now RenRen. It is truly a good news

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend. :)) <3 And that, because you also helped me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What would be more good if you are feeling well. We are always here for you,be happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! Thank you so much for being with me my dear.. :)) <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so happy for you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much mah friend.. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mura naman gud na to Ning journal ni Read. cash ate Ren. Kanang feeling na to ba na mas safe ta mag share ug problems of kadramahan saying life without the fear of being criticized. Kaya ako I never regretted joining Read.Cash. the best platform talaga. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek! Through read.cash jud, gitagaan jud ta ug chance na maka.express sa atung gibati, may it personal or unsa pa..Maayo ra jud na ninglungtad ko ngare.a. Bisan ako uie, dili jud nahu basolan nga nagpadayon ko nganhi nga platform kay tungod ani, ninjung tanan, dako kaayo ug natabang diri naho..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi friend! I am glad you have allowed yourself to keep moving and trust God for the best. God's time is perfect and worth the wait. So, I can't wait to start seeing more articles from you. Been a while too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my dear princess. It really is been a while. Of course, God has given a lot of instruments for me to be awaken..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to hear nga feeling better na ka mamsh. Soon, matotally na jud na. Padayun lang and take much time that you need.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi Mamsh. Padayonan lang jud kay sayang kaayo ang chance or higayon nga gitagana Nija☝️... Lahi jud diay ang life with God as the foundation. Hayahay sa feeling..πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello sis ito ok lang naman kami hehehe,pagod kakahabol sa anak ko apaka kulit pagpinalabas parang nakawala sa Hawla ai🀣anyways good to hear po na ok kana!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta bata talaga eh no? Ang kukulit. Kaya ako, habang wala pang bata, enjoy muna sa buhay-buhay. For now, nasa stage pa ako ng pag-recover. Nawa'y maging totally na siya soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to hear you're fine. This is our strongest weapon, let's be optimistic. Have a great day ahead!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much.. Yeah! I guess, I have found a strongest weapon. GOD! πŸ˜‡β˜οΈ You too. Take care! :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Darling Ren, you definitely aren't alone in this, I've missed you Ren, awwwwwn ☺️ I'm sure expecting your comeback, and I'm expecting it to happen very soon, do take care Ren. Much love from one of your readcash family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— Thank you so much for your love and concern for me my dear sis Ella..❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago