"Friday, First Day!"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|#236| 1st Article of the Month

|04.01.2022 @8:18 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

________________________

Happy First Day of April my Readcash fam!πŸŽ‰ How are you today? Feeling great? Are you happy? I bet you are, especially those who have gained a lot of achievements in the last day's recap. Am I right? Well, we are blessed because God is so great! AMEN to that.

As for today's blog, I will just share with the happenings of my life. I am still not in to think of a good topic to write on because I've got a mild headache. Maybe because of the weather. (A sunny day but suddenly the rain poured and then Mr. Sunshine came out again. Climate change?) Anyways, as I was saying, I'm gonna share with you about the happenings, including the activities I had for today. To start with, I'm gonna tell you about the happenings earlier this morning.

I woke up around 6 am, (pretty early for me) because my dog kept on scratching the room of my door. Might be he was knocking then. Lols. I forced myself to get up because he was noisy and my mama woke me up too. I went out in my room, only to find out that my pet dog was hungry. So, I gave him some food to eat. While he was busy partaking his food, I took a glass of water and washed my face too. After that, I went back to my room and prepared for my zumba routine. Yes, you heard or read it right! I am now including zumba in my morning routine. That is why, like I said, I've got a body pain. ("Pamaol" in Bisaya term). I spent about thirty minutes for that activity. My target is to loss some belly fat, arm fat, including my legs. I just started it yesterday.

screenshot photos from the zumba videos

I downloaded this zumba dance a long time ago, but out of laziness, I didn't give it a try, not until yesterday. After having the zumba, I went to the kitchen and prepared my breakfast. I made a fried rice and topped it egg. I didn't drink a hot cup of coffee or milk today, I just decided to have water. (I forgot to take a picture of it) While eating, I watched some episodes of Anime. After eating, I washed the dishes. As for my parents, my papa went to Sogod early in the morning and my mama was busy with our pigs and other stuffs. Then, I decided to make a draft content on Tiktok. Its been a while since the last I made a content, a dance content specifically. It took a forever to take a video but I just ended up having this one;

(https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSd2VMx9Q/)

Sorry for that, I am not a "dancerist' you know. (Laughing)

I took a bath after that, and went into my cousin's house to insert some coins in their Internet Vendo Machine. I posted on my Facebook and visited my Tiktok account. After which, I went in here and replied all the comments I received from the previous article I published, regarding my achievements and blessings for the month of March. Most of the comments in there are words of appreciation. They even gave me something to look forward to. "I am really blessed to have you my Readcash fam." As I was reading some short posts of other authors in here, I am kind of jealous about it because most of them are flexing their new sponsors and those who gave them renewals. But to my surprise, I also have mine. I've got three new sponsors for today, namely, @alicecalope , @Mr.Valentine and @cyredawn22 . In just a day, I am able to gain three new sponsors. What a blessing it is! After few hours in Readcash, I took some time to go to my TikTok account and watched short clips, same goes with Facebook and decided to go home for lunch.

When I got home, I looked for my pet. My mama told me that he was sleeping under my bed and he was not eating his lunch. So, I woke him and gave him some food as for his lunch and I also eat mine. I think it was around 1:30 pm...(Napping)

Continuation...

I woke up around 4 pm, my mama then told me to buy some bread as our afternoon snack. Then, my papa came home and he brought as some shrimps he bought from town. So, my mama cleaned it and cooked it for dinner.

I just ate the shrimp without any rice because I still felt full from eating the bread. And with that, I had a happy dinner and a happy tummy.

How about you? How did you spent your first day of April?

That's it for blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

PRAISE AND GLORY BE ALL TO GOD!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❀️

@renren16

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"I Ended it Productively!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/i-ended-it-productively-4cad2781

"Getting through a BREAK UP"

https://read.cash/@renren16/getting-through-a-break-up-3236a8ee

"Types of person after a Break up"

https://read.cash/@renren16/types-of-person-after-a-break-up-4fa0aaae

11
$ 3.54
$ 3.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Buti ka pa ate ren may time for exercise ako kasi wala hahaha. Busy sa acads hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa bahay lang kasi ako dong uie kaya merong time para diyan. Readcash at Noisecash lang naman source of income ko for now..

