"From the Start!"

4 71
Avatar for renren16
7 months ago

Lead Image

Peace and good health everyone!

How are you? Its been a long while since my last blog post in here. I think, it has been a month or two now. I know not all of us are active in this platform anymore, especially those read.cash friends that are really close to mine. Others are making or taking other journeys for their lives, and for some, they really bid goodbye for good.

Anyways, like I said in my last post, I was away for some certain reasons. A lot of things had happened since I was away at that time which hinder me a bit, that is why I wasn't able to make time in writing any blogs for this platform, so as with the other. But actually, I really didn't make any time to visit the other one.

In this post, I just want to inform or let you know my read.cash brothers and sisters that "I'M BACK!" May not for good, but hopefully, I will be able to find some motivation to do so in the later days ahead.

To sum up everything that happened in my life for the past months that I was away, I must say, "EVERYTHING IS DOING GREAT!" And I am very much happy for all the blessings and gifts that I have received. God has been so good to me so far. I may not good enough but He indeed blessed me a lot which makes me feel worthy and valuable.

For now, let me just share some of the good things that had happened and later on, I will share to you more details of it.

[photos are owned by yours truly]

That's all for this blog fellas. Thank you for time and have a great day!🤗

________________________

"When the Time is Right, I, the LORD will Make it Happen."

- ISIAH 60:22

________________________

|AUTHOR:| @renren16 (⁠*⁠˘⁠︶⁠˘⁠*⁠)⁠.⁠。⁠*⁠♡

|BP#1~09152023|

________________________

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for renren16
7 months ago

Comments

Congratulations sis! May you be always happy and loved. Nanganak naka? Haha marites kay ko ba. Fc pajud

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Thank you kaayu sis. Sa November 11 pa ahung EDD sis. Pero, kulbaan na intawn. Haha

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Lu, basin madungan mi anag birthday sis, sa 12 man ako, or sa akong baby, kay 9. haha, pag ready gyud kay mao nay daghan kaayu ug ting anak kay sa feb nahimo lols

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Ahung 40 weeks jud sis kay Nov 9 tas EDD 11. Kulbaan na uie. Haha. Hapit na jud bitaw.

Mao lagi. Timing man jud nga February pud to ahung Hubby niuli ari sa province. XD

$ 0.00
7 months ago