"Officially Mr. and Mrs. Milano"

20 80
Avatar for renren16
7 months ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Life, Story, Experiences, ...

"Therefore, what God has joined together, let no one separate." - Matthew 19:6

Peace and good health everyone!♡⁠(⁠˃͈⁠ ⁠દ⁠ ⁠˂͈⁠ ⁠༶⁠ ⁠) How are you today? I hope everyone is doing great. Today is the last Tuesday of the month of September. Imagine how fast was that. "Sa isang iglap lang, patapos na naman ang buwan."

Anyways, as promised, for my today's blog post I will be sharing with you one of the memorable and precious blessings/gifts that I have received and experienced the past months when I was not around here. Reading the title up there, I know you already have the idea of what I am going to share with you today. And yes! Its all about my wedding.

Happening last tenth of August this year, "Ren and Rhed" officially vowed and signed a marriage contract as a proof of tying a knot and became husband and wife.

[photos from Rhian's studio]

It happened just like a blink of an eye which made a lot of people shocked and surprised. Even my college classmates too. Some of them said that they just can't believe what they have seen in my facebook posts that day. But at the end, we were filled with lots of congratulatory messages and best wishes for the two of us.

[photos from Rhian's studio]

Back Story:

Upon knowing about my pregnancy, both of our parents decided to have an immediate call up for a "pamamanhikan" even without Rhed to talk about on what to do about us. And one of the reasons too, for this marriage is for my upcoming birthing day. To be specific, I am talking about becoming my husband's dependent on his Philhealth to lessen the possible expenses for that day. But of course, Rhed and I agreed to marry each other too.

Going back to the topic, the wedding ceremony was conducted at the Municipal Mayor's office by our Municipal Mayor around 10:30 AM of that day. Then the reception follows at our residence.

[photos from Rhian's studio]

A lot of people were gathered there and joined us as we celebrate our very special day as husband and wife. Together, we partook the foods being prepared which followed by a short program hosted by one of my cousins.

Things got exciting as the host prepared some "pa-andar" on that short program. Starting with a sweet dance with my beloved Papa, then followed by my husband. After that, we had the slicing of our wedding cake and drinking of wine. And the part which made everyone thrilled was the 40-seconds kiss of the husband and wife.

[photos from Rhian's studio]

After the program, the party didn't ended just yet. The venue were filled with people who still up for an after party. They danced and got drunk. For some, they still had their eating time at our house after.

Ending Thoughts:

It may be just a simple wedding, however the memorable experiences, the thrill, the fun and enjoyment, and all the love, efforts, and support we've received and experienced surely filled our hearts with an overwhelming feeling of acceptance especially for both sides of our families.

[photos from Rhian's studio]

________________________

That's all for this blog fellas. Thank you for time and have a great day!🤗

________________________

"When the Time is Right, I, the LORD will Make it Happen."

- ISIAH 60:22

________________________

|AUTHOR:| @renren16 (⁠*⁠˘⁠︶⁠˘⁠*⁠)⁠.⁠。⁠*⁠♡

|BP#3~09.26.2023|

________________________

7
$ 0.27
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Avatar for renren16
7 months ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Life, Story, Experiences, ...

Comments

Congratulations sis!

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Thank you sissy..😘

$ 0.00
6 months ago

I'm sending you both my best wishes! Welcome to the married life sis.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Thanks a lot sissy..🥰💕

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Congratulations with your marriage and pregnancy! 🍀💕

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Thank you so much.💗💗

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Wow! Welcome to the club sis😁..congrats gajud nimo ba. Amping pirmi ky naa na u bb, soon...

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Thank you sis. 😘 Lagi sis uie. Hapit napud raba. Aguyy, makamao ba kaha lagi ko muutong ani. Maju tana ug mag-initiate ni si baby ug gawas. Hihi.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

I make $100h while I'm traveling the world. Last week I worked by my laptop in Rome, Monti Carlo and finally Paris…This week I'm back in the USA. All I do are easy tasks from this one cool site. check it out, new hiring 9 com

$ 0.00
7 months ago

That sounds interesting though.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

congrats sis, wala ko na shock kay nakita naku sa imong previous post, char, naa gyud koy pagka marites, Wishisng you happy marriage life and future fast and easy delivery

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Ahws.. Natural nana natu sis uie. Haha. Thank you kaayu sis.💗

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Aweee congrats sis ,so happy for the both of you. Best wishes and God bless .

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Thanks a lot sissy. 😘💕

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Congrats sis and soon to be mom

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Thank you so much sis.😘💗 Truth! Exciting na kabado at medyo takot. Aguyy. Hihi.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Congratulations to both of you sis. God bless your marriage life... Blooming kaayo ka diha sa mga photos ay. 😍

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Thank you so much sissy.💗 All thanks to my HMUA, kay bisan way tarung tulog a night before the wedding, dili kaayo halata ang mga blemishes and whatever it is nga unwanted sa fislak. Haha.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

You're welcome sissy... Excited nako makakita sa inyong baby puhon.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Kami sad sis. Hihi.

$ 0.00
6 months ago