Hmm...Mag.aral ka nang mabuti for the future!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, galing mong sumayaw ma'am, kailangan talaga mag exercise at 30 minutes para naman pagpawisan tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. Thanks.. Oo nga eh, kailangan ko din talaga kasi medyo mabigat na ang katawan ko.. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku, kinakailangan na talaga, naku hirap na kapag mapabayaan Ang katawan hirap Ng maibalik, tsaka Ang stamina.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek.. Ngayon nga eh, hanggang look back lang ako sa katawan ko dati.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe mamimiss talaga Ang dating hugis Ng katawan. Pero Hindi rin pwde Ang pagkain pabayaan. Naku Ganyan ako Walang paks sa kinakain hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko yung dancerist sis hehe! Uy, sarap nung hipon, pero pag ako kakain niyan e kailangan ko muna mag take ng antihistamine hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoo! Allergy ka pala sa hipon sis..Wag ka kumain nang sobra-sobra din..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko ikaw napo ung isa sa mga nagzuzumba eh hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Sana nga dumating yung time na makasali ako sa ganyan sissy..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malay mo one day diba? any, I'm guy po hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy.. Haha.. Sorry naman. Yung profile mo po kasi.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah congrats Po ma'am and pahingi Ng shrimp woah tagal konang Hindi nakakain niyanπŸ₯ΊπŸ˜­

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.. Halika, kain tayo nang shrimp. Buti nalang at naisipan ni papa na bumili nito..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a stress-free and enjoyed day. At the time to writing this comment, it's still afternoon here and the sun is doing what he knows how to do best. Happy new month friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. And God gave me that.. Woah! Really? Well, I hope you made your day great too my friend. Take care.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku subrang bless talaga, first day and first Friday of the month subrang big blessings Nah, congratulation sis, deserves mo yan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sissy eh.. Akala ko talaga magbabasa lang ako nang ibang post patungkol sa mga new sponsors at renewed ones nila. Kasali pala ako dun.. Hehe.. All glory to God!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami sa shrimp maamsh di pwedeg way luto haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha.. Ako, ayos ra'g way luto. Mahurpt jud na naho for sure. Pero kay nag.control naman ko's ahung kaugalingon kay medyo bug.at na ang lawas maong hinay-hinay lang.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Husay mo sumayaw friend ipagpatuloy mo lang Yan friend Malay mo fortunate ka Dyan at makakareceive ka Ng endorsement Ng mga products.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha..Ikaw talaga.. Malabo pa sa malabo mah friend..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami ba sa shrimp mamsh. Maayu kay dili ka allergic ana. Luoy jud ang mga allergihon ana kay maglaway lang tawn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saona Mamsh, kahinumdom ka kadtong article naho nga labing panghubag sa ahung nawong. Pag-utro naho ug kaon kay wa naman pud nibalik, kalooy sa Ginoo. Nasubraan ra guro ko ug kaon atu.a pud..

Allergy ka sa Shrimp Mamsh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di man pud nuon mamsh. Kana rang masobraan, ubhon ko.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao laging di jud magpasubra ug kaon jud..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, gajud mamsh. In moderation ra jud dapat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi kay lisod na ug masubraan. Kita ra gihapo'y mag.agwanta, himan-himan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arqng inita jud bitaw ganiha sis no unya mingkalit rag bundak ang uwan . Oy pag kalami-a ba anang pasayan sis,yay ugma makakaon ko anaπŸ˜„ Anyway happy first day of april sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis. Maong naglabad ahung o jud. Tas karun napud ning-uwan pud... Lami jud bitaw sis, maju gani kay nakahuna.huna si papa nga mupalit..

Happy first day of april pud sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy April to you! Oh, I really like shrimp and it looks very tasty. It was an acceptable month and I hope this month will be better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is my dear.. Let's hope for that sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your good kaya ka maraming sponsor sis hehehe. Di na april fools kasi legit na totoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. Salamat sis sa pag-appreciate..❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din iblog Yung ganap now pero parang ayoko. Anyways parang tumaba ka

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Di lang parang Ms Yen, tumaba talaga.. Kaya nga, nagzu-zumba na naman ulit. Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